megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 361 Ratings

5
322 (89.2%)
4
33 (9.1%)
3
5 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

W

Wendy D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy user friendly website
J

Jharlyn Q.
3 days ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to browse and check out.
Jharlyn Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Quick Fold Nylon Giant Chess Mat With 13 Inch Squares

View this product

I am very pleased with my purchase. Not to mention that it arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend the products and the website. Super easy checkout.

D

Diane L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Changed shipping rate once I added a coupon code. That was cheesy.
J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast order
D

Douglas S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Lawn Chess from MegaChess is very popular at our Bed and Breakfast!
E

Elizabeth A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Large selection. Easy to navigate and find a detailed description of all products
D

Dale G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
J

Jennifer M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I have been impressed.
Jennifer M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original MegaChess 25 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set

View this product

C

Coral U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool
S

Stephen N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I'll be back when I'm ready to get a larger set.
C

Cathy R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy, competent help in the chat box.
B

brittany H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and the right price
brittany H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 16 Inch Light Plastic King Giant Chess Piece

View this product

Used these as a prop at a wedding

Very happy with this piece, it was exactly what I needed.

MegaChess 15 Inch Light Plastic Queen Giant Chess Piece

View this product

Used these as a prop at a wedding

Very happy with this piece, it was exactly what I needed.

V

Veronica C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience...great products
Veronica C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Plastic 8 Inch Giant Chess Set - MP08

View this product

R

Raymond J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy check out
R

ryan M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Site easy to navigate.
J

Jacqui B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw Mega Chess advertised on my local NBC channel Morning Show. It was easy to order. I can't wait to receive it!
D

Dan S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi
K

Kimberley H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ken in customer service was fantastic!
L

Linda L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
Linda L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Original MegaChess 25 Inch Plastic Giant Chess Set

View this product

This is my 3rd set that I have purchased. Quality is superior.

M

Mauricio A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly site
Mauricio A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MEGACHESS Large Chess Set 8-inch King with Large Checkers Set and Giant Vinyl Chess Mat

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►