megadepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,699 Ratings

5
1461 (86%)
4
192 (11.3%)
3
40 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,465)
4
(190)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,456)
4
(186)
3
(48)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(161)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megadepot.com

About Us

MegaDepot® is a leading national factory-authorized distributor for a select group of prominent manufacturers of equipment, tools and instruments.

With more than 700 000 products for professionals in the fields of test and measurement, safety, laboratory, electrical, marking and identification, MRO, HVAC, welding, automotive, communications and networking, industrial, optics, and software, MegaDepot offers a comprehensive selection of top product lines in hundreds of categories.

Established in 2004, headquartered in Vermont, MegaDepot was built on the idea of providing quality products at the most competitive prices and outstanding service.

Our customer service associates are available via phone, e-mail and online chat to ensure your utmost satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to doing more business with you!

J

John C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will see after i get the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok website, made an order here last week, the package arrived in time. Prices are also good. Another plus is that I can choose from a lot of products, they have many brands I heard about, good shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping prices are excessive in my opinion."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
S

Stephen G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed quickly and at a good price so I bought it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice shop, I didn’t expect anything extraordinary from an online store, but I was pleasantly surprised to get a gift with my order, totally unexpected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

aaron U.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good , but the qty is not very clear and understanding., thnaks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good price on the item I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have to be very patient if you shop offline, but online shopping is ok. I chose this website to buy a new circular saw, happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE IT, QUICK, SIMPLE, GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time my order arrived a day earlier than I expected, what a service! all items were well-packed, in original packaging, just as expected. Next time I need something, I know where to go"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have in stock what I need. It seems to be a good store, easy to order products, nothing that would distract you, I like that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience. Please your help with the shipping ASAP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding and ordering the product i needed was a lt easier than other sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy service, quick and simple process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with the quality of products, never got a damaged package or item, good store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miles F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Madisen D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Chat was really helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergio F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Easy Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When shopping online there's always something: bad interface or delivery problems. With this shop buying things is easy and smooth and I don't have to waste my time on unnecessary things and problems. Just can't think of anything negative about my shopping experience with this store. I also like that nothing distracts me from shopping and everything is clear. You know, I'm not a big fan of all these ads, colorful pictures and all this kind of stuff. It's a good shop, thumbs up from me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more megadepot.com Reviews

Visit megadepot.com ►