megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,875 Ratings

5
1614 (86.1%)
4
211 (11.3%)
3
44 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,621)
4
(206)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,610)
4
(203)
3
(53)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(192)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(196)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Handling fee is not welcome
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Chris Z.
05/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is ok
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Mark J.
02/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy. I'll see how well I'm satisfied once I receive the kit
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. M.
10/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not a single problem so far, great service. I ordered from Mega Depot a few times. I bought a printer, cartridges, a heater and a few hand tools and a lot of other stuff, all my orders arrived in time without any issues. Last time a ordered a few brooms and brushes for our office and I got my order the next day after I placed an order, I think that's how modern shops should work, fast and smooth, I like this store and can recommend it to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T.Beckham
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is not the first order with megadepot.com, customer service 10/10, lowest prices compared with other stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
07/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick process. Had the correct item associated with the manufacturer number.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A.Farnham
07/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store, great prices, great support and wonderful service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lexus M.
07/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for great pricing, saved some money here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K. B.
06/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address.
Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robert
04/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As quick and easy as usual!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
04/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection of products and prices are amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight
03/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rhines
03/16/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad
02/28/2014 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, speedy and accurate service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremiah A.
02/26/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gavin C.
02/24/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This store is what I was looking for for years. They have hundreds types of tapes and ribbons and the prices are always lower than anywhere else. Will definetly buy from again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
02/19/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, hope I can get an order confirmation online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda F.
02/17/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best pricing on thermal imagers that we use. Will buy again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelly C.
02/11/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with all the services you guys have provided and you are quick and easy. I plan on working with you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►