metalpromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
39 (88.6%)
4
3 (6.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (4.5%)
1
0 (0%)
39

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

H

Hillary H.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company was great to work with. They listened and delivered exactly what I wanted, within budget, and on a short deadline. It was stressful enough to land a pin development project on short notice with no help, and this company took the reins and the stress off of me to develop a phenomenal pin that was loved by kids across the country. So thankful!"
J

Joel
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the pins we ordered. They turned out amazing and arrived early. Thank you Joel"
R

Rachel J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were so very fast getting our pins made. The turnaround time and customer service was outstanding. We will continue to use them for our hockey pins!!!"
E

ETL E.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So, there are many pin companies out there. And I have to admit that we found Lapel Pins from just doing a basic search--no recommendation, no referral. However, their initial response to our inquiry was speedy and professional. They sent high quality proofs of our pin design within just a couple of days and followed up with email and a couple of phone calls--not obtrusive, but friendly and courteous. Our pins were delivered by FedEx in a timely manner. Kudos to Lapel Pins for a job well done!"
R

Racine P.
11/27/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking to have custom made pins for civilian employees to acknowledge their years of service. Lapelpins.com did an exceptional job and far exceed our expectations. The process was a little intimating since I had never done this before and was not quit sure what we wanted, but with their guidance and helpful suggestions the process went smoothly. Great communication and prompt service. They were very attentive to our needs and also helped with suggestions on how to make it better. The outcome was FANTASTIC !!! I would highly recommended Lapelpins.com for custom pins. We can't wait to present the pins to the employees. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! We will be a return customer. "
P

Paige
11/07/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled with Metal Promo! I get the fastest service that is also kind, friendly, and helpful. I have been working with them for 2+ years now, and am always so satisfied. The last I counted I had made 1,200 items through Metal Promo, but I think it is closer to 2,000+ now (100 items per order). They have really given me a great opportunity to turn my artwork into enamel jewelry and pins, which is so awesome!"
G

George
11/06/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a pleasure to work with lapelpins. The pins arrived earlier than we expected, which is a great surprise. Will work with you again!"

Public Comment

George,

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We are glad we met your expectations which always makes us happy.  Glad we could "surprise" you.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Take Care,

MetalPromo 
Customer Care Department
B

bill
09/13/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and fast"
U

Union P.
08/01/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy with quick responses. The process for ordering was efficient and easy to complete, E mails kept me notified at every step. Product was great"
S

SueM
07/13/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was beyond pleased with the service provided by this company. Having never ordered trading pins before I had no idea what I was doing. I was on a tight deadline and they came through for me. I made a few color changes that were implemented in short order with a new proof to review. I am not a big on line shopper and was extremely nervous about the whole process. They far exceeded my expectations. Next time, I will allow enough time to design a fancier pin. "
C

Collinsville E.
07/08/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the service I received!"
J

Jake M.
07/06/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pins look AWESOME!! I am very picky.....and the folks at Softball Trading Pins have an awesome artwork process. They did everything I asked and got my pins done 4 days before the date i requested. TOP NOTCH!! The girls are gonna love em"
A

Annie M.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond impressed with your responsiveness! Thank you!"
M

Melissa H.
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every one has been very efficient, timely, and kind. The website is very user friendly. The process has been great."
G

Gina L.
06/14/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Got quick responses on pricing, design and easy ordering & payment. They designed exactly what we had in mind, and made it look even better than we had hoped. I will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job, very happy customer!!"
M

Michelle H.
06/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very helpful and quick. Love working with them."
T

Tom
05/18/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website and the product I received were awesome. The lapel pin was a great addition to our tradeshow. We will definitely use LapelPins.net for future needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tontine
05/18/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys did a first class job. The pins came from an idea in my head to reality with the help of your company. Thank you for quality work and on time delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Awesome W.
05/17/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pin was exactly as designed, I am very pleased with the look, quality and delivery of my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte
05/17/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had some pins made for our club last year and I ordered some more in different colors this year. The customer service was fantastic and the ordering process was really easy. I look forward to ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►