melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,800 Ratings

5
11K+ (75.8%)
4
3075 (19.5%)
3
684 (4.3%)
2
44 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
11K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,921)
4
(505)
3
(119)
2
(26)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(141)
4
(27)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

A

Andrew K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and had what I wanted in stock"

Product Choice

Making cannoli with my granddaughter

T

Tricia S.
Today , ARGYLL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Couldn't be better. Arrived on time and very well packed. Would use again anytime without hesitation. Thank you !!"

Product Choice

ingredients for mexican meal. Can not source in our area. The price was very competative compared to other sites.

P

Per L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Difficult to get in Sweden

D

David P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy manage and friendly"

Product Choice

they are good quality and remind me of home

David P. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

orlando tomate frito sofrito sauce 350g

View this product

feeling like at home

Great product

fideua noodles 500g

View this product

feeling like at home

Good product

chorizo iberico bellota jabugo 150g whole

View this product

feeling like at home

Good product

caldo pollo 1 litre gallina bianca spanish chicken stock

View this product

feeling like at home

Great product

A

Alison M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

best herbs for pasta

T

Tina W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before. Quick, straightforward and reliable"

Product Choice

Not easily available and good prices

F

Filo C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site and a good choice of products"
P

Paul
4 days ago , cambs

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Product Choice

to eat

Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

clams vongole in natural juice

View this product

hard to find this in most shops. great with fresh linquine.

M

Margaret R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and fulfilling in gastronomique"

Product Choice

Stephanie Reynaud Pastaten

P

Paul L.
4 days ago ,

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Excellant product , goods where delivered on time and where well protected "

Product Choice

Very good product

J

Janette M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that you reminded me about what was in my basket. I initially ordered but didn't have me card with me. Left it for the next day and forgot! Great, easy to use website."

Product Choice

I’ve used them before and they were a superior quality to what is available in my home town.

Janette M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

vine leaves 400g grape leaves

View this product

Excellent quality leaves!

The quality of this item is far superior to the products that I can find locally. I bought these online, they arrived in a few days, and they were perfect. (There was no waste, unlike many other brands I have tried.)

R

Rubina A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

A

A S.
5 days ago , Herts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle-free service and prompt delivery. The salt was also priced competitively "

Product Choice

Because it's natural and unadulterated and I really like the varied mineral content. The taste it imparts to food is excellent and I enjoy the crunchiness of it

A S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

guerande coarse grey salt 1kg

View this product

Guerande Coarse Sea Salt

I love this salt. It tastes completely different to the mass produced kind. It still contains many of its health-promoting minerals. The manufactured sort is bleached and has additives; not nice and nor is it any good for you Prompt delivery and a competitive price

P

Patrick R.
5 days ago , Lincoln

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fab"

Product Choice

A friend cooked for me

Patrick R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

italian herb spice mix for pasta 100g

View this product

Amazing product range

So happy to have discovered this amazing service and product range.

J

Jennifer D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great prices, always delivered very quickly."

Product Choice

It is the best salsa verde and I like the large bottles you can get here.

B

Belinda J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy, very quick"

Product Choice

Difficult to buy unless gourmet delis

S

Sarah C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever Balsamic Truffle Dressing!!!!!!!!"
C

Carleton S.
1 week ago , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good products at competitive prices, I will be back for more soon!"
Carleton S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

bakers angel flake sweetened coconut american

View this product

Bought for pineapple and coconut cake, spot on and only Bakers will do!

graham crackers original 408g american

View this product

Bought to make authentic cherry pie, spot on as usual!

B

Bridget A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

My Husband is Italian and likes to cook Italian

Bridget A. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

italian sausages imported from italy 500g

View this product

Excellent products

paneangeli pure vanillina 6 x 0.5g sachets

View this product

paneangeli baking powder with vanillina 3x16g

View this product

paneangeli mastro fornaio yeast 3x7g

View this product

G

George C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy - product hard to source!"

Product Choice

product enjoyable, also see above.

N

Nathalie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Product Choice

For a clam

Chowder

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►