megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
494 (88.7%)
4
54 (9.7%)
3
8 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

W

William F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
C

Clayshire I.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked that you separated out the replacement parts for the chess pieces. Beforehand I had to buy the entire replacement piece. I have 5 unused whit bases in my basement.
D

Daniel A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Almost $10 shipping for a 4 inch piece seems a bit absurd. USPS packaging may be a better option.
Daniel A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 4 Inch Dark Rubber Tree Rook Giant Chess Piece

View this product

Just what I was looking for.

B

Booben
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, quick shipping
R

Robert A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they are easy to order from and contact if you have questions and for me at least they responded amazingly quickly to an email question that I had about shipment time.
CustomerService
5/5
Robert A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original MegaChess 37 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set

View this product

Wish I had bought one sooner

I received my 37" chess set today. I love it. As soon as we get through pouring the board we are going to start playing. I have been looking at these for a long time and now I wish I has bought one sooner.

J

Jane E.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
D

Dustin E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and replied to questions quickly!
B

Beth W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call with an availability question. The gentleman I spoke to was super informative and recommended the replacement plan which is perfect for our organization! Thanks so much
P

Patricia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would never go anywhere else. The service is top knotch!!!
J

Julie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! Prompt response, Ken was awesome! Answered all my questions, he was very honest and explained in detail to me about the products I was inquiring about!
Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►