melanotanexpress.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Stacey S - 07/14/2015

Awesome

great product, fast shipping!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Christine M - 07/12/2015

Couldn't be happier!

excellent product, and super fast shipping. Affordable price. Look no further. This is the one you're looking for!


Melanotan-1 10mg (MT-1)
Melanotan-1 10mg (MT-1)
See more product reviews

Beverly B - 07/01/2015

Good Service

Love this product. Helps me tan without burning. Melanotan Express offers fast shiing and great poducts.


MK-677 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
MK-677 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 06/30/2015

Great

i was great going to buy more


SARMS S4 (Andarine) 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
SARMS S4 (Andarine) 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 06/28/2015

Legit

it act works


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael D - 06/20/2015

Good product

Works as expected. No complaints.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

James B - 06/13/2015

MT-2 works amazingly!

Ordered the MT-2 Starter Kit, recieved it very fast! Let me just say that it works great. you will not be disappointed!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Carrie R - 06/08/2015

Good

not a bad price, delivery on time, would buy again


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 06/08/2015

melanotan 2 review

definitely recommend you will be impressed and so will everyone else


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

Barbara W - 05/27/2015

Thankful for this site!!

love love love this site!! Shipping is fast and they are always giving me discounts!! High praise for melanotan express! We are loyal customers!!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael D - 05/21/2015

works great

Good product great price


Melanotan-1 10mg (MT-1)
Melanotan-1 10mg (MT-1)
See more product reviews

Chris H - 05/07/2015

Awesome Company

Fast shipment and reliable!


50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Greg K - 04/13/2015

This is my first experience

This is my first experience using this product and I am amazed with the results. Package was delivered in a timely manner.


SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brian C - 04/08/2015

S4 (Andarine)

Quality product. Fast shipping. Great service. Will use again.


50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Megan B - 04/03/2015

My new favorite

i absolutely love Melanotan 2. It is the most amazing products. I love, love, love the product.


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

whitney W - 03/04/2015

BEST MELANOTAN2 COMPANY I HAVE FOUND SO FAR!!

THIS IS A AWESOME PRODUCT!! I LOVE IT AND HAVE USED IT FOR FOUR YEARS NOW!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COMPANY THEY SHIPPED THE PRODUCT IMMEDIATELY!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

John B - 01/14/2015

ordering

was easy and delivery was prompt the way it should be


GHRP-2 5mg
GHRP-2 5mg
See more product reviews

Francesco G - 11/20/2014

excellent product

excellent product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   melanotanexpress.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024