metalpromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
54 (88.5%)
4
5 (8.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (3.3%)
1
0 (0%)
54 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Proofing and quoting was smooth and easy. Everything delivered as promised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dennis D.
12/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication, fast turn around. Just simply an amazing experience. Definitely recommend them
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dennis for taking the time to write us a review! We really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing MetalPromo.
C

Csneal
09/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered in a very short window! Will definitely buy from again, hopefully in enough time to save some $ we unfortunately had to pay this time for rush production, but product was well worth it in the situation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear that the final product was delivered on time and met you standards. We look forward to helping you out again in the future. 
S

St. J.
09/04/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a bridal party gift idea for an enamel pin. The customer service i was provided was intimate, friendly, and accommodating. The ease of submitting my artwork, discussing edits and updates, and receiving the final product could not have been better! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Metal Promo for unique enamel pin and pendant gifts! THANK YOU
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're happy to hear that the pins turned out great and you were happy with the final product. Thank you for the recommendation and we would love the chance to help you out again in the future. 
J

JMc
08/30/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ever ordering pins from anywhere. I started with an online chat for some basic questions which was super easy. First pin design hit the mark and only small edits were needed. Turn around on edits were quick and easy and when I was ready to order I spoke to a live person who walked me through it and we worked through making sure we would have our pins on time. They pleasantly came in much earlier than expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're happy to hear that the process was easy and the pins turned out great! We hope you'll think of us in the future if you're ever in need of custom pins again.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coins are fantastic, thank you very much for your help designing them and getting them to us a day early. I wasn't expecting your domain on the PVC envelope, but I guess that's how you market, and another agent told me that is common for coin companies to do so, that being said I am very satisfied!
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that the coins turns out great and that our team did a good job throughout the entire process. We hope you'll think of us if you need coins created in the future. 
K

KM
08/22/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pins came out beautiful, the girls were ecstatic once they got their hands on them and had an amazing time trading them at the event. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and great design!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear that the girls were happy with their pins and had a good time at the event. Feel free to share with us on social media and we hope you'll think of us if you need pins created in the future. 
C

Coach H.
08/20/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company. Excellent timing for product and design. Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the process and hope that you will think of us in the future!
R

Ryan
08/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was great to work with even after 6 revisions. Very prompt responses. If you have a start of a design let the artists run with it they are very good at what they do. Amazing quality of product. We were the envy of the tournament.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ryan! We're happy to hear that our art team did a great job with your design and that you are happy with the final product. We hope you'll think of us if you need pins created in the future!
B

Bill L.
08/14/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceeded expectations on all fronts. Reasonable price, great design and artwork, and delivered on time. I highly recommend this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Bill! We're happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that the final product was delivered on time. We hope you'll think of us in the future!
K

Kimberly
07/13/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Our pins came out great! Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, Kimberly! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and design teams and that you're satisfied with the final product! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you in the future. 
K

Kasey
07/07/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The trading pins we ordered were a smashing hit. The girls loved them, although I do wish I had taken the recommendation to go to a larger size I am very satisfied with this experience and would recommend Metal Promo to anyone in need of pins.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Kasey! We are so happy to hear that the trading pins were a hit! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media.
A

Amanda M.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to work with and great at making the changes quickly to get a quick turn around. We ordered trading pins for 2 years now from them and wouldn't think about going anywhere else!!

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Amanda! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to working with you again next season.
D

Doug
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great feedback and quick reply every time! Very impressive!

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review, Doug! We our happy to hear our customer care team did a great job and look forward to helping you out again in the future. 
C

Chad M.
02/10/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering trading pins for a hockey team. Metal Promo made it easy. Communicating with them was easy. The artist made the changes quickly. We got exactly what we were looking for. Great price and the shipment came on time. Just a positive experience. Will use them again next year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience and were happy with your trading pins. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
H

Hillary H.
01/18/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company was great to work with. They listened and delivered exactly what I wanted, within budget, and on a short deadline. It was stressful enough to land a pin development project on short notice with no help, and this company took the reins and the stress off of me to develop a phenomenal pin that was loved by kids across the country. So thankful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Hilary for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
J

Joel
01/08/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the pins we ordered. They turned out amazing and arrived early.
Thank you Joel
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rachel J.
01/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were so very fast getting our pins made. The turnaround time and customer service was outstanding. We will continue to use them for our hockey pins!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

ETL E.
01/02/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So, there are many pin companies out there. And I have to admit that we found Lapel Pins from just doing a basic search--no recommendation, no referral. However, their initial response to our inquiry was speedy and professional. They sent high quality proofs of our pin design within just a couple of days and followed up with email and a couple of phone calls--not obtrusive, but friendly and courteous. Our pins were delivered by FedEx in a timely manner. Kudos to Lapel Pins for a job well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
R

Racine P.
11/27/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were looking to have custom made pins for civilian employees to acknowledge their years of service. Lapelpins.com did an exceptional job and far exceed our expectations. The process was a little intimating since I had never done this before and was not quit sure what we wanted, but with their guidance and helpful suggestions the process went smoothly. Great communication and prompt service. They were very attentive to our needs and also helped with suggestions on how to make it better. The outcome was FANTASTIC !!! I would highly recommended Lapelpins.com for custom pins. We can't wait to present the pins to the employees. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! We will be a return customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
Loading Page Animation

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►