megaseats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,914 Ratings

5
2476 (85%)
4
331 (11.4%)
3
77 (2.6%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.9%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megaseats.com

About Us

MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

J

Jaime
2 weeks ago , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I DID NOT GOT MY TICKETS ON TIME
YOU MAKE ME LOOSE MY TIME
I LOST THE EVENT.
NOBODY ANSWERED THE PHONE AND MAILS WERE ANSWERES VERY LATE WITH NO REAL SOLUTION!
WORST SERVICE EVER!
I AM STILL WAITING FOR THE REFUND, THIS COMPANY MAID ME HAVE WORST TRIP EVER!
0 STARS
CustomerService
1/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but compliments on the entire experience.
A

Andrew
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Screw service fees. Thank you, Megaseats!
J

Jim B.
3 weeks ago , NE

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stop spamming me with these survey e-mails!
B

Brittani S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
D

Deztinee G.
3 weeks ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the wrong tickets for the wrong day and I paid for parking I am waiting to get a refund.
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

megaseats.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
S

Sumit
4 weeks ago , MA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am charged $508 for the tickets worth $208. This is a cheating.
CustomerService
1/5
M

Michael T.
4 weeks ago , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I paid premium pricing to attend Opening Day for the Nationals (over $5,500 for the four seats) on 4/1/2021. No other regular season game commands such a premium (you can review your current prices presently to validate my point). MLB canceled the entire series with the Mets and the first game between the Washington Nationals and the Atlanta Braves scheduled for 4/5/2021. Presently, the Nationals expect to play the Atlanta Braves on 4/6/2021 in DC for their new home opener (aka Opening Day).

Are my four tickets good for the game on 4/6/2021 as this is the Nationals "Opening Day" game presently? I have to book a flight back to DC if so (I've been on hold for over 45 minutes now attempting to reach a representative by phone). This is the second time I waited over 45 minutes to speak with a representative without any luck.

If not, substituting a game later in the season does NOT compensate me for the premium I paid to attend the Washington Nationals Opening Day game/Home Opener - and those same seats aren't presently offered for sale for tomorrow's 4 PM game. Please advise how your company will handle this situation so I can figure out what options I might have or need to pursue.

This email was sent at approximately 3:48 CST. Still no answer from anyone almost five hours later. Please help me...
CustomerService
1/5
C

Courtney
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Great service. I have already shared the site with friends and will order again from megaseats.
Loading Page Animation

See more megaseats.com Reviews

Visit megaseats.com ►