messagesinmetal.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
33 (91.7%)
4
2 (5.6%)
3
1 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

messagesinmetal.com

About Us

Hello from Messages in Metal.  We are based out of our home state of Montana and are a family owned business specializing in name jewelry.  We have hundreds of name necklaces to choose from including name tag and name bar pendants, family jewelry, couples necklaces and so much more!

At Messages in Metal, we take great pride in providing Montana made products to our customers.  From inception to design to manufacturing, packaging and shipping - everything is done in house.  Our ability to oversee your Messages in Metal selection from start to finish lets our customers know that we care about the details.  We strive to give our customers not just a quality product but a quality experience.  From an easy to navigate site to high quality materials to detailed custom packaging, we want your Messages in Metal experience to be top notch!

Montana made, your words combined with our jewelry, quality counts.  Create your Messages in Metal today!

J

Jessica L.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was as promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica M.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John B.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua M.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and fast waiting to see the quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was a great Messages In Medal had what I was looking to purchase and it was a smooth transition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
06/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping with fast checkout service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernice M.
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Careful packaging Timely delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lita H.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy, will wait to see the final piece"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela M.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality product at a fair price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina R.
04/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lana P.
04/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this necklace turns out to be as beautiful in actuality as it is online, my daughter-in-law is going to be stunned!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trisha D.
04/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and to the point. Love the no shipping fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
T

Tyrone P.
03/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the merchandise and how easy it is to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anna A.
03/21/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your review!
S

Sandi L.
03/20/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The name that was engraved was extremely too small. Couldn't even see it. Was very disappointed. It was a gift for a close friend and he couldn't even see his own name on it"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony F.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was okay until the end. The shipping address was also used for my credit card billing address. I didn't notice it until I submitted the payment. I was expecting to have something stand out a bit clearer to ask if the billing and shipping address where the same. Now I am not sure if my order's payment will go through."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

messagesinmetal.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Loading Page Animation

See more messagesinmetal.com Reviews

Visit messagesinmetal.com ►