metalpromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77 Ratings

5
69 (89.6%)
4
6 (7.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (2.6%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

L

LCarte
11/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process to get our new coins was stellar from start to finish. The first draft of the art, which was worked up from a photograph, was quite impressive. It only took a few tweaks to get the coin to top notch! The team was very responsive and timely with communications. The coins were packaged very well and we were so please with the finished product. We would definitely use Metal Promotion Products in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving your feedback and rating us 5-stars! The entire team was glad to work on the coin project with you and that we the experience working with us was to your satisfaction. We can't wait to work on the next project with you!
C

Cooper
11/16/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 100 coins, they helped me with any additional steps in a timely fashion. Coins came in sooner than expected and they look great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Cooper! We are delighted to hear that the turnaround time for the project was satisfactory. We are grateful for you choosing MetalPromo!
M

Mike
11/09/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design process was easy and there were plenty of revisions provided to get it just right. Very happy with the final product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, Mike! We appreciate you leaving 5 stars and sharing your experience working with us on this project. We are glad you're happy with the result! MetalPromo hopes to work with you again in the future.
C

Connie
09/25/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order arrived on time and even a bit early. We were a little skeptical since the pins were actually being made in China. Your design team responded quickly to every little change I requested, and the visual they sent each time was exactly what the pin looked like.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Connie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that the final product were to your satisfaction. The team is hoping to work with you again in the future!
M

MICHAEL K.
09/22/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My challenge coin came out awesome , couldn't be happier. Just put in a reorder and was very pleased with the additional discount for customer loyalty. That's how you take care of a returning customer
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Michael, for trusting us again with this project! We are grateful for the review. Metalpromo aims to help and please both new and especially returning customers. Hoping to work with you again!
A

Amanda S.
08/17/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy custom pin ordering. Great customer service too! The trading pins looked great, and the girls had a blast passing them out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the amazing review, Amanda! The customer service team will be glad to hear these kind words. Thank you for choosing, Metalpromo.com!
K

Kelly
07/06/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service - very professional and responsive. Pins are high quality and came individually packaged. Even arrived early! Will definitely recommend and order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Kelly! We're are glad that we have exceeded your expectations on the product and was able to assist you efficiently. The team would be happy to work with you again on your next project. Thank you for choosing, Metalpromo.com!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy reordering. Representatives easily found my previous order and made appropriate notation in the computer record making second call and ordering easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the repeat order and we are grateful for your continuous support. We hope to exceed your expectations on your next project with us!
A

Anissa H.
05/22/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I had a very positive experience with Metalpro. Customer service reps were very professional. This company provided more service than I expected. Very grateful for the positive experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! The team is glad you had a great experience creating your pins with us and we hope you keep us in mind on your next project!
J

Johnie Y.
05/15/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so delighted with my new lapel pins! Your representatives were so helpful and knowledgable during the design process. They were so pleasant and easy to work with. I am a new company and I will always remember who designed our first company pins. We will be reordering from you again soon. Thank you for making our buying experience so memorable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Johnie! We are glad that you liked your lapel pins and had a wonderful experience working with our team. We are excited to help you on your next company pins!
Loading Page Animation

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►