metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
18 (94.7%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (5.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
18

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Welcome to metalbusinesscards.com! When you want to impress, nothing makes a stronger impact than a metal card. We have been in business since 2003 and have helped thousands of customers with metal cards. We make a variety of metal business cards including stainless steel metal cards, black metal cards, gold metal cards, and antique copper metal cards. In addition to metal business cards we also make VIP Cards, Metal invitations, even bottle opener metal cards!

Call us at 877-337-2291 or fill out our online form.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metalbusinesscards.com

J

Juliet
06/22/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend their services."
C

Claudia I.
06/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am an Interior Designer and a stickler to precision. Metalbusinesscards took my design into consideration and made it work, naturally with a few revisions, but in the end I got exactly what I wanted. They are patient and helpful. I was completely happy with the end product! Thank you!"
J

Jean
04/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had Metal Business Cards design a new card for us since we have recently re-branded our product. The business card is hands down the most professional card I have ever seen. It will set us apart from the other service providers. Thank you very much. We are extremely impressed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Jean we are so glad to hear you love the cards. Our artists, customer care, and production teams work hard to provide a service and product that surpasses expectations. We are glad to see we met our goal with you. Thanks again for the kind words as it's music to our ears. Take care and feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks.
E

Eric
02/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An extremely cost effective and efficient way to impress your clients and to keep you in the forethought of their mind. If you want to be taken seriously, in business, buy this card."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
01/03/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish to offer my deep gratitude for the outstanding service, prompt response and quality work from Metal Business cards! We were a bit anxious to get the products on hand once the order was placed but it was well worth the wait as everyone here at the Squadron LOVES the cards! I will highly recommend your business to everyone I know and look forward to making another purchase in the near future. respectfully, Mike C."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne K.
11/01/2017 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service, from beginning to end, has been matchless and extraordinarily professional. The caliber of service clearly matches the caliber of the product. This company also has a very talented design team in place who knows exactly what they are doing. Bottom line, they're not dealing with such high end clients fir no reason. That said, I am a very small business just getting started yet they've always made me feel like a very high end client. That says it all. The finished product is so impressive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave H.
11/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to handle a lot of the communication from my phone and had trouble signing off on issues we were working through, so would recommend using a desktop to evaluate the designers' rendition. Staff were awesome! Really appreciated the support provided. Both the paper and metal card came out amazing! The metal cards are expensive, but worth the investment. Bottom line, I have pushed your info to others and love the paper and metal business cards you provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kevin C.
10/30/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was some confusion on our order, but that was probably me putting two orders together instead of a single request per email. Overall the cards look great, came pretty quick, and have been getting lots of good feedback. I look forward to future orders with several different companies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandan
10/15/2017 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Metal business cards, I got so many great responses when I handed my business cards out. I'm definitely going to order some more soon "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeff A.
09/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered metal business cards for our executive team. We were extremely pleased with the entire process and the end result. Their team was there with us the whole way, suggesting design ideas and ensuring we were in-tune to the whole process and timing of the receiving the cards. Every time we hand one of the cards out, the reaction is overwhelming positive and really makes and impression. We can't recommend metalbusinesscards.com enough!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
09/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the design of my cards! I was surprised how quickly they got back to me with a design concept. The customer service was fantastic and pricing was reasonable. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackson
09/08/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cards are a hit, you guys are fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steven
09/08/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I filled out the form I had no clue what sort of design I wanted, all I knew is I wanted the card to stand out. I was amazed at the level of detail they put into my design without a ton of input from me, made me feel really special. Would definitely recommend their service and this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TR
10/30/2017 , OH

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went back and forth with design I tried to call several five's and got no call back finally got frustrated and just said yes send me what you got"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5

See more metalbusinesscards.com Reviews

Visit metalbusinesscards.com ►