memory4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,681 Ratings

5
6044 (78.7%)
4
1356 (17.7%)
3
239 (3.1%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

memory4less.com

About Us

Memory4Less.com is a leading online tech retailer devoted to become the most trusted computer parts and accessories brand on the web.

With more than one million products and a user-friendly website, Memory4less equips its buyers with the best decision making resources such as detailed product descriptions, “how-to guides”, thousands of reviews and sharp and clear image galleries.

Our product catalog includes all kinds of computer parts and accessories starting from the oldest to the recently launched. These include

S

Stephen
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your help !!!
J

John F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Farhan very helpful -- I've worked with him before always helpful and responsive regarding help with product info / invoicing etc.

Company Choice

price / product availability

R

Robert S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Memory 4 Less over the years, and have had good luck.

Company Choice

Reputable company

K

Kevin C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy interface and checkout.

Company Choice

Overnight Delivery

M

MARK B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem nice & easy!

Company Choice

You had the part we needed

D

DEVINA
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GROOVY

Company Choice

PRINTER SELECTION

P

Peggi C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient

Company Choice

Search engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT

Company Choice

AVAILABILITY & PRICE

P

Peter K.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On your website it states that delivery to Canada takes 5 business days.
When I called to see if that could be expedited, your agent Carla said it might take 2-3 days if paying by PayPal.

I received the order in about 20 hours!!!!!!! That's the GREATEST service EVER!

Thank you very much, I was back to work full speed in a day after two memory chips failed and made my work more difficult.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by my computer manufacturer - BOXX Technologies

A

Agustin R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Found on the internet

J

JAMES E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

found on internet

R

Richard D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good...

Company Choice

needed specific brand...

D

Drew
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Company Choice

You had the part number in stock that i needed.

P

Pertti
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Wweb site has visible phone number and someone answers calls. Prices are reasonable too.

J

jessica
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am happy with the product

Company Choice

you are responsible and trustworthy with my order

D

Dennis Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Transaction was smooth, Carla responded quickly, will do business again!

Company Choice

Part was available and competitively priced.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Availability

D

DR
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, straightforward.
I cannot say the same about a number of other similar sites I've been so far

Company Choice

Recommended by IT manager

Loading Page Animation

See more memory4less.com Reviews

Visit memory4less.com ►