melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,467 Ratings

5
16K+ (78.1%)
4
3750 (17.5%)
3
826 (3.8%)
2
72 (0.3%)
1
46 (0.2%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,073)
4
(716)
3
(157)
2
(38)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(235)
4
(44)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

V

Veronica R.
2 weeks ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good! Products were the usual expected good quality. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Judy H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lorna S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with my product and the service you have provided.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have used it previously.

D

David R.
1 week ago , Shrewsbury Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second purchase went without a problem and arrived earlier than expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like this product.

L

Liz W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted. Great prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

For Baking with

J

Jill F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and products and the added benefit of very quick delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I buy at Melbury and Appleton items that I find hard to find elsewhere.

D

Diane M.
1 week ago , Kent Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was using the internet to find a French pepper, I had bought other makes in the past which were not good.Just by chance I found Melbury and Appleton, and discovered their excellent range. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I used espelette a lot when I lived in France, and although a version s sold here it’s not nearly as good.

L

Leo R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am greatly safisfied with the products and the service. I made a mistake with the address of delivery and a new delivery has been organised free of charged. Very well packaged too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A present

J

John E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing the order could not be easier and it is good to see such a large range of items still in stock!
Delivery the next day by DPD. Supremely efficient!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Rummo Pasta is excellent.

M

Maurizio
1 week ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy buying experience, quick delivery and very well packaged. Thanks. M
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I don't think this question is right...why do you buy a product? I wanted it...simple!

Loading Page Animation

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►