MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

Filter

3,928 Verified Customer Reviews

3,928 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3294
(83.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(2.9%)

Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

Filter
J
Jacqueline F.
Today

Easy to use, fast and reliable.


K
Kaylen H.
1 day ago , CA

I have been waiting for a response back from customer service for almost a week now. I did not receive the tickets that I purchased and was excluded from all promised perks of the tickets.

Customer Service
1/5

R
Roberto
2 days ago , Nuevo leon

No tuve ningún problema para entrar al evento y lo disfrute mucho , el sitio es muy seguro y no hay riesgo de fraudes por venta de boletos falsos


T
Todd
2 days ago , TX

First time customer. SmoToth transaction. Will use again


A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , TX

Very good. Great price for the seats, especially compared to other sites, and I got them early before the prices went up.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , PA

There was a discount. Me and my son love the seats.


M
Maroon2472
4 days ago , PA

Easiest ticket purchase AND a 15% discount; could not have been any better. I had emails from MEGAseats along the way while waiting on the tickets and they came in plenty of time for the event. I've already been back to MEGAseats looking at other events.


C
Cooch
4 days ago , MA

Loved not paying that outrageous fee


E
Elise
4 days ago , NJ

Simple and easy process to order tickets at a good price


L
L. H.
4 days ago , GA

Bought as a Christmas gift...easy to receive and transfer to the gift recipient.


S
Sadie
5 days ago , CA

great concert


C
Celia
1 week ago

Great experience! Super easy transaction. No problems at the event. Will definitely do more business with Megaseats in the future


G
G N.
1 week ago , CA

N/A


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great place to buy tickets !


L
LRogers
1 week ago , IL

Excellent experience. No issues. Will DEFINITELY use again. Thanks!!!!


R
R
1 week ago , IL

I like the fact that you can see the fees before filling in the details. Seat maps are always a good idea.


J
JV
1 week ago , OH

Easy and fast


S
Sarah
1 week ago , FL

It was easy to order the tickets and we really liked our seats.

Customer Service
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Great experience!


A
Bett_Records-YT.IG
1 week ago , MN

Great seats for a great price. Will never find a better deal like the one I got for where we sat! Game was great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023