megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,737 Ratings

5
1493 (86%)
4
196 (11.3%)
3
42 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,497)
4
(194)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(181)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,488)
4
(189)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(173)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

R

Robert S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Austin M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shop is good, I used to buy tools offline but my fav store is closed now, and I had to shop online. This website is user-friendly and the prices are ok, sometimes even lower than I expect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill L.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is quick and reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have a lot of money saved with their promotions and special discounts. Cool!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These converters are a perfect match and fit for my application
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this online store a few weeks ago and already made a few purchases. They have what I need and deliver goods in time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t think of the last time I enjoyed shopping. Bought everything I planned
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items are easy to source from your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bobby C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This shop surprised me with their low prices, even on really good products, Megadepot is one of my fav stores for sure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be purchasing again great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like this store, the products are always available so I don’t have to wait for ages until I can buy them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barrett W.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my complete order in a timely manner, earlier than I anticipated. I am very satisfied with my experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I trust only authorized distributors because I want to buy high-quality products with the manufacturer's warranty. Good online store, I ordered a gas regulator by Uniweld, pretty satisfied with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth G.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To be absolutely sure that the product you buy is good, works well and is not damaged, you'd better buy it offline. However, I didn't have a choice as I couldn't find the device anywhere so the Internet helped me a lot. I ordered what I needed, everything's alright.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley C.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast shipping and great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott T.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think that the website is convenient to use, it has a simple design which is a plus as I don’t like distracting pics and ads. 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►