medicalscrubscollection.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Medical Scrubs Collection!

At MSC, one of the largest online scrub stores, we pride ourselves in providing our customers with high quality nursing scrubs at the best prices. Plain and simple. We want to save you money! We are constantly running sales and promotions on our website to help our customers save big, and offer significant discounts for qualifying group orders.

But our customer satisfaction is extremely important to us as well, so when shopping on our website you will encounter a smooth and easy online scrub shopping experience. Our customer service team stands ready to assist in helping our customers find the perfect scrub uniform that fits their needs and budget.

Easy shopping, all your favorite scrubs, and cheapest prices; what could be better?

 

Start shopping today to enjoy great savings!

Filter

8,075 Verified Customer Reviews

8,075 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6404
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1131
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(1.1%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Medical Scrubs Collection!

At MSC, one of the largest online scrub stores, we pride ourselves in providing our customers with high quality nursing scrubs at the best prices. Plain and simple. We want to save you money! We are constantly running sales and promotions on our website to help our customers save big, and offer significant discounts for qualifying group orders.

But our customer satisfaction is extremely important to us as well, so when shopping on our website you will encounter a smooth and easy online scrub shopping experience. Our customer service team stands ready to assist in helping our customers find the perfect scrub uniform that fits their needs and budget.

Easy shopping, all your favorite scrubs, and cheapest prices; what could be better?

 

Start shopping today to enjoy great savings!

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank E.
Today , FL

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
Today , OK

WE WILL SEE IN THE END. ORDERING SO FAR WAS ok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan G.
Today , OH

Quick and easy shopping


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clark
Today , MS

I love these scrubs!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Griselda M.
Today , TX

Easy shopping and great prices!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
Today , MI

Satisfactory

Cherokee Unisex Scrub Hat-2506 (Black - One Size)
Cherokee Unisex Scrub Hat-2506 (Black - One Size)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Comfortable fit


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer luciano T.
1 day ago , NY

GGOD


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yesenia R.
1 day ago , CA

It’s too easy and quick!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arianna W.
1 day ago , TX

Good variety and discounts for Black Friday!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise N.
1 day ago , NJ

None

Dickies GenFlex Women's Low Rise Cargo Scrub Pants-DK100 (Eggplant - Medium)
Dickies GenFlex Women's Low Rise Cargo Scrub Pants-DK100 (Eggplant - Medium)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love these


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
2 days ago , FL

Found exactly what I needed in Tall size!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAULIE N.
2 days ago , NM

Easy and Fast!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi C.
2 days ago , CA

Easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolzenia G.
2 days ago , TX

We are very satisfied.

Cherokee Workwear Professionals Maternity Straight Leg Scrub Pants-WW220 (Khaki - X-Large)
Cherokee Workwear Professionals Maternity Straight Leg Scrub Pants-WW220 (Khaki - X-Large)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I bought these for my daughter in law. She says they are sooooooo comfortable. Thinking about 3 more pair.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
2 days ago , AZ

Great products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colombiana D.
2 days ago , FL

Hello order#234189
My order no receive this item
Cherokee strech ww130 black
Toll pant
Medium

Customer Service
1/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G B.
2 days ago , AL

prompt service and a substantial range of products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie B.
3 days ago , OH

Very easy to use site, love the choices and prices!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane
2 days ago , NC

Very happy with my experience

Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Snap Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket-WW310 (Navy - Large)
Cherokee Workwear Revolution Women's Snap Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket-WW310 (Navy - Large)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very satisfied

Would order again!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie G.
4 days ago , OH

You're great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022