melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,482 Ratings

5
15K+ (77.4%)
4
3531 (18.1%)
3
775 (4%)
2
59 (0.3%)
1
40 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,179)
4
(628)
3
(145)
2
(33)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(203)
4
(38)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

L

Lyn
1 week ago , Essex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use and products are reasonably priced.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I live in Spain, my daughter, in the UK, asked me to send her over some local paella rice, the postage cost was ridiculous, checked online and discovered I could buy 4 bags for the same cost as sending 2 bags from here!

Lyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

calasparra paella rice 1kg

View this product

Excellent service

Cheaper to buy this product online and send to my daughter in the UK, than to buy it here in Calasparra and send it over! Can't be bad!

P

Paula R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Company, excellent customer service, excellent products. Quality at an affordable price
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

For my partner and for gifts for friends and family

Paula R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

amatller dark chocolate leaves with flor de sal

View this product

Excellent chocolates excellent price

These chocolates are delicious they come in a beautiful tin and are excellent value. My partner received one as a gift for Christmas and I have been buying them for him ever since. We love them and I buy them for gifts for my friends and family. We are all addicted. Melbury and Appleton are the best retailers of these chocolates not only is their customer service 100% but the price is excellent compared to others. I will continue to use Melbury and Appleton not just or these chocolates but for other purchases too

J

Julie N.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased

Product Choice

A gift for a friend

L

Linda P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Like it

Linda P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

lemon sfogliatine italian pastries filled with lemon cream

View this product

Tummy Treat

Excellent product.

S

Susan J.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always so easy to order and love the products

Product Choice

As it’s the best pasta ever!

J

Jennie H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products were easy to order and arrived in the time specified all neatly packaged. I would certainly order from you again. Excellent service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I saw a Nigella programme on TV she used it to make mushroom risotto instead of rice it looked amazing

N

Nick H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products great price great service

Product Choice

not available on high street

R

Robert R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Product Choice

For home cooking

D

Duncan P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and speedy delivery

Product Choice

Couldn't get them elsewhere

R

Rachel W.
4 days ago , Kent Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient delivery and tasty product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Tried it in Venice and wanted something similar for a dinner party back in the UK.

Rachel W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

salsa tartufata truffle mushroom and olive sauce

View this product

Delicious!

Had this in Venice and wanted some more for back in the UK - ordered it in time for a dinner party and it arrived within 2 days and tastes delicious!

Loading Page Animation

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►