MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

Filter

2,308 Verified Customer Reviews

2,308 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1967
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1985
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1965
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase S.
1 week ago

Mega Depot is a convenient online shop, so I can find whatever I need for DIY projects. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
1 week ago

Well, the ordering process went fast. I found the needed device without any difficulties. Waiting for the order ASAP.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben M.
1 week ago

Perfect! That was my second order and I'm satisfied with it. The Mega Depot is a convenient online shop.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli I.
1 week ago

Well, everything was okay. It wasn’t my fist order. Generally, I’m satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Logan A.
1 week ago

Well, the ordering process was fast, and the website is convenient. Waiting for my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake B.
2 weeks ago

It is my second order on Mega Depot. The online shop is convenient. I like that the website offers various brands and types of certain tools, so you may choose the proper one for your purpose. 5 stars.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
2 weeks ago

5 stars. Well, it was nothing difficult to make the order. The website is convenient and simple to search in.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake B.
2 weeks ago

Well, everything was okay. Had some difficulties while ordering, the customer service helped me politely. Good website!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli I.
10/28/2022

Well, I have no complaints. I found the needed device fast and the ordering process was simple. The website is convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah P.
10/21/2022

Well, everything was perfect. The website is convenient and prices are affordable. The ordering process was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
10/03/2022

Mega Depot is a convenient website to use, and the ordering process was fast. I liked the structure of the website, you may find the tool within a minute by applying the departments that allow choosing the needed industry where the equipment or tool is used.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly T.
10/03/2022

I like the way MegaDepot's website works. The variety of products is large and prices are also affordable. So, I'm satisfied with the ordering process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amia C.
09/30/2022

The ordering process went well. I found the needed product fast and easy, the website works simply, and I haven't found any difficulties while searching for the needed device.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli I.
09/30/2022

Had some difficulties with signing in, but I've made the order fast and the service is good. I like the way the website works, so I'm satisfied with the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah P.
09/30/2022

I've made several orders on Mega Depot and consider the website service awesome. As usual, I found the needed product fast, as the website offers several departments where you may find the needed tool for a certain application. So, Mega Depot is a quality website that offers durable equipment and tools.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah P.
09/30/2022

Well, I had some difficulties while entering the account on the website, but the ordering process was well, and I found the needed equipment fast. So, I would like to use this website more often for ordering tools and equipment for my work. Everything is okay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amia C.
09/13/2022

It is quite easy to make the order. The website is convenient in use so I could find the needed device faster than expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael A.
07/14/2022

Excelent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucero C.
06/29/2022

Nothing yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas A.
06/26/2022

Fast and easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022