megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 110 Ratings

5
98 (89.1%)
4
12 (10.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

L

Linda R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search"
A

Andrew
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate. Thank you!"
Andrew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 37 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set - No Parts Replacement Plan

View this product

quick delivery and great service

J

Josephine S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very prompt!"
R

Ryan V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication "
Ryan V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Customized Giant Tumble Tower Pine - 56 Blocks Engraved

View this product

Great product

R

Raymond H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
A

Allen G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Service"
L

Lowell W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
R

Ron C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
P

Page S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great! "
P

patrick S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
J

JAMAAL A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
R

Robert C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order process"
W

William L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service"
S

Sheree R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was awesome in helping me make a great choice to ensure the future safety and enjoyment of our city! Thanks for your time and attention! Great customer service!"
S

Sean M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for your help today"
M

Mike M.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was very helpful"
H

Heather D.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MegaChess is awesome!! Ken rocks!"
M

Michael R.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
H

Herman J.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to receiving. a very unusual selection. Made in USA I hope"
Herman J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Plastic 8 Inch Giant Chess Set - Vinyl Board

View this product

Exactly as advertised. Meets all my expectations.

R

reginal N.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping and delivery, product exactly as described and site easily navigated"
reginal N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mega 4 in a Row Game

View this product

Just as U see it in the pic, wonderful ice breaker at parties

Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►