melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,165 Ratings

5
15K+ (77.6%)
4
3618 (17.9%)
3
789 (3.9%)
2
63 (0.3%)
1
41 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,434)
4
(653)
3
(147)
2
(34)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(216)
4
(41)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

R

Rachel P.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient. Great range of Italian store products

Product Choice

Because I like Italian food

J

Janice
1 day ago , Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my purchases, delivery was quick and items were very well packed. Will be ordering again soon. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Some treats for my brotherwho has really missed his Italian and Spanish holidays this year! Plus things for my family.

P

Paul L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choice & good website, stocked products not generally available.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jolly Good Fun!

Product Choice

To Eat!

H

Heather L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of lovely goods for foodies

Product Choice

Saw a American TV chef using the cherries on Instagram post

D

Debbie B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic website as it is very user friendly. Delighted to be able to buy Segafredo coffee at an affordable price. Packaged well, postage costs reasonable, and sent promptly. Overall great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John N.
1 day ago , Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted and delivered exactly when it was stated. Good Service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Presents

A

Andrew
1 day ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My panforte arrived promptly and well packaged. Delighted to be able to buy this Italian treat as it's very hard to find these days. Well done Melbury and Appleton!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A favourite Italian treat and very hard to find these days.

C

Catherine A.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use, excellent choice of products. can't get in Northern Ireland. will be back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Catherine A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

valor chocolate a la taza 300g for spanish drinking chocolate

View this product

Not as thick as I would have liked

O

Olivia F.
2 days ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed. Great products, super fast delivery and very tasty! I have recommended to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted to support small business and liked what you stocked.

Loading Page Animation

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►