melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,272 Ratings

5
16K+ (78.1%)
4
3729 (17.5%)
3
819 (3.9%)
2
71 (0.3%)
1
45 (0.2%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,011)
4
(712)
3
(156)
2
(38)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(231)
4
(44)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

M

Mary B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since I was unable to get the product I wanted from my local supermarket during lockdown, I looked online and M & A came up trumps! Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

For a recipe

T

Thomas H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Have bought it many times

K

Kimberly D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for helping me get some great international goodies, especially my American favourites. Please keep getting the Ken's Honey Mustard Dressing. If you can, please add non-instant chocolate pudding please. :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jane
4 days ago , Devon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from this firm several times. I've always been very satisfied with the produce.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Colin H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like your Italian products, I am of Italian decent

D

Dresda C.
1 week ago , Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with product and attained quickly
Highly recommend them
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because I had tried it before and loved it

R

Ruth W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful choice of products and efficient delivery. That's why I am a returning customer. Thank you.
C

Claire N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my purchase and I received my delivery on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Miranda K.
1 week ago , Berkshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, fast delivery, wide range of products
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

America

M

Marite H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, my order arrived well packed and speedily, I highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Torres Black Truffle Crisps are THE best crisps.

Loading Page Animation

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►