melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,961 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.8%)
4
3097 (19.4%)
3
692 (4.3%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,967)
4
(514)
3
(122)
2
(28)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(144)
4
(27)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

melburyandappleton.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Reviews for melburyandappleton.co.uk,  Melbury & Appleton!

If you have the recipe then we have the ingredients - the UK's largest online source of speciality food

J

Jonathan S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy, thanks"

Product Choice

i buy products that i want!!! what other reason might there be??

M

Mioara K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found nice product"

Product Choice

Dificult to find them

E

Elizabeth S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

One stop shop site for Mediterranean products, excellent.

B

Beata D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and products. Recommend to everyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

All my family love Italian coffees.

P

Patrick V.
3 days ago , LIEVEGEM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TOP"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Not for sale in Belgium

Patrick V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

squid in american sauce 226g

View this product

The best of Calamari that you can buy.

Compared to other products, this is a winner.

J

John J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly excellent and I would like to thank you for making your webpage so user friendly especially for an old fossil like me. Lol."

Product Choice

I love root beer as it truly embodies a taste of America that takes me back to my childhood on family holidays.

R

Robert P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, straight-forward,"

Product Choice

Only supplier i have come across that stocks Kuhne brand. I love the Kuhne Relish personally, my partner loves the Kuhne Gherkins.

B

Baba B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alfa R.
4 days ago , Herts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Not easily available in shops. Tried to buy some Italian cheese but your web page repeatedly kept opening jams and honey. Can you correct please. I wanted to buy Parmesan and Pecorino. I cannot get on to the cheese page on your website.

Alfa R. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

iranian saffron premium quality 500mg

View this product

Italian delights

as above

emilio bartolini gli angeli extra virgin olive oil 1 litre

View this product

as above

truffle tagliatelle

View this product

as above

pizzoccheri della valtellina 500g

View this product

I have not tried the pizzocheri yet so 3 stars, If it is good I will write and let you know

M

Mark W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web-site, plenty of wonderful goodies to choose from at a good price"

Product Choice

Santo Domingo Pimenton is the best for paella

J

Jeff B.
6 days ago , North York.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to buy here as you can be assured of a prompt service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I love to experiment in the kitchen.

Jeff B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

nduja fresh approx 400g

View this product

Reliable and on time

Great prices... even with the postage & packing.

B

Beverly E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always use Melbury and Appleton for my Caputo flour; greatvprice and quick delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beverly E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

semolina flour italian durum wheat flour from 1kg

View this product

Great

Perfect product great price

C

Cas
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely happy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because I love them

Cas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

mezzetta hot chili peppers 425g

View this product

I first discovered these chillis in a Thailand and are hard to come by here. They are my absolute favourite and I eat them out of the jar ☺️

M

Martin Q.
1 week ago , Belfast

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Martin Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

valentina mexican sauce salsa picante yellow label 370ml

View this product

Great with scrambled eggs!

H

Helen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choice, had exactly what i wanted"

Product Choice

Dinner party dessert

L

L H.
1 week ago , GWENT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommended"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I tasted in the US, 20 years ago and fell in love with it.

A

Annette M.
1 week ago , Ayrshire, Scotland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, everything packaged really well & arrived when they said they would. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

For Chinese BBQ Pork (Char Siu)

Annette M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

pomegranate molasses 250ml dibs al rumman

View this product

Have been looking for this for ages so im so glad to finally have it. It goes really well sprinkled on top of fennel & goats cheese flatbreads

flying goose hoisin sauce 455ml

View this product

Great product, i use this a lot in my cooking

gyoza pastries wrappers

View this product

Absolutely love these wrappers, have bought elsewhere before but they are nowhere as good as these ones. Just love japanese gyozas

L

Lindsay B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick simple easy"

Product Choice

Wanted to

D

Douglas K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

Product Choice

had in Portugal cant get in local shops

R

Ruaraidh P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent range of delicious products as always! Always have what I want in stock and always cheaper than everywhere else!"

Product Choice

Needed to top up my supplies of delicious food!

L

Leanne F.
1 week ago , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect blend. Been looking for this mix since bringing some back from Venice. Gi es a perfect tasty kick to pasta meals."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Leanne F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

italian aglio e peperoncini spaghettata garlic chilli herb mix 100g

View this product

Been looking for this mix since bringing some back from Venice. So happy to get a supply to give our pasta dishes a delicious kick.

See more melburyandappleton.co.uk Reviews

Visit melburyandappleton.co.uk ►