melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,236 Ratings

5
13K+ (76.4%)
4
3265 (18.9%)
3
725 (4.2%)
2
52 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,370)
4
(551)
3
(133)
2
(31)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(158)
4
(31)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

A

Arthur W.
6 days ago , Isle of Man Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First transaction...very satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I am partial to the pates offered

Arthur W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

wild boar terrine french

View this product

Excellent pate at a good price

french country pate terrine de campagne

View this product

Excellent pate at a good price

E

Emine
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, good communication regarding delivery date and time. Well packaged. Delicious products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Caroline M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because it’s excellent

Caroline M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

white balsamic vinegar 500ml balsama bianco dolceagro 500ml

View this product

Great

R

Rob P.
2 days ago , Kent Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julia E.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant service and very quick delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Love this pasta and used to buy it on a weekly basis from Sainsbury's but they seem to have discontinued it. I hope you continue to sell it.

Y

Yasmeen
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I came across them at a dinner party and loved them. I had to search to find them but so happy I did.

Yasmeen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

italian pistachio chocolate truffles

View this product

These are just delicious.

H

Harry A.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
V

Val.
3 days ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward and arrived on time. Can't fault any area of my experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Val. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

whole jalapeno peppers

View this product

Excellent buy and an perfect whole jalapenos!.

The jalapenos in vinegar sauce with carrots and onions are the perfect accompaniment to beef ribs in my case. Every morsel of the jalapenos are juicy and infused with flavour.

M

Mark O.
3 days ago , Essex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought these Pickles numerous times and they are Amazing. Also there are no problems ordering them as the process is very straightforward and easy to follow .
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because I cannot find anything of equal quality in any Supermarket

Mark O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

banderillas picantes spanish pickles 680g

View this product

Banderillas Picantaes

Iv'e bought these Banderillas Picantes on numerous occasions, they are Spicy and Crunchy and extremely moorish. 5 Stars from me

R

R E.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't tried everything yet but the packaging and delivery are excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R E. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

saicaf classico italian coffee 250g

View this product

Not my favourite.

rummo fusilli no. 48 500g

View this product

pistachio cannoli italian pastries filled with pistachio cream

View this product

Bit too sweet for our taste

shalaby dates 450g

View this product

R

Robert W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

A favourite from the Balkans and even one of the best local brands!

R

Robert M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website
M

Martha W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to find unique products available so easily!

Product Choice

Wanting to make a Sicilian dinner using things such as chickpea flour and fancied making pizzocheri for another time.

F

Francesca P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
G

Gail K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy to find a reliable supplier..

Product Choice

ex residents of Canada

S

Samir S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service. good selection

Product Choice

Middle Eastern origin

L

Leila N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choice of products!

Product Choice

Treats for the family and myself.

B

Bernard F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very tempting products on sale

Product Choice

Cooking for a party

S

Susannah M.
1 week ago , West Sussex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient site
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

This linguini is so versatile and can be used as Asian style noodles as well as Italian pasta because it has such great texture and flavour.

Susannah M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

rummo linguine pasta 500g

View this product

A foodie's choice

This linguine not only makes great pasta, we also use it for noodle dishes as it has the best texture, doesn't get slimy and fall apart and soaks up all the flavours. We like it so much we buy it in bulk to make sure we never run out!

L

Lynn C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and this is my second order.

Product Choice

Great products that remind me of my travels.

B

Beata D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service as usual! MANY THANKS
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Good quality on great price.

Loading Page Animation

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►