megabatteries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,206 Ratings

5
3807 (73.1%)
4
1063 (20.4%)
3
284 (5.5%)
2
24 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.5%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,873)
4
(995)
3
(281)
2
(29)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,057)
4
(868)
3
(229)
2
(20)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(906)
4
(361)
3
(161)
2
(27)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

megabatteries.com

M

Michael L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and quick to get through... very pleasant!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was easy and this was the charger I've been looking for for several months."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with plenty of research information and details"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope these work for me - the light is awesome and would be sad if I couldn't get it back in service. Thanks and heres hopin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear product descriptions with all specs. I'm impressed with the wide selection and ease of finding products that meet my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called up to ask a questions and a real person picked up and was able to answer my questions very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eileen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had product I needed in stock and order went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! nice and simple with PAyPAl"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My last order got here timely and the batteries work great! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the site I needed and will need in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We'll see"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norm K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping charge is a little excessive ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it worked great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these batteries everywhere. I finally found them here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more megabatteries.com Reviews

Visit megabatteries.com ►