megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,358 Ratings

5
1169 (86.1%)
4
153 (11.3%)
3
31 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,171)
4
(149)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,163)
4
(151)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed new silicone hoses for combustion analyzer. Ordered 3. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy had exactly what I was looking for at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ran out of Brady labels at the warehouse. We always buy from megadepot and this time again placed the order here. Now waiting for the fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rufus M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already have a few tools from Cleveland, so when I needed hand taps, I decided to order the ones by this brand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This condensate removal pump is what I was looking for. I heard that it does its job perfectly well. Hope that’s true."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric U.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, to find, to order, to pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a hard-to-find item and online shopping experience made it very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVE
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR NO PROBLEM. HOPEFULLY I RECEIVE IN TIMLEY MANNER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy, Phone rep helped efficiently. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer, website is very friendly, no problems ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy i like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G.l. S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered a few of these pumps from Mega Depot and have had a good shopping experience each time . Thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered blue printer ribbon for the office. The website is good with fast and smooth checkout. Will probably buy here again, don’t see why not."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome prices and quick delivery! Will be back again in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TOD R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around quite a bit and you guys were the best and the easiest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wade T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for at a good price and checking out with paypal made it very simple. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►