megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,307 Ratings

5
1129 (86.4%)
4
144 (11%)
3
30 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,121)
4
(145)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,129)
4
(141)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered Cleveland end mills. I was told that they are good. Well, I’m gonna check it soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Genine F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and fast check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a copper bolted T-connector. I already have one from Burndy. Now need another one. I can definitely recommend Burndy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary H.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, very competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shanene R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a thermal camera and my friend recommended me mega depot. I liked the website, a wide range of models and great prices - I'll definitely buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just bought a turn symbol for the dorm. Hope the delivery will come soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a "No Pedestrian Traffic" sign. I already bought signs from Accuform. I like the quality. Will definitely choose these ones again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product listings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in search of a leather tool pouch for a long time. I couldn’t find the right one in my local store as there were only 4 items and I didn’t really like them. Finally, I found a great beige leather tool pouch here. It has many pockets and loops to put there everything my husband needs. It will make a wonderful anniversary present I hope."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always visit Megadepot's website to buy cleaning equipment for our office. This time we also found what we were looking for. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a cable for my sound level meter, hope this one will work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A. G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a 10' cable for air probe. Heard that Kanomax makes good ones. This website is good with an easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great response to email"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this website. Everything's categorized + there are detailed descriptions of the goods."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G. S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MegaDepot is one of my top online shops. Just bought a toolkit for my new house. I chose the one I was looking for! Thanks, Megadepot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a spray gun with long filter to paint the fence. Got just what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well....I just placed my order so it's a little premature to ask all of these questions until I experience the billing and and success of shipping. The only questions I can logically answer at this time is the first one, so please ask me the other two again after the purchase is 100% billed and delivered."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►