melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,687 Ratings

5
11K+ (75.7%)
4
3058 (19.5%)
3
683 (4.4%)
2
43 (0.3%)
1
25 (0.2%)
11K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,891)
4
(498)
3
(117)
2
(26)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(139)
4
(27)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

G

Gillian O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time of buying stuff from this site - very pleased so far!"

Product Choice

For a specific recipe - not tried yet

L

Linda H.
Today , Co Durham

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & very easy great value and service"

Product Choice

I was very happy to find them they are hard to find and love them

Linda H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

spanish churros pre cooked frozen pack of 12

View this product

I love churros

I love churros and they are so hard to find the value and service is great

O

Omar M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn’t believe how quick and easy it was to order from here"

Product Choice

Am a bodybuilder and grits are a part of my diet

R

Ralph C.
1 day ago , UK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Problem free shopping and great product."

Product Choice

Best soupmix ever.

Ralph C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

zuppa rapida italian soup mix bartolini

View this product

Souperb!

M

Maria B.
1 day ago , Buckinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone loves the gifts I get them."

Product Choice

Birthday gift basket.

G

Giovanna F.
1 day ago , suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT. THANK YOU!"

Product Choice

to make decent pizza

Giovanna F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

semolina flour italian durum wheat flour from 1kg

View this product

durum wheat flour is best

excellent flour - i made a fab pizza already.

K

Karen A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. I share your produce with friends on Instagram."

Product Choice

Excellent value

S

Sandra H.
2 days ago , Surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use and very good price. Delivery pricing very reasonable but delivery courier a little slow."

Product Choice

I have found this product to be excellent and have purchased repeatedly

Sandra H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

selsley large gourmet mulling syrup 500ml

View this product

Mulled wine in a jiffy

Great tasting product at a price that beats all others. Makes the best mulled wine and especially good on stewed plums. Good over icecream too.

L

Linda B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick efficient easy"

Product Choice

bought before and delicious

S

Suzanne C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for and easy to order."

Product Choice

To make won ton soup.

N

Natasha B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Its delicious

M

Maurice B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Maurice B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

sanbitter rosso 10 bottles

View this product

Great

Great

G

Gillian E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - only place I can buy product in the UK at a reasonable price"

Product Choice

I love it

S

Simon G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent choice of goods,many extremely difficult to source.Good prices and very good delivery.I have already placed another order.Overall a very positive experience."
Simon G. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

paella seasoning mix with saffron 50g

View this product

sweet pedro ximenez px sherry vinegar pdo capirete 375ml

View this product

Excellent product at a very realistic price.

moscatel vinegar 500ml spanish muscat

View this product

Fantastic product at a great price.

italian crushed chilli peperoncini 100g

View this product

italian herb spice mix for pasta 100g

View this product

S

Sara M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great I ordered a couple times there and everything arrives smooth withp ut any problems."

Product Choice

Because you can't find it nowhere else here.

V

Victoria D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful quality Italian products"
L

Louise S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service. Packing great. "

Product Choice

Cannot buy in my nearby area.

M

Mara G.
1 week ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and always packed well"
Mara G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

segafredo espresso casa coffee 250g

View this product

colussi zuppalatte caffelatte biscuits 250g

View this product

ciobar classico italian drinking chocolate 5 sachets

View this product

Love this chocolate

P

Philip S.
1 week ago , Bungay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faultless"

Product Choice

Wanted to try

Philip S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

san marzano tomatoes dop case of 24x400g

View this product

Excellent service, prompt delivery

M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, as usual"

Product Choice

Very tasty product and although spicy, it is not too hot.

D

Diane G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Product Choice

Can't get it anywhere else.

Diane G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

clams vongole in natural juice

View this product

very pleased

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►