melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,274 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.9%)
4
3140 (19.3%)
3
702 (4.3%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.2%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,048)
4
(526)
3
(124)
2
(29)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(146)
4
(28)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

J

Jules
5 days ago , Somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jules has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

black aragon olive paste tapenade

View this product

Yum!

pistachio flour ground pistachios

View this product

Yum!

savoiardi sponge finger biscuits ladyfingers 400g

View this product

Yum!

bauletti italian apricot cherry pastries

View this product

Yum!

pistachio cannoli italian pastries filled with pistachio cream

View this product

Yum!

L

Lavinia B.
1 day ago , Clackmannanshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site very good selection very good products and the communication from melburyandappleton about delivery was excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I bought this item because other online shops were a bit more expensive for the NDUJA when postage charges were incorporated

Lavinia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

crushed chillies flakes 100g

View this product

very good kick to these flakes great for adding to recipes

A

Anthea S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"

Product Choice

Love it and can’t get it anywhere else

A

Antonio A.
2 days ago , Derbyshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and an excellent product at a great price. I would wholeheartedly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free ordering."

Product Choice

Because I love it!

D

Diana M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient"

Product Choice

Because I love making rice salad in the summer and this product is ideal and very tasty ????

D

Dickson M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and with a good and interesting variety."

Product Choice

For my friend’s husband from the US who now lives in the UK. He’s not well and on a recent visit to him in hospital he talked about peanut butter and grape jelly sandwiches. So pleased to find you stock the jelly.

Public Comment

We're so pleased we could help and hope he enjoyed his peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.
L

Lorella E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks"

Product Choice

Need for wonderful tiramisù :-)

M

MKM
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Christine W.
6 days ago , Devon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just bought Salsa verde at half the price advertised other places. A great price for a hard to find ingredient."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

To use in Enchiladas Suizas. It is hard to find and this was a great price.

Christine W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

green enchilada sauce la costena

View this product

Great buy.

Wonderful for enchiladas suizas made with chicken. This is a great product at a really good price.

H

H H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Greedy

A

Andrea S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the variety on this website"
J

John W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to have these Mezzetta Hot Chili Peppers again. My son is coming here to Norway from Germany and he will go crazy over these peppers as he loves them."

Product Choice

Have been enjoying these peppers now for over 40 years. Can only recemend them.

C

Carolyne D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic choice and easy to navigate website."

Product Choice

Very hard to find anywhere. It’s a gift for a friend.

P

Peter M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jolly good indeed!"

Product Choice

As a keen kite flyer and amateur botanist, I found these products intriguing!

G

Graham B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
J

JP
1 week ago , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
JP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

clams vongole in natural juice 130g 700g

View this product

Very good

J

Jim C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient"

Product Choice

I've had the product many times before and keep coming back for more

A

Anne W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never have any problems with the service or products from this company. Thoroughly recommend them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anne W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

basil oil italian 250ml

View this product

Lovely oil, fast delivery, great service

M

Morelia D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choice of products that I would like to try."

Product Choice

Second order. We loved the Churros and the Liquid Smoke, so we needed to stock up. Also, we wanted to try a few new items.

S

Stephen H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great range and easy to find what you are looking for"

Product Choice

baby clams are very hard to find these days

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►