metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to metalbusinesscards.com! When you want to impress, nothing makes a stronger impact than a metal card. We have been in business since 2003 and have helped thousands of customers with metal cards. We make a variety of metal business cards including stainless steel metal cards, black metal cards, gold metal cards, and antique copper metal cards. In addition to metal business cards we also make VIP Cards, Metal invitations, even bottle opener metal cards!

Call us at 877-337-2291 or fill out our online form.

Filter

45 Verified Customer Reviews

45 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
40

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to metalbusinesscards.com! When you want to impress, nothing makes a stronger impact than a metal card. We have been in business since 2003 and have helped thousands of customers with metal cards. We make a variety of metal business cards including stainless steel metal cards, black metal cards, gold metal cards, and antique copper metal cards. In addition to metal business cards we also make VIP Cards, Metal invitations, even bottle opener metal cards!

Call us at 877-337-2291 or fill out our online form.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario A.
4 weeks ago

Excellent service and cooperation..Speedy results

Company Response

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and the 5-star rating, Mario! We appreciate this so much and look forward to working with you again in the future!


A
Avenida C.
10/18/2022 , WA

AMAZING! Our cards turned out even better than expected. Everyone we worked with was amazing even when it took us forever to make our final decision. I would recomend

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Avenida and Jason! Glad to know you enjoyed working with us. We are always so happy to assist. Can't wait to work with you again soon! :)


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula R.
10/13/2022

The response was very quick and our representative was very helpful very polite their art department does a fantastic job to definitely use them again

Company Response

Ohhhh your feedback warmed our hearts, Paula! Thank you for the five stars! We'll be here when you're ready for another batch! :D


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ira A.
05/24/2022

My requests for changes got missed and I had to remind you that they existed. The system should be able to know that requests came in since the initial change request went to artwork. They finally got it straightened out.

Company Response

Apologies for that mix-up, Ira! We have been working on the system so that it doesn't happen again, but we appreciate your patience! We definitely would love to work again with you.


A
Always G.
12/09/2021 , TN

Always a good experience working your company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for giving us a perfect star review, Always G.! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


E
evanwallace
10/13/2021 , WA

Shopping with Metal Business Cards was a rare, great consumer experience. They have the whole process down to a science. I was skeptical at first that I could get a card design I loved without looking over the shoulder of a designer in real time, but they did it and exceeded my expectations. I submitted a photo of a rough sketch of what I wanted, and within hours I had received a brilliant first draft, rendered faithfully with all the requested surface finishes, colors, and cutouts. After a couple quick back-and-forth iterations via email with their design team (free, by the way), I had a final result I was thrilled with, and the cards were in my hands in a couple weeks. I was so happy with the results I ordered another batch immediately, with a few small changes to reflect the evolving branding of my new company. In the era of social media, where the business card has almost become an anachronism, Metal Business Cards has revitalized the medium, and created something with such a "wow" factor that people simply will not throw it away or toss it in a drawer. People you give your card to will show it to others and pass it around. It is well worth the price--I consider my metal business cards a marketing tool now, and not just a way to transmit my contact info. I highly recommend these folks. You will not be disappointed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/27/2021

Thought I was getting the cards from Texas - was very disappointed to get then package from China.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan W.
09/19/2021 , Washington

I'm a business owner and I put a great emphasis on customer service, so I know great customer service when I see it. Working with MBC has been a completely unexpected delight. I feel like I'm dealing with a trusted vendor just down the block that I've known for years (in fact, you're faster than those guys too! ;-)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David C.
07/28/2021

You guys are extremely PROFESSIONAL. From the first time I got in contact, the feedback, the e-mail followup is amazing. They gave me several revisions at no charge and even made design changes and I did the cut out and laser engraving and this card came out so good I can't even put it in words. People are blown away, the only problem is, I don't want to give them out, they are too pretty lol .Thank you guys, David

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Draco H.
07/13/2021 , NC

My experience with metalbusinesscards.com was awesome, great customer service and fast response times.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
PSY A.
06/25/2021 , OR

Cards were horrible. Lopsided, and generally cheap looking. Not worth the money. Support never returned my email about getting them fixed.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
A B.
05/13/2021 , PA

Great business cards. Everyone is impressed. Reps were quick to help and get the design created.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a feedback on the product and service you received! We're grateful for the 5-star rating and more than glad to know that everyone loved the business cards. Hope to work with you again soon!

T
Thomas K.
04/21/2021 , Bavaria

Excellent customer service and final product. Very professional and were engaged in every step of the process, the final product is definitely a conversation piece when given to a client or customer. Love the product and will be giving future business for sure. Thanks for a great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us, Thomas! We're glad to know how this masterpiece made a difference to your company. We're grateful and hoping to work with you again soon!

D
Dr. R.
12/14/2020 , TX

Design services turn-around was absolutely incredible. Not just super fast (next day or sooner), but also on point with precisely the requested changes plus suggested enhancements. Customer service very kindly kept the project moving along with frequent emails and phone calls as I got busy with other priorities. Top quality materials were used and the final metal business cards look awesome! Highly recommend Metal Business Cards.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the 5-star review and the recommendation, Dr. Fluker. The team is delighted to have provided a great experience in working with completing your business card project. Thank you for choosing Metal Business Cards!

M
Mark
08/14/2020 , FL

Thank you! You guys and girls are great!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mark! It was a please working with you on this project and we are grateful for you choosing, metalbusinesscards.com!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre H.
03/30/2020

I have been waiting for over a month for my order. Called customer service on 03/23/20 they said they would send a tracking number, received nothing. Called again on 03/30/20 and the supervisor Tiffany had no information and extremely rude, short, and could not operate her system she said you have a new system and nothing existing even thou the credit card was charged. With this kind of BS we will be changing card services after a few years of business with you and if the order is not delivered you will be reported to the BBB

Company Response

Andre, we are sorry that you found the overall experience unsatisfactory. If you wish to discuss this with a member our team, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette B.
01/29/2020

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE


D
Desert P.
01/16/2020 , AZ

I had a really great experience, from beginning to end. I designed my own cards, which needed a few revisions, and the artist & service area were both very nice to work with, and quite patient. Each and every service person that I corresponded with was so helpful. The end product was absolutely gorgeous, and the responses I'm receiving to them is wonderful. Highly recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/16/2020

I had a really great experience, from beginning to end. I designed my own cards, which needed a few revisions, and the artist & service area were both very nice to work with, and quite patient. Each and every service person that I corresponded with was so helpful. The end product was absolutely gorgeous, and the responses I'm receiving to them is wonderful. Highly recommended!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny P.
10/23/2019

So far so good am very please how things are coming together with the plans

Company Response

Thanks for the great review, Kenny! We're happy to hear the process has gone smoothly so far and would love to see the final product if you want to share with us on social media.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024