memory4less.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,963 Ratings

5
6274 (78.8%)
4
1403 (17.6%)
3
244 (3.1%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(37)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

memory4less.com

About Us

Memory4Less.com is a leading online tech retailer devoted to become the most trusted computer parts and accessories brand on the web.

With more than one million products and a user-friendly website, Memory4less equips its buyers with the best decision making resources such as detailed product descriptions, “how-to guides”, thousands of reviews and sharp and clear image galleries.

Our product catalog includes all kinds of computer parts and accessories starting from the oldest to the recently launched. These include

R

RD N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price, free shipping would have been good

Company Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, very good prices.

Company Choice

I'm a repeat customer. You usually have what I need.

M

Mark K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to search and find my exact memory module.

Company Choice

Your site had the exact part number at a reasonable price.

T

Terry S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good Always fast

Company Choice

Worked with you before.

M

Michelle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, simple

Company Choice

needed harddrive faster than Amazon could deliver. THANK YOU

S

Steven Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Company Choice

easy to order

C

Chris M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very attentive and quick with the quote.
V

Victor M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First Time I use the service

Company Choice

Friend Told me

S

Shajan K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Farhan was great! Quick response!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Erchel Raymond recommenced due to price

M

Michelle M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. Good pricing

Company Choice

competitive pricing

W

William T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient

Company Choice

You had what I needed

J

Jonathan P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice prices on great equipment

Company Choice

Equipment of quality for less

D

Daniel
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I see an ad on fastpeoplesearch.com

Company Choice

Because of your Rating on Shopper Approved..

A

Alex
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had one issue during the payment process! After the checkout, I choose Paypal Payer, after the login and the normal process, it was supposed to be OK, and redirect back to your page, but not (an error message, did not copy/paste).
I tried two time and then I switched to credit card, and it was OK this time.
I hope I'm not gonna end up with 3 times the same order.
Regards. Alex

Company Choice

The product and the quick and professional help from Carla.

E

edward
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty straightforward. now we'll wait and see how long it takes..(they arrived in 2 days. nice)
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

trying to avoid amazon

R

Rafael I.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY NICE!

Company Choice

PRICING

N

Neil B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great that Memory4Less carries this refurbished EOL WiFi USB adapter because the newer adapters are not compatible with my Enphase Envoy unit, but boy, they sure do charge a premium price for it. But I noticed that other suppliers that also carried it also charge a high price.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Better price than most, readily available.

M

Martin T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems okay

Company Choice

I was told about the site as an alternative to newegg and tigerdirect

R

rafggfgf
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yaa

Company Choice

taa

Loading Page Animation

See more memory4less.com Reviews

Visit memory4less.com ►