megaseats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,891 Ratings

5
1612 (85.2%)
4
219 (11.6%)
3
52 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(19)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megaseats.com

About Us

MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

M

Michael H.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient, easy to use. Great deal on tickets! Will definitely use again and tell everyone I know about it! My seats were amazing. No issues whatsoever entering the theater. I will be using mega seats and recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
K

Kristie F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time using mega seats. I liked being able to see the view from the seats. The NO FEES IS AMAZING! I will always buy from this site if there are no hidden fees!
A

ANITA C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was between $14- $32 less than all the other ticket brokers I looked at.
C

Courtney L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciated that there were no service fees. I like that the price I saw was the price I got. It kept shopping for my concert tickets exciting rather than stressful.
F

fanta C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for giving us affordable prices. You truly changed the world for my daughter and me.
S

Sharie K.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEST site on the web for concert tickets hands down...
T

Tina L.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest offer from all sites offering tix. Yay!
B

Brian M.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! Best price I could find!
A

amelia R.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searched for great ticket prices for two days! So happy I came across mega seats, best deal for concerts!!
M

matthew C.
11/17/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE THE DISCOUNT PROMOTION AND NO FEES!!!!! IM SURE I WILL BE USING MEGA SEATS IN THE FUTURE
J

Jorge A.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal with no fees and 20% coupon
A

Antonio C.
10/01/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the prices without the extra fees!!
D

Dona S.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick with plenty of choices for seating. I was very surprised when I had to create an account with ticket master to have access to the tickets I purchased. I am not certain if someone with limited technology skills would have been able to complete the necessary task as I was uncomfortable to do so myself. I wasn't certain I had been scammed.
B

Bradley B.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love 20% Off
R

Randy M.
09/30/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. No fees!
G

Gregg M.
09/28/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service with zero service and order charges and promo code to boot.
S

Steven N.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved going through pay pal and not having to create another account. It was so fast and easy! The 20% discount rocked!!!!
D

Delma S.
09/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!! Saved us money with no fees!
A

Amani W.
09/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout! A lot cheaper than buying tickets anywhere else.
R

Rica V.
09/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest tickets available with no service fees, I won't buy from vivid seats anymore.
R

Rebecca S.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for 20% off
Loading Page Animation

See more megaseats.com Reviews

Visit megaseats.com ►