melanotanexpress.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

John P - 05/24/2016

Timely and accurate

The order was received as placed in a timely fashion.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Jessica C - 05/22/2016

Love it!

Will not buy from any other company.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Penelope S - 05/22/2016

Excellent service and product

I was very pleased with the quality of the product, excellent service and fast shipping. Will order again


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Alan L - 05/20/2016

5 Stars

Awesome, great results and quick shipment!


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

staci C - 05/12/2016

Never dissapointed

Never disspointed with your products! Than kyou for a speedy delivery also!


50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Renee M - 05/09/2016

Excellent service and product

I was pleasantly surprised to receive my kit 2 days early! Products were packed properly for shipping. Overall excellent shopping experience!


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

Timothy Q - 05/08/2016

This stuff works!

This stuff works!


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

Peter B - 05/06/2016

Fast and easy......

Quick response, fast shipping and perfect product ..... As simple as it gets.


50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Keith J - 04/25/2016

Great product

legit and price is good need I say more Take care!


GW-501516 (Cardarine) 10mg/Ml @ 30ml
GW-501516 (Cardarine) 10mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Erich K - 04/17/2016

Nice product I like it

Nice product I like it


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Logan R - 04/13/2016

Excellent

Worked like a charm! Ran out kinda fast though


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

Joseph O - 04/07/2016

Great product, quick delivery

Was very satisfied with the Melanotan 2 product.. Fast delivery as well!


Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
Melanotan 2 10mg (MT-2)
See more product reviews

Stacey S - 04/02/2016

Fast shipping! Excellent product!

You can't get a better deal online! Thanks melanotan express!


Clomiphene 40mg/Ml @ 30ml
Clomiphene 40mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Rogelio C - 03/31/2016

Melanotan

Excellent product! Great results every time!


SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Aaron G - 03/27/2016

good product and fast delivery

not much to say other then it works well for research project labs.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Jessica C - 03/24/2016

Very pleased!

I have been very please with the results and with the customer service of this company. I have ordered from other companies in the past but this one will be my go-to from now on!


50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg MT-2 (Melanotan 2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Christina S - 03/20/2016

Melanotan Express is amazing!

Melanotan Express is amazing! They always ship my orders quickly. I always recommend them to everyone I know,that wants to order Melanotan.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Starter Kit (30mg) Save 20%
See more product reviews

Kamil P - 03/15/2016

Perfect product

Very good product highly recommented


SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

christian M - 03/08/2016

SARMS S4 (Andarine) 50mg/ml @ 30ml

please rshopping experience with Melanotan Express


Anastrozole 1mg/Ml @ 30ml
Anastrozole 1mg/Ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

brian G - 01/30/2016

Good store

Always a pleasure doing business with this company great product fast service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   melanotanexpress.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024