MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

Filter

1,199 Verified Customer Reviews

1,199 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1076
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james G.
2 days ago

LOVE THE LOOKS OF ALL THE STOCK AND MAYBE A LARGER SET WILL COME IN THE FUTURE AS THE GRANDCHILDREN GROW.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katharine R.
4 days ago

Chat was not super helpful but finding items and ordering was simple.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
4 days ago

Nice website/search engine!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tannis S.
6 days ago

Easy to navigate and order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S L.
1 week ago

Excellent service. Purchased two customized cornhole sets and was walked through all the options.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie S.
1 week ago

always a pleasure buying from Mega Chess.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamala M.
1 week ago

Fast and easy to navigate!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas P.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Great pieces for my Mardi Gras party in February. The chess pieces were a hit. Their size but light weight made it easy for our members to carry them and place on the floor of the ballroom we use every year for our party.

MegaChess 33 Inch Dark Plastic Bishop Giant Chess Piece
MegaChess 33 Inch Dark Plastic Bishop Giant Chess Piece
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I used this chest piece during a tableau (skit) we put on every year for Mardi Gras in New Orleans.

MegaChess 29 Inch Dark Plastic Rook Giant Chess Piece
MegaChess 29 Inch Dark Plastic Rook Giant Chess Piece
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I used this chest piece during a tableau (skit) we put on every year for Mardi Gras in New Orleans.

MegaChess 28 Inch Dark Plastic Pawn Giant Chess Piece
MegaChess 28 Inch Dark Plastic Pawn Giant Chess Piece
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I used this chest piece during a tableau (skit) we put on every year for Mardi Gras in New Orleans.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaity S.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find what I wanted and simple check out process


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn O.
2 weeks ago

Love the mat. Responsive customer service!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy H.
2 weeks ago

Always prompt and friendly service from Ken and his team. Love their products!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee E.
2 weeks ago

Fast service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary L.
2 weeks ago

wanted to change shipping to express and couldn’t find how to do it
thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antionette T.
3 weeks ago

Iam an elderly person , easy to navigate the purchase process. Surprising grandkids!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl L.
3 weeks ago

The shopping was a breeze. I just placed my order as I'm writing this so I haven't received my pieces yet. I ordered the 7" Rubber Tree pieces to pair with my board that has 3" squares. I hope they'll be as impressive as they look in the pictures.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy D.
3 weeks ago

Always easy to order the replacement pieces I need!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete W.
3 weeks ago

Love all the videos to help choose the right set. Lots of options.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter K.
3 weeks ago

fast and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EILEEN L.
4 weeks ago

Love megachess! Always wonderful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jola L.
03/18/2024

Very good


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024