memory4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,304 Ratings

5
6576 (79.2%)
4
1434 (17.3%)
3
247 (3%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.2%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(63)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

memory4less.com

About Us

Memory4Less.com is a leading online tech retailer devoted to become the most trusted computer parts and accessories brand on the web.

With more than one million products and a user-friendly website, Memory4less equips its buyers with the best decision making resources such as detailed product descriptions, “how-to guides”, thousands of reviews and sharp and clear image galleries.

Our product catalog includes all kinds of computer parts and accessories starting from the oldest to the recently launched. These include

J

JEANETE T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FRIENDLY USER SITE AND VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Company Choice

PREVIOUS GOOD PURCHASE EXPERIENCES

J

JENNY
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND QUICK

Company Choice

YOU HAD THE PART WE ARE LOOKING FOR.

D

Dennis M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed.

Company Choice

I have previously ordered other items from this company.

G

Guntur B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

effcient
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was easy to use and navigate. check out was simple and quick.

Company Choice

had the hard drive I was looking for and needed.

P

Phil P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and accurate

Company Choice

google search

W

Willem S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straight forward. Good Website

Company Choice

You had the HDs I was looking for.

C

Carla J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

best price. Good selection

D

Don S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

That was easy. You had the Samsung memory modules that I needed, in-stock, when the hardware vendor was back-ordered by two weeks! Checked out in one minute and I'm back to work. Thank you, Memory4Less!

Company Choice

Found you on Google by searching for the Samsung part number. Your website is fast, and the page for the module I ordered delivered solid technical detail to help me ensure that I picked the correct part. Check-out with PayPal took just seconds. Will buy again - 5 stars!

Loading Page Animation

See more memory4less.com Reviews

Visit memory4less.com ►