metalpromo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
46 (88.5%)
4
4 (7.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (3.8%)
1
0 (0%)
46 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalpromo.com

About Us

MetalPromo is a world class metal promotions company specializing in custom metal goods including custom lapel pins, challenge coins, metal business cards, military medals, race medals, team pins, sports pins, custom keychains, metal awards and other metal promotional items. We work with companies, organizations and teams to provide high quality custom designs at an affordable price.  Our designers and customer care staff are with you every step of the way to ensure you get exceptional service and quality designs.

Contact us today for your next project. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and exceptional service. Call us at 877-312-9794 or fill out our online form for more information.

R

Ryan
3 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was great to work with even after 6 revisions. Very prompt responses. If you have a start of a design let the artists run with it they are very good at what they do. Amazing quality of product. We were the envy of the tournament. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bill L.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceeded expectations on all fronts. Reasonable price, great design and artwork, and delivered on time. I highly recommend this company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly
07/13/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Our pins came out great! Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, Kimberly! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and design teams and that you're satisfied with the final product! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you in the future. 
K

Kasey
07/07/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The trading pins we ordered were a smashing hit. The girls loved them, although I do wish I had taken the recommendation to go to a larger size I am very satisfied with this experience and would recommend Metal Promo to anyone in need of pins."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Kasey! We are so happy to hear that the trading pins were a hit! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media.
A

Amanda M.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to work with and great at making the changes quickly to get a quick turn around. We ordered trading pins for 2 years now from them and wouldn't think about going anywhere else!!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Amanda! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to working with you again next season.
D

Doug
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great feedback and quick reply every time! Very impressive!"

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review, Doug! We our happy to hear our customer care team did a great job and look forward to helping you out again in the future. 
C

Chad M.
02/10/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering trading pins for a hockey team. Metal Promo made it easy. Communicating with them was easy. The artist made the changes quickly. We got exactly what we were looking for. Great price and the shipment came on time. Just a positive experience. Will use them again next year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Chad for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience and were happy with your trading pins. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
H

Hillary H.
01/18/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company was great to work with. They listened and delivered exactly what I wanted, within budget, and on a short deadline. It was stressful enough to land a pin development project on short notice with no help, and this company took the reins and the stress off of me to develop a phenomenal pin that was loved by kids across the country. So thankful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Hilary for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
J

Joel
01/08/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the pins we ordered. They turned out amazing and arrived early. Thank you Joel"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rachel J.
01/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were so very fast getting our pins made. The turnaround time and customer service was outstanding. We will continue to use them for our hockey pins!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

ETL E.
01/02/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So, there are many pin companies out there. And I have to admit that we found Lapel Pins from just doing a basic search--no recommendation, no referral. However, their initial response to our inquiry was speedy and professional. They sent high quality proofs of our pin design within just a couple of days and followed up with email and a couple of phone calls--not obtrusive, but friendly and courteous. Our pins were delivered by FedEx in a timely manner. Kudos to Lapel Pins for a job well done!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
R

Racine P.
11/27/2018 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking to have custom made pins for civilian employees to acknowledge their years of service. Lapelpins.com did an exceptional job and far exceed our expectations. The process was a little intimating since I had never done this before and was not quit sure what we wanted, but with their guidance and helpful suggestions the process went smoothly. Great communication and prompt service. They were very attentive to our needs and also helped with suggestions on how to make it better. The outcome was FANTASTIC !!! I would highly recommended Lapelpins.com for custom pins. We can't wait to present the pins to the employees. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! We will be a return customer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
P

Paige
11/07/2018 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled with Metal Promo! I get the fastest service that is also kind, friendly, and helpful. I have been working with them for 2+ years now, and am always so satisfied. The last I counted I had made 1,200 items through Metal Promo, but I think it is closer to 2,000+ now (100 items per order). They have really given me a great opportunity to turn my artwork into enamel jewelry and pins, which is so awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
11/06/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a pleasure to work with lapelpins. The pins arrived earlier than we expected, which is a great surprise. Will work with you again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

George,

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We are glad we met your expectations which always makes us happy.  Glad we could "surprise" you.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Take Care,

MetalPromo 
Customer Care Department
B

bill
09/13/2018 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
U

Union P.
08/01/2018 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy with quick responses. The process for ordering was efficient and easy to complete, E mails kept me notified at every step. Product was great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SueM
07/13/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was beyond pleased with the service provided by this company. Having never ordered trading pins before I had no idea what I was doing. I was on a tight deadline and they came through for me. I made a few color changes that were implemented in short order with a new proof to review. I am not a big on line shopper and was extremely nervous about the whole process. They far exceeded my expectations. Next time, I will allow enough time to design a fancier pin. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Collinsville E.
07/08/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the service I received!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jake M.
07/06/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pins look AWESOME!! I am very picky.....and the folks at Softball Trading Pins have an awesome artwork process. They did everything I asked and got my pins done 4 days before the date i requested. TOP NOTCH!! The girls are gonna love em"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Annie M.
06/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond impressed with your responsiveness! Thank you!"
Loading Page Animation

See more metalpromo.com Reviews

Visit metalpromo.com ►