megachess.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
81 (89%)
4
10 (11%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
81 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megachess.com

About Us

MegaChess supplies giant chess sets to residential and commercial customers around the world. Since 2002, our giant chess set, giant chess board, giant checkers and other accessories have been manufactured to the highest quality standards. Our manufacturing facilities in the U/S., Indonesia, and China utilizes artisans to handcraft each piece with special care and meticulous details. You will not find better Teak, Fiberglass, Plastic or Composite Giant Chess Sets anywhere in the world and delivered to your door for better value.

You've seen our giant chess sets while traveling, on cruise ships, at campgrounds, in shopping malls, at resorts and hotels, in sports arenas and airports and at your local parks and recreational facilities. We are in hundreds of housing developments and in apartment and condominium complexes and time shares. We are ar children's hospitals, science, and art museums. We have sold thousands of giant chess sets to public and private pre-schools, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, colleges and universities around the world!

We make giant chess sets that are beautiful and durable! We guarantee you'll love our giant chess sets!

Call us at 855-634-2055 with any questions you may have!

M

Michael R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
H

Herman J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to receiving. a very unusual selection. Made in USA I hope"
Herman J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Plastic 8 Inch Giant Chess Set - Vinyl Board

View this product

Exactly as advertised. Meets all my expectations.

R

reginal N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping and delivery, product exactly as described and site easily navigated"
reginal N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mega 4 in a Row Game

View this product

Just as U see it in the pic, wonderful ice breaker at parties

L

Linda C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the size. Ordering was quick and easy."
N

Nancy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered three items in the last few weeks. The 37" chess set is wonderful, the storage bags will be handy, and we liked the nylon board so much we bought a second one for checkers. Great quality, excellent customer service, wonderful value, and quick shipping. Thank you!"
K

Keri P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
T

Ted F.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow website"
Ted F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giant Tumble Tower Pine Uber Games

View this product

Successful purchase

Have not opened the package yet. It is a wedding gift. Shipping was both free and fast.

S

sharon F.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the carrying/ storage box it comes with "
sharon F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess Plastic 8 Inch Giant Chess Set - Vinyl Board

View this product

My grandkids love it. Can play indoor or outdoor. Picture to follow.

E

Erica R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
B

Britta A.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with chess and checkers game . Ordering was really easy. The shipment came fast. I think the games will look great at our Steampunk Event :) I felt really taken care of with your follow up emails regarding shipment and assembly directions. Thank you so much Britta"
G

Greg M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy"
N

Nancy M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, not lots of extra logins and questions."
A

Alicia H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient!"
G

Greg W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate, easy order placement and we will see about order delivery through broker. Thanks"
D

Diana P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with you guys! Always quick and easy............."
J

Jeffrey F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
E

Eve M.
08/15/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and super easy checkout process! Product arrived quickly and on time. Appears to be great quality and exactly what we were looking for. "
M

madeline M.
08/14/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and efficient"
madeline M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MegaChess 18 Inch Dark Plastic Knight Giant Chess Piece

View this product

great product, fast delivery

B

Brandon T.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
J

John H.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Loading Page Animation

See more megachess.com Reviews

Visit megachess.com ►