megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,496 Ratings

5
1281 (85.6%)
4
171 (11.4%)
3
38 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,284)
4
(169)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,276)
4
(168)
3
(43)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(124)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

W

Wes R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a few stereo microscopes for our college. I can only say that they are just what I expected. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Baldo A.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICES!!! FREE SHIPPING!!! WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andres J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive Prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from this vendor and the prices for the items that I am buying are very fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price of any store online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never used IR thermometers by this brand, but heard they are ok. Besides, the price was lower than I thought. I’m happy with my purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

ung
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morales
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered this balance today and hope to get it as soon as possible. I already have a few devices by Ohaus so I’m sure it is worth the money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing, easy ordering process. Would recommend for key alike locks in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a fast and easy checkout with Mega Depot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. That’s what I like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Briggs
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This air quality meter was purchased to measure humidity, temperature and CO2. What I like about this device is that everything is shown on a big LCD and I can write down all 3 parameters at once. Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Owens J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The choice of products here is huge, the store has literally everything! I'm a regular customer and save money and time here. The prices are lower than anywhere else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a wire strap with flame resistance. It seems to be OK, we’ll see."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►