messagesinmetal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68 Ratings

5
62 (91.2%)
4
4 (5.9%)
3
2 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
62 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(60)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

messagesinmetal.com

About Us

Hello from Messages in Metal.  We are based out of our home state of Montana and are a family owned business specializing in name jewelry.  We have hundreds of name necklaces to choose from including name tag and name bar pendants, family jewelry, couples necklaces and so much more!

At Messages in Metal, we take great pride in providing Montana made products to our customers.  From inception to design to manufacturing, packaging and shipping - everything is done in house.  Our ability to oversee your Messages in Metal selection from start to finish lets our customers know that we care about the details.  We strive to give our customers not just a quality product but a quality experience.  From an easy to navigate site to high quality materials to detailed custom packaging, we want your Messages in Metal experience to be top notch!

Montana made, your words combined with our jewelry, quality counts.  Create your Messages in Metal today!

B

bathsheba B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

nick O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

heard about you guys from a friend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica C.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't find anything like this and its exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff L.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daryl A.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process. Anxious to receive the item as it's a gift
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemarie W.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop and fast, and it is wonderful work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carre P.
02/04/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to understand made my purchase easy. I received my keychain quickly and it was a gift for Christmas. The recipient loved the personalized keychain. I will purchase from here again and recommend to friends and family for beautiful one of a kind gifts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.
E

Elaine C.
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LILLY D.
01/30/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, a very nice product, but just wish that the clasp was a little sturdier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

thomas H.
01/26/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosemarie W.
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and found exactly what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne
01/19/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I hope the product is as beautiful as the picture!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse S.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwendolyn P.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy J.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jessica L.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was as promised
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica M.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John B.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua M.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and fast waiting to see the quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more messagesinmetal.com Reviews

Visit messagesinmetal.com ►