metalpromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
66 (89.2%)
4
6 (8.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (2.7%)
1
0 (0%)
66 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

C

===> Connie
09/25/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our order arrived on time and even a bit early. We were a little skeptical since the pins were actually being made in China. Your design team responded quickly to every little change I requested, and the visual they sent each time was exactly what the pin looked like.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Connie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that the final product were to your satisfaction. The team is hoping to work with you again in the future!
M

===> MICHAEL K.
09/22/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My challenge coin came out awesome , couldn't be happier. Just put in a reorder and was very pleased with the additional discount for customer loyalty. That's how you take care of a returning customer
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Michael, for trusting us again with this project! We are grateful for the review. Metalpromo aims to help and please both new and especially returning customers. Hoping to work with you again!
A

===> Amanda S.
08/17/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy custom pin ordering. Great customer service too! The trading pins looked great, and the girls had a blast passing them out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the amazing review, Amanda! The customer service team will be glad to hear these kind words. Thank you for choosing, Metalpromo.com!
K

===> Kelly
07/06/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service - very professional and responsive. Pins are high quality and came individually packaged. Even arrived early! Will definitely recommend and order again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Kelly! We're are glad that we have exceeded your expectations on the product and was able to assist you efficiently. The team would be happy to work with you again on your next project. Thank you for choosing, Metalpromo.com!
A

===> Anonymous Customer
06/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy reordering. Representatives easily found my previous order and made appropriate notation in the computer record making second call and ordering easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the repeat order and we are grateful for your continuous support. We hope to exceed your expectations on your next project with us!
A

===> Anissa H.
05/22/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I had a very positive experience with Metalpro. Customer service reps were very professional. This company provided more service than I expected. Very grateful for the positive experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! The team is glad you had a great experience creating your pins with us and we hope you keep us in mind on your next project!
J

===> Johnie Y.
05/15/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so delighted with my new lapel pins! Your representatives were so helpful and knowledgable during the design process. They were so pleasant and easy to work with. I am a new company and I will always remember who designed our first company pins. We will be reordering from you again soon. Thank you for making our buying experience so memorable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Johnie! We are glad that you liked your lapel pins and had a wonderful experience working with our team. We are excited to help you on your next company pins!
R

===> Ryan M.
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They responded quickly to my questions and helped me design the perfect pin for our event.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

===> Friends O.
01/24/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were given excellent service in creating the best design/product value in each of the 3 occasions
that we've ordered even though as small customer - only 200 units in each order - we might have been
treated differently. I can only offer my strongest recommendation for them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
12/30/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Proofing and quoting was smooth and easy. Everything delivered as promised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►