metalgardenmarkers.com Reviews

Filter

1,821 Verified Customer Reviews

1,821 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1536
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy S.
4 days ago

Great live chat help and online ordering. Thanks!

Product Choice

Product fits my need at a good price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
1 week ago , Indiana

All good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement tags for markers previously purchased from you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
1 week ago

Quick and easy. returning customer.

Product Choice

Need it


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail R.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Found exactly what i needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

dog e-fence marker


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy H.
4 weeks ago , CA

Thank you!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Marking Dahlias


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jennifer T.
12/25/2022

Shipping was fast! Exactly what I ordered. Great quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth K.
12/20/2022

Used before. Good product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Used before


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna C.
12/08/2022

Easy to order and the shipment arrived in 3 days. Very convenient, with free shipment.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Needed markers for the garden and friend recommended this company


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria D.
12/03/2022

thank you for the order

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

needed more labels for my beds


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDY R.
11/20/2022 , AZ

Good, simple website, easy ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Previously used this product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
11/19/2022 , NH

I did have some questions about the wires and called Metal Garden Markers. I appreciate that they have PEOPLE there that answer the phone, and my questions. The wire replacements came quickly, and I have already put labels on them and put them in the ground to mark plants I wanted to recognize come next spring. Great products, Great company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Long lasting, reasonable price.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz C.
11/19/2022

Garden markers were as stated in description, haven't used a marker on yet. I do wish there was one furnished. They seem sturdy and well made.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle M.
11/12/2022 , Texas

Easy, quick and beautiful. What we wanted!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

They are lovely, look sturdy and right size. Wanted metal markers and are sleek!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/12/2022

Fast processing and shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill D.
11/10/2022

Love these Garden Markers

Product Choice

They have what we need! :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte B.
11/09/2022 , Florida

Very pleased with the quality of your garden markers and your quick shipping. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Looking for quality and made in America.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan B.
11/09/2022

Good product, quickly shipped

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Well made. Lots of options


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANTHONY F.
11/09/2022

very straight forward, easy!

Product Choice

Good product have used it in the past


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie T.
11/06/2022 , WA

Fast, easy, good price. I'm a repeat customer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Great permanent garden marker.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
11/06/2022

Site was easy to use

Product Choice

Always use them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023