metalpromo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
76 (90.5%)
4
6 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (2.4%)
1
0 (0%)
76 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(71)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

J

Jim S.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Metal Promo twice. They are very easy to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for continuously trusting us, Jim! The MetalPromo team loved working with you and we are glad to know we were able to service you well. We'd be happy to assist you again on your next project! 
B

Bill M.
3 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect from design to receiving of the pins and coins. Very positive comments on the quality of the finished product. Well Done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for giving us 5-star review, Bill! The team is glad to know you were highly satisfied with the finished products. We hope to have the chance to work with you again on your next project!
W

WALT'S W.
03/17/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with, great finished product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

We'd like to extend our thanks to your company for trusting us with this project! The team is glad to hear you loved the finished product and the service you received from us. We're hoping to work with you again in the future!
J

Johnny W.
02/20/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience working with Label Pins / Metal Promo. The design process was painless. We were able to get the exact design nailed down over email and the actual product turned out exactly as expected. Great customer service and turn around from order to when we received it was super quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

We are grateful for the 5-star review, Johnny! The team is happy to know that your overall experience working with us was to your expectation. Thank you for trusting MetalPromo in this project!
K

Kevin
02/18/2021 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design and ordering process was flawless. The coins were delivered promptly and turned out perfect. A really good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback, Kevin! We're glad to know that you were highly satisfied with the service you received - starting from the ordering process up to receiving the final product. We are hoping to be able to work with you again on your next project!
L

LCarte
11/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process to get our new coins was stellar from start to finish. The first draft of the art, which was worked up from a photograph, was quite impressive. It only took a few tweaks to get the coin to top notch! The team was very responsive and timely with communications. The coins were packaged very well and we were so please with the finished product. We would definitely use Metal Promotion Products in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving your feedback and rating us 5-stars! The entire team was glad to work on the coin project with you and that we the experience working with us was to your satisfaction. We can't wait to work on the next project with you!
C

Cooper
11/16/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 100 coins, they helped me with any additional steps in a timely fashion. Coins came in sooner than expected and they look great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Cooper! We are delighted to hear that the turnaround time for the project was satisfactory. We are grateful for you choosing MetalPromo!
M

Mike
11/09/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design process was easy and there were plenty of revisions provided to get it just right. Very happy with the final product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, Mike! We appreciate you leaving 5 stars and sharing your experience working with us on this project. We are glad you're happy with the result! MetalPromo hopes to work with you again in the future.
C

Connie
09/25/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order arrived on time and even a bit early. We were a little skeptical since the pins were actually being made in China. Your design team responded quickly to every little change I requested, and the visual they sent each time was exactly what the pin looked like.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Connie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that the final product were to your satisfaction. The team is hoping to work with you again in the future!
M

MICHAEL K.
09/22/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My challenge coin came out awesome , couldn't be happier. Just put in a reorder and was very pleased with the additional discount for customer loyalty. That's how you take care of a returning customer
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Michael, for trusting us again with this project! We are grateful for the review. Metalpromo aims to help and please both new and especially returning customers. Hoping to work with you again!
Loading Page Animation

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►