metalgardenmarkers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,057 Ratings

5
850 (80.4%)
4
168 (15.9%)
3
34 (3.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(173)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalgardenmarkers.com

L

Linda B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

We have many of these labels in our demonstration gardens and I wanted to keep the same look.

E

Erin C.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have over a thousand irises planted in an extensive garden in my back yard. I have three different brands of metal garden markers out there. I use a Brother label printer, and affix the labels to the metal garden markers. I have found that by far, your metal markers are far superior to other brands for this purpose. Thank you for an excellent product, great pricing and super fast shipping!!"

Product Choice

I find them to take Brother printer labels better than your competitors' garden markers. Great quality!

T

Trish O.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product"

Product Choice

Best plant markers and best price for our Insectary.

D

Darlene K.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple to fine what I wanted. And I appreciated free shipping."
P

Peter G.
08/24/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, consistently good service"

Product Choice

Best garden markers on the market, I use Brother's printed self adhesive labels, they have a very professional appearance in my garden.

M

Mary S.
12/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate! "

Product Choice

I have used these markers for years and I absolutely love them! They hold up well and look neat, clean and professional!

B

Bree K.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products you guys offer!"

Product Choice

Because the garden markers are made in the USA, look classic, and are affordable for the quantity I ordered.

A

Alanna D.
12/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed for my irises. Always quality. Always on time."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased metal markers a number of times and have never had a problem. Very quick response to orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith H.
05/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the only garden markers of the type that I want that I've been able to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joel D.
05/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, website is easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra M.
05/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks really nice. Can't wait to get my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PaulyJ1950
09/09/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the tags. unique. Looking forward to using them. Hopefully, will be easy to find in the garden..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet R.
04/03/2015 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your product, and customer service -- and I have already recommended you to at least one fellow gardener! (She's in Montana!) (Post delivery: I notice that you sent the wire frames separate from the label parts. That actually will work out better for me, as I mark directly on them, and have to separate them anyway. If I don't, the long wires poke at me, or I have to angle them awkwardly. I didn't request this, but you have read my mind! Thanks!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for a wonderful review! We love hearing from our customers and pride ourselves in providing products that customers want and need at an affordable price. It sounds like we hit the mark on what you needed. Thank you for your feedback and have a spectacular day!
5

5-Acre F.
03/20/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Garden Marker Replacement Plates that I purchased are the BEST in the industry for an affordable price. There are those that are more shiny and thicker metal, but they are impossibly priced for a nurseryman, such as myself, who uses hundreds of markers each season -- my replacement rate on these plates has been about every three to four years, being out in ALL sorts of weather and conditions, in between -- so we replace only about 10% of SEVERAL hundred, each year -- and that's incredible service time, indeed. We REALLY like the curved corners; neither we nor our Garden Guests -- nor animals rushing through the fields -- get sliced up on sharp corners of plates like we USED to use, bought from an alternative company, before we discovered this product. And the LEGS for the plates will last for a good six or seven years -- before they need to be replaced = AGAIN, great durability and service, indeed. Rod Kroemer 5-Acre Farm Daylilies www.5acrefarmdaylilies.com "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jill D.
08/02/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order many of these each year."

Product Choice

We use a lot of these markers because we have display beds that show off our plants. They make our beds look amazing!

See more metalgardenmarkers.com Reviews

Visit metalgardenmarkers.com ►