melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,071 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.8%)
4
3112 (19.4%)
3
697 (4.3%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.2%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,993)
4
(518)
3
(123)
2
(29)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(145)
4
(28)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

A

Ali M.
4 weeks ago , suffolk

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ali M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

najjar lebanese coffee for turkish style coffee 200g

View this product

Good Stuff

S

Sharon R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to see more products other than that great service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sharon R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

lipton onion soup dip mix

View this product

american style smoked bacon

View this product

Can’t do Without my American bacon! Thank you

F

Frances M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first class"

Product Choice

cannot find this product anywhere else and there isnt any other quite like it

C

Cheryl F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant can’t find clams in jars anywhere else"

Product Choice

Because I love making spaghetti al vongole

S

Sugra A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, quickly found what I was looking for"

Product Choice

For eid party

T

Tee C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"

Product Choice

tried in a deli recently and loved them

J

Jean C.
1 day ago , Notts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to use. It was also easy to find the product I was looking for. The goods were well packaged and delivered in good time, so excellent service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

We really like it but have been unable to find it anywhere else in the UK.

K

Karen P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and service"

Product Choice

Gender Veela bbq

R

Robert G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company. Good products, good range, good prices and very good customer service. Anything else is just flattery..."

Product Choice

Bought before.

J

Joseph A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough, efficient and useful"
H

Helene B.
3 days ago , Newcastle

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient ordering modest delivery charge"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Yummy

Helene B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

mezzetta hot chili peppers 425g

View this product

Great tasting

We love these peppers. I would even admit to an addiction! Lovely on the side of some pasta

J

Julie P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this shop"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Great selection and great prices

Julie P. has reviewed 11 products. Click to view Click to hide

crepe dentelle berlingots with chocolate hazelnut gavottes

View this product

crepe dentelle gavottes pack of 24

View this product

italian colomba easter cake with chocolate 750g

View this product

fabbri amarena wild cherry syrup 560ml

View this product

Cherry ice cream

Used it to flavour homemade ice cream

churros mix pronto mexican

View this product

Gonna try later

raw shelled pistachios pistachio kernels 100g

View this product

For ice cream

large bag snyder s jalapeno pretzel pieces 340g

View this product

For a friend

aunt jemima original pancake and waffle mix 907g 2lb

View this product

Love homemade waffles

nestle toll house butterscotch morsels 312g 11oz

View this product

For my caramel apple gateaux

crepe dentelle with salted caramel gavottes

View this product

cannoli siciliani shells small

View this product

Yum

Love to fill them with just about anything

C

Collette A.
4 days ago , Dumfries and Galloway

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choice at good price quick delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price

Collette A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

botham s heritage ginger loaf

View this product

Lovely cajw

Lovely cake nice and moist

cheesy jalapeno popcorn seasoning kernel season s

View this product

Great deal

Very cheesy I used it on macaroni as well

J

James B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality produce!"

Product Choice

I know it

M

Minardi M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent products, fast and reliable service"

Product Choice

I am Italian and I miss Italian products

J

Julian W.
5 days ago , london

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very struck by the rapidity with which the order I had placed was processed: I ordered in the morning of 6th May, and received it two days later: well done!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrea B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
K

Katie W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy to order"
P

Peter R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good site..."

Product Choice

...

C

Claudia
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and quick delivery, thank uou"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Spain

Claudia has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

seppia spaghetti black squid cuttlefish ink pasta 500g

View this product

Lovely

squid ink 4x4g sachets nero di seppia tinta de calamar

View this product

Not used yet, but arrived earlier than expected

caldo pescado 1 litre gallina bianca spanish fish stock

View this product

Perfect for paella

fideua noodles 500g

View this product

All arrived earlier than expected

Great

H

Hungry C.
6 days ago , Somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Will use again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Making porchetta for Italian wedding and it has to taste authentic

Hungry C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

wild fennel pollen 50g spice of angels

View this product

Good product at good price for perfect porchetta

I'm using this on a porchetta for a wedding to give it true, authentic Italian flavour. Good quality product at good prive. Excellent customer service.

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►