megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
170 (91.4%)
4
16 (8.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

N

Nicole C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and quick service!!
R

Robert H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
D

Dennis C.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5
Dennis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 12 Inch Light Plastic Knight Giant Chess Piece

View this product

It was exactly what I requested and customer service was really helpful in fulfilling my order

K

Ken H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I was pointed in the right direction and quickly found what I was looking for.
J

John S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
M

Michele E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
S

Stacy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy thanks!
J

Jocelyn C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
M

Megan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
M

Mary N.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to use, and the specification information on mega chess bag size is really helpful. Thank you.
Mary N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mega Bag Chess Storage Bag - 4 Bags

View this product

The bags look like very good quality. We purchased them for our elementary school based giant chess game. We are going to store the pieces outdoors in locked 'deck bins' from Home Depot. We plan to use these bags when we transport the chess pieces indoors during long breaks/summer. Thank you for this well priced product.

D

Diana E.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online ordering was easy and it shipped quickly.
Diana E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 25 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set - No Parts Replacement Plan

View this product

Our shoppers love it!

W

William L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great products
J

John W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate. Free Shipping
J

Jake C.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great website for my next cosplay.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cari G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING
A

Alissa
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order and delivery process.
W

William C.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast. Simple. Greatly Appreciated!
CustomerService
5/5
William C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 8 Inch Dark Plastic King Giant Chess Piece

View this product

King’s to Mega Chess!

Ordered this piece and it had arrived broken due to shipping, I contacted customer service and with no questions asked and zero effort on my part I had a new replacement piece in days. Very appreciative and extremely pleased! Thank Mega Chess!

E

Elaine B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping :)
B

brad M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping very high quality chess pieces and grid
S

Steven P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process
Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►