messagesinmetal.com Reviews

About this Company

Hello from Messages in Metal.  We are based out of our home state of Montana and are a family owned business specializing in name jewelry.  We have hundreds of name necklaces to choose from including name tag and name bar pendants, family jewelry, couples necklaces and so much more!

At Messages in Metal, we take great pride in providing Montana made products to our customers.  From inception to design to manufacturing, packaging and shipping - everything is done in house.  Our ability to oversee your Messages in Metal selection from start to finish lets our customers know that we care about the details.  We strive to give our customers not just a quality product but a quality experience.  From an easy to navigate site to high quality materials to detailed custom packaging, we want your Messages in Metal experience to be top notch!

Montana made, your words combined with our jewelry, quality counts.  Create your Messages in Metal today!

Filter

112 Verified Customer Reviews

112 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hello from Messages in Metal.  We are based out of our home state of Montana and are a family owned business specializing in name jewelry.  We have hundreds of name necklaces to choose from including name tag and name bar pendants, family jewelry, couples necklaces and so much more!

At Messages in Metal, we take great pride in providing Montana made products to our customers.  From inception to design to manufacturing, packaging and shipping - everything is done in house.  Our ability to oversee your Messages in Metal selection from start to finish lets our customers know that we care about the details.  We strive to give our customers not just a quality product but a quality experience.  From an easy to navigate site to high quality materials to detailed custom packaging, we want your Messages in Metal experience to be top notch!

Montana made, your words combined with our jewelry, quality counts.  Create your Messages in Metal today!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzette B.
10/12/2022

Very easy web site to use. Products are nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April K.
08/16/2022

Website is straight forward with products and prices. Customer service was readily available and answered all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zeleena K.
06/20/2022 , FL

The shipping was super fast, the outcome of my necklace is so beautiful. I wear it every single day! Thank you so much! I couldn't be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine R.
12/13/2021

happy to purchase items made in usa

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denice A.
12/02/2021

Hoping that your product quality matches your advertisement…if so, then I will be purchasing more items in the future

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra A.
09/19/2021

Would have given it all fives if there had been more views of the pendants— for example what the reverse side looks like..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy D.
09/07/2021

It was a gift from my sister to her boyfriend. She did tell me he loves it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lori A.
08/09/2021

This is my third item. I love your merchandise!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hallie S.
07/22/2021

Quick ordering process, user friendly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill K.
05/16/2021 , MN

Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie
05/04/2021 , IN

Very responsive and helpful. Designed as requested. Wish the engraving was a tad larger but overall,very nice piece of jewelry.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
02/06/2021 , TN

Nice and easy ordering!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lana W.
02/05/2021 , FL

Attractive necklace

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne U.
02/03/2021 , SC

It was exactly what I wanted.
I will order again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy L.
01/23/2021

Easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Football M.
01/11/2021 , MA

Easy to order. Great selection. Repeat shopper!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea C.
11/04/2020 , AZ

Since I've received my necklace I have worn it day & night & it is holding up!, beautiful piece for a great price! And it's been 2 months!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy H.
10/07/2020

I will base my opinion once I see my product. Ordering was pretty simple.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis G.
10/05/2020

Simple and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carre P.
09/16/2020

I have purchased from this company before and they always make high quality necklaces that I love. Shipping is always quick and the product is beautifully packaged.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022