meetandgreetticket.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
17 (65.4%)
4
3 (11.5%)
3
3 (11.5%)
2
1 (3.8%)
1
2 (7.7%)
17 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.1 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4 Average

5
(15)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

3.1 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

2.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

2 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

meetandgreetticket.com

About Us

MeetAndGreetTicket.com is a secure online ticket marketplace connecting customers with discount concert tickets, sport tickets, and theater tickets. We offer an excellent selection of VIP tickets, pre-sale tickets, meet and greet packages, and premium seating. We guarantee secure transactions and source our tickets from only the best trusted ticket vendors. What's more, our prices are often lower than other ticket exchanges or ticket brokers!

MeetAndGreetTicket.com is simply the top meet and greet ticket marketplace around! We specialize in meet & greet tickets and packages, though we also offer a wide variety of VIP ticket packages, backstage passes, hospitality packages, VIP passes, fan packages, and more! We also carry a large selection of discount tickets for seats located in every section of venues all across North America!

No matter what kind of tickets you are looking for, MeetAndGreetTicket.com has something for everyone. If available for your event, we are sure to have the best selection and price of meet and greet tickets around! We are also proud to offer our customers a large variety of other tickets to concert, sports, and theater events across the country and beyond, including lower-level tickets, upper-level tickets, floor tickets, and more! 

At MeetAndGreetTicket.com, we often get asked where we source our meet & greet tickets. We get our meet and greet tickets, and all other tickets listed on our site, from only the best ticket brokers and vendors. We work hard to secure your meet and greet tickets and more from only the safest and most legitimate sources. All orders made on our site for sports tickets, theater tickets, concert tickets, meet and greet packages, and any other tickets are fulfilled by licensed, authorized brokers and venues across North America.

We are part of a global network of registered, licensed, professional, and reliable ticket retailers, marketers, and suppliers. This way, you can know at all times that your tickets purchased from MeetAndGreetTicket.com will be authentic and will be good for event entry!

M

McGrath
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Curtis D.
10/17/2017 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great service! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie B.
10/17/2017 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

logan G.
10/12/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy... the one thing is that I thought I was buying meet and greet tickets... considering that's your name. Other then that, I enjoyed my experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

terri H.
10/06/2017 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes received tickets few days after ordered and i would absolutely use again in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Madia A.
09/16/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and cheaper then the other sites we price checked on.. with these seats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia E.
08/27/2017 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest way to buy tickets I've found"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

m P.
08/22/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Linda A.
12/21/2017 , NJ

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was ok"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
L

Lisa H.
11/11/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am being prompted for a service I don't want and can't X out of it."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
S

Susan B.
03/15/2018 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I paid for the meet and greet and did not Meet and greet the person. I was able to see the concert. I was told that there was not a MEET AND GREET. I WOILD LIKE TO BE REFUNDED THE AMOUNT FOR THE MEET AND GREET. My name is Susan Bermudez my phone is {720} 280-5602}. I have the confirmation number."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
J

Joy
08/04/2018 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After paying almost twice as much as ticketmaster, because I thought I was getting "MEET AND GREET" tickets. Now they tell me they aren't Meet and Greet. They just sell them at inflated prices. Not happy at all."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Christine A.
10/03/2017

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will never ever use them again!!!! Paid $305.00 which was supposed to be VIP and did not receive VIP ticket! Called and was given the run around, saying I didn't order VIP, who would pay $305.00 for a regular seat! They blamed me and then the venue!! Got same run around from venue!! Don't use this site!!"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more meetandgreetticket.com Reviews

Visit meetandgreetticket.com ►