MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

Filter

3,844 Verified Customer Reviews

3,844 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3216
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
393
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(3%)

Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

MegaSeats.com is a secondary ticketing marketplace that is changing the way people buys tickets. MegaSeats offers millions of tickets to sports, concerts and theater events nation-wide.  What sets MegaSeats apart is that there are no service and shipping fees added  to check out. Simply, what you see is what you pay. At MegaSeats you"ll never over pay for tickets ever again. Just a quick and easy ticket shopping experience with no fees.  Thank you for stopping by,  we appreciate your feedback.

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Good price, product delivered as promised


B
Bryan
1 day ago , MA

My new go to when it comes to buying tickets. Thank you!


C
Cameron P.
3 days ago , MI

Received tickets well before date of game.


1
1Chayse A.
3 days ago , CA

It was my first time... I was not sure if I needed to contact someone or just use my iphone to print tickets. I received an email from a rep who gave me an option in the event I could not figure it out.. It was pretty simple. I'm looking at other events now. Thank you.


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Good


D
DanielleS
3 days ago , MA

Good prices, easy website, fast e delivery


A
Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

All went perfectly


J
Jacqui
3 days ago , OH

Had a great experience the first time I used Mega Seats! Tried using for another event and after purchasing my tickets and receiving confirmation, received a second email they were no longer available. I went through another vendor to get tickets because they offered to help me find tickets when the same thing happened. It took several days to be reimbursed for the purchase and no help was offered to find similar tickets.


L
L. C.
3 days ago , CA

Quick easy and affordable


S
Sharon
3 days ago , FL

Everything just as promised


T
Timmy
5 days ago , TX

Tickets thru megaseats was fast and simple. Unfortunately I got sick and was unable to go so the seat was left empty.


P
Pamela
5 days ago , FL

This was our first time purchasing tickets with megaseats.com. I was very concerned that the tickets wouldn't work at the event. Bharath reassured me that everything will be good to go and he was correct! I will definitely use megaseats.com in future.

Thank you!


B
BearsFan
5 days ago , CA

Good prices. Prompt issue of tickets. No problem using the electronic tickets either. Very satisfied and I have already recommended your company to two others.


R
Ruffled
5 days ago , AZ

Easy transaction. No hiccups. Fantastic seats!


M
Marcy B.
5 days ago , FL

Never received nor ordered
I've contacted and I've emailed you.

Customer Service
1/5

L
Liza
1 week ago , MA

Ordering process was easy and ticket were sent quickly.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NY

Great transaction no issues. Good communication


P
Paola
1 week ago , ON

all went smooth. thanks


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

no issues


J
Joe H.
1 week ago , GA

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022