megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 263 Ratings

5
238 (90.5%)
4
22 (8.4%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

C

Cleyone N.
Today , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy . Thank you.
Cleyone N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original MegaChess 25 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set

View this product

Very satisfied with this product and with the customer service. Ordered on Monday and received Friday - with it being shipped from several states away. Very impressed and happy.

M

Marcia W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ken answered my questions immediately. I just purchased the LED set.
J

Julie R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received great customer service last week.
R

Rebecca K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most difficult part is deciding which set to order. So I went with the standard plastic for my first purchase.
Rebecca K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original MegaChess 25 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set

View this product

Have not taken out of box while painting sculptures around the chess board.

S

Soma C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Mark O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be our second set from you guys. Thanks!
S

Sara L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and easy to locate product on site!
L

Linda
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giant Chess Storage Bags (Set of 4)

View this product

Nice size

V

Vic B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

every time good
L

Lacey G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Researched for months! Quick service when
Questions asked!
C

Celeste D.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and timely shipment
K

KEVIN G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
T

Tara S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website, detailed product description
M

michael M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
K

Kelly K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!
M

Michelle P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was excellent!
T

Tracy S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
W

William E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted the customer service about my expired coupon and got a new one easily. Smooth purchase transaction.
P

Paul A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
F

frances G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful!
Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►