megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
123 (89.8%)
4
14 (10.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

A

Angela B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
P

Pam S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response to any questions I had."
N

Nino N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and intuitive site."
K

Kris B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g"
T

TRICIA P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"UNBELIEVABLE customer service!!!"
S

Staci P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great descriptions of all products and easy to order!"
G

gary C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
M

Mitch
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering my chessboard was a piece of cake! Excellent!"
Mitch has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 36 Inch Etched Glass Giant Chess Board

View this product

This etched glass chessboard is gorgeous! Compliments!

G

Gaurang H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good experience buying from MegaChase. They are very prompt in the service and response of your queries. "
CustomerService
5/5
Gaurang H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Uber Games Tournament Carrom Board

View this product

I am satisfied with the product and service provided by the MegaChase. It's a good quality product. It was timely delivered. I appreciate the quick response from MegaChase to replace the product damaged in shipping.

S

Stacy D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
B

Brett M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with !!!"
K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
K

kyle S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy purchase process with multiple shipping choices."
P

Peter P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service over the phone."
CustomerService
5/5
Peter P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Hard Plastic Giant Chess Board with 15 Inch Squares 9' 10" x 9' 10"

View this product

Great product with a limited lifespan

I purchased this item four years ago and it worked admirably but didn't hold up to the daily rigors of outdoor use. I wish there was a higher-quality alternative at the same 15 inch size, but unfortunately, none exists, so I'm going to have to live with replacing this one every 4-5 years. Overall I'm happy with the purchase but I wish I could spend 2-3 as much to get a board that would last 2-3 times as long.

S

SWAPNA J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process is very simple. Called customer service also beforehand and was helped adequately. Waiting to receive product now!"
J

Jose C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive to concerns."
C

chris D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and ordering process."
R

Rosanne S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!"
D

Debbie L.
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
G

gift G.
11/04/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the details were well listed. EX: size and number of boxes. Fast checkout."
Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►