metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
29 (93.5%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (3.2%)
2
1 (3.2%)
1
0 (0%)
29 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalbusinesscards.com

About Us

Welcome to metalbusinesscards.com! When you want to impress, nothing makes a stronger impact than a metal card. We have been in business since 2003 and have helped thousands of customers with metal cards. We make a variety of metal business cards including stainless steel metal cards, black metal cards, gold metal cards, and antique copper metal cards. In addition to metal business cards we also make VIP Cards, Metal invitations, even bottle opener metal cards!

Call us at 877-337-2291 or fill out our online form.

M

Mark
08/14/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! You guys and girls are great!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! It was a please working with you on this project and we are grateful for you choosing, metalbusinesscards.com!
A

Andre H.
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been waiting for over a month for my order. Called customer service on 03/23/20 they said they would send a tracking number, received nothing. Called again on 03/30/20 and the supervisor Tiffany had no information and extremely rude, short, and could not operate her system she said you have a new system and nothing existing even thou the credit card was charged. With this kind of BS we will be changing card services after a few years of business with you and if the order is not delivered you will be reported to the BBB

Public Comment

Andre, we are sorry that you found the overall experience unsatisfactory. If you wish to discuss this with a member our team, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business!
J

Jeanette B.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
D

Desert P.
01/16/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a really great experience, from beginning to end. I designed my own cards, which needed a few revisions, and the artist & service area were both very nice to work with, and quite patient. Each and every service person that I corresponded with was so helpful. The end product was absolutely gorgeous, and the responses I'm receiving to them is wonderful. Highly recommended!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a really great experience, from beginning to end. I designed my own cards, which needed a few revisions, and the artist & service area were both very nice to work with, and quite patient. Each and every service person that I corresponded with was so helpful. The end product was absolutely gorgeous, and the responses I'm receiving to them is wonderful. Highly recommended!
K

Kenny P.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good am very please how things are coming together with the plans

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review, Kenny! We're happy to hear the process has gone smoothly so far and would love to see the final product if you want to share with us on social media.
S

Strategian L.
10/01/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, great product. We will continue to use them for our business cards•
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are happy to hear our team was able to simplify the process for you and we look forward to helping you out with future orders. 
S

Scott L.
07/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have been phenomenal and I really appreciate your attention to detail and how swift orders get processed. Great team, high quality products! Will continue to order more and more products in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Scott! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy to hear that our team was able to delivery both a quality experience and quality product! Feel free to share your cards with us on social media and we look forward to helping you out in the future.
R

Rory U.
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer might forget about your name but not your metal business card. Foot print for sure!

Public Comment

Thank you Rory for writing a review.  And you are 100% correct! Thank you for choosing Metal Business Cards! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
B

Bob F.
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site says I have not gone and have and digitally signing through our systems is impossible

Merchant Response

metalbusinesscards.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Loading Page Animation

See more metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

Visit metalbusinesscards.com ►