melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,069 Ratings

5
11K+ (75.4%)
4
2982 (19.8%)
3
662 (4.4%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,666)
4
(476)
3
(108)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(125)
4
(26)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

S

Susan R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to online shop with. Quick delivery, well packed will use again."

Product Choice

Was unable to buy Grape Jam/Jelly off shelf in UK

Susan R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
I

Isabel C.
Today , East Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and helpful website. A wide choice of international food."

Product Choice

Can't seem to get it in my local supermarket.

Isabel C. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Angelarose D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Purchased last year

H

Heather A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, well thought out site. Easy to use"

Product Choice

I love it.

P

Peter L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good service."

Product Choice

Good quality.

A

Ashley L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Sharon R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melburry is always on top of the things i love most and if they don't have it they email. that's why i'm a repeat customer!!"

Product Choice

Because I cannot get it in the grocery stores! Mostly American...which is what i am.

M

Marion H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parcel arrived even before I thought it was possible! Haven't reviewed the products as I haven't eaten them yet! Would be happy to use Melbury & Appleton again."
S

Scarlett
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great would definitely use again"

Product Choice

Love it.

Scarlett has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carole
4 days ago , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality; products unavailable elsewhere; packaged carefully."

Product Choice

For weekend guests and own preferences.

A

Andrew D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality products and reasonably priced."
F

Fiona
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection and excellent buying and delivery experience"
J

John W.
5 days ago , Kristiansand, Vest Agder

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have never had any problems. Always satisfied and will keep shopping at your company."

Product Choice

The Hot Chili Peppers from Mezzetta are my favorite and the stuffing I need for X-Mas.

John W. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Julie Y.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thrilled to find such a great range of products. Will be a regular visitor from now on! Easy to order. Great experience."
K

Katarzyna D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The original Italian coffee in the UK."

Product Choice

Great taste!

Katarzyna D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Ann H.
6 days ago , Northamptonshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy quality products not available in local supermarkets"

Product Choice

Saw Simon Rimmer use it in a recipe on Sunday Brunch - its hard to find & thankfully you popped up on Google - :-)

Ann H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christine W.
6 days ago , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product range and reasonable prices. Really interesting products at a good price. I am a regular purchaser."

Product Choice

Can't find anywhere else

Christine W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Valerie P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Can’t find in shops

P

Peter L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apart from the unsweetened chocolate being out of stock everything about M and A is perfect."

Product Choice

Have used M and A before, very satisfactorily!

C

Carolyn R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide variety of specialised ingredients for the discerning home cook."

Product Choice

Found it via google on line.

L

Lauren H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good staff have been very helpful over products and delivery.What you need when ordering food.Use them every year."

Product Choice

Love the biscuits.

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►