medicaleshop.com Reviews

About this Company

Medicaleshop Inc. got established as an online E-commerce platform for special needs communities in the year 2006, Connecticut. The mindset behind the online medical business was to reach out to the people needing medical & rehab products and help them make their life easy with just a click. We aspire to reach out to all those humans in need with our online presence and provide them with the products that can change their life and give them a sense of independence.
Years of working with 1000+ school districts across the USA and providing them access to our special education pricing has always been one of our top priorities because every child deserves a place where learning has no limits.

Why choose Medicaleshop?
Being an authorized dealer of rehabilitation equipment and medical supplies, we understand the concerns of our customers and the requirement of trust and quality.
If choosing Medicaleshop, you can expect-
1) Help with product selection.
2) Prompt Customer Service.
3) Online ordering platform that will not only keep the history of your past purchase but will also provide you with multiple benefits.
4) Quantity discounts and special pricing for all of our existing customers.

 
 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
ShowerBuddy roll-inbuddy solo shower commode chair
ShowerBuddy roll-inbuddy solo shower commode chair
See more product reviews

Caution - 03/27/2022

Great but be cautious

The chair is very light and works well but THE CHAIR TIPS EASILY IF YOU LEAN FORWARD. The chair flipped over on my wife this morning., I do appreciate the expediency with shipping the chair and the chair does well for shower and over the toilet but the high center of gravity is a bit disconcerting. 3/27/2022


Pedicraft canopy enclosed bed with fixed mattress support
Pedicraft canopy enclosed bed with fixed mattress support
See more product reviews

MaShaof11 - 03/13/2022

Almost perfect

We have had this bed for many years for our daughter with autism who is an avid eloper and stimmer (head-banging, arm-banging, rocking, somersaulting etc.) This bed has been our life-line to keep her safe at night. Our only issues are that she easily unzips it from inside by sticking her finger near the zipper pull and easing it down. The mattress is really thin and flimsy and she is always getting it bunched in a ball at the end, sleeping underneath it, etc., which poses a huge safety hazard. The mesh, while very durable, has a tad too much give that we've actually called Search & Rescue once to help locate her: Turns out she was sound asleep in her bed in the mesh on the end that had sagged down where she wasn't visible, like being suspended from a mesh sling. All that said, the mesh itself is amazing and extremely durable: It takes an enormous beating daily (she somersaults and vaults into it, kicks into it, and slams into it for hours each night). She also obsesses with breaking zippers and has not been able to do that with this bed. If this bed had a thicker, sturdier mattress and a kid-proof zipper, it would be completely perfect. I plan on contacting the company to see about a replacement mattress that is safer.


Zippie IRIS pediatric tilt wheelchair
Zippie IRIS pediatric tilt wheelchair
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/27/2022

jordyn

A New World year for Jordan Welcher


Smirthwaite Heathfield Chair for Postural Support
Smirthwaite Heathfield Chair for Postural Support
See more product reviews

Ekwalker - 02/19/2022

Been waiting over 6 weeks

Ordered this chair on January 5. Still no tracking number because it hasn't been shipped. Been told "will ship this week" Still waiting. I do recommend this company. Definitely getting the runaround from them.


Depend Silhouette Female Absorbent Underwear
Depend Silhouette Female Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Becky - 02/04/2022

Love these have used them for years But could you please make these in boxer briefs so they don’t dig in to the sides of your legs Then they would be perfect Ty


Brownmed Imak Compression Arthritis Elbow Sleeve, Large
Brownmed Imak Compression Arthritis Elbow Sleeve, Large
See more product reviews

Teresa - 02/03/2022

I bought this product for my brother who has arthritis, he does say it is good quality material. Unfortunately it was the wrong size. Called customer service and could not return because of the $25 and under you cannot exchange the product. Very disappointed. The customer service representative was very helpful and said she would into it for me. So I am stuck with a product I cannot exchange.


Invacare Replacement Wheel for Overbed Table - 4/Box
Invacare Replacement Wheel for Overbed Table - 4/Box
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/01/2022

Worst experience I’ve ever had

Order the product back in December & end of January still never received my product. Customer service always said waiting for manufacture to send them the order. Then tell you there on back order no era at this point. Wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone.


Scott Specialties Soft Cervical Collar, Small, Natural, 8
Scott Specialties Soft Cervical Collar, Small, Natural, 8" to 12" Neck - each
See more product reviews

SIERRA - 01/31/2022

NICE WEBSITE

SORRY, CAN'T ORDER THIS BECAUSE IT DOESN'T COME IN 13" OR BETTER. BLAST WOULD LIKE TO SEE A HEAT PRODUCT ALSO, AS AN OPTION.


Vicks Healthmist 1-1/5 Gallon Ultrasonic Humidifier - each
Vicks Healthmist 1-1/5 Gallon Ultrasonic Humidifier - each
See more product reviews

Linda - 01/27/2022

New cartridges?

I really like the humidifiers but I can’t find new cartridges that fit them. The ones they say will are totally different measurements and are shaped differently. Any suggestions? Ant buy 2 new ones now. Only had these two seasons!


3M Tegaderm Silicone Foam Border Dressing, Large Sacral, 7.25
3M Tegaderm Silicone Foam Border Dressing, Large Sacral, 7.25" x 8.75"
See more product reviews

Doc - 01/21/2022

Excellent product at reasonable price

This product is BY FAR the best for sacral decubitus ulcers. Other products have not been as effective. This product is well-made and well-designed.


3M Particulate Respirator/Surgical Mask - 120/Case
3M Particulate Respirator/Surgical Mask - 120/Case
See more product reviews

seaside - 01/20/2022

We had a perfect experience shopping at medicaleshop Highly recommended! Add to cart and Checkout now!

Highly recommended. We ordered the size Regular case of 120 surgical N95 masks, containing 6 boxes of 20 masks each. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the order was complete. Unlike other websites, checkout was very simple and painless. Purchase and shipping notifications were received promptly. Product was delivered quickly. We were very impressed that such a small order, was given so much attention, care, processed with such speed and delivered so quickly. The price was great and more than fair, considering the market and what the real gougers elsewhere are charging on other websites. We can't wait to order again. Our only regret was not ordering more. With all the fraud on the internet and counterfeit goods for sale elsewhere, do not take a chance and risk your health and safety, We had such a perfect experience here, that medicaleshop has become our trusted go to source for critical supplies you and your loved ones can depend upon. Thank you medicaleshop for caring about us, especially in these times.


Mabis DMI McGuire-Style Male Urinal - Each
Mabis DMI McGuire-Style Male Urinal - Each
See more product reviews

Jimzin - 01/16/2022

MABIS DMI Urinal is Perfect Solution

I now have several of these urinals and love the way they keep me dry. I wear one when I know that I won't be near a bathroom because I have mild urge incontinence. It is a great solution for air travel and for freeway travel where there could be an accident any time that would cause you to be stopped for an hour or more.


QuickVue at-Home OTC COVID-19 Test Kit
QuickVue at-Home OTC COVID-19 Test Kit
See more product reviews

Barb - 01/08/2022

Not user friendly.

The tube not easy to remove cap ,had to take a knife to pry off top. I could not twist cap off. Another person could not twist cap off. Flipping cap off lost some of preservative. Then comes the test strip. I could not tear open ,so ended up cutting off with shears. I paid $24 for this, a waste of money! Therefore timing off and contamination. Poor product, not user friendly.


Therapeutica Spinal Back Support Plus
Therapeutica Spinal Back Support Plus
See more product reviews

JC - 11/26/2021

If you have neck problems, you need to get this- you'll thank me

I have previously purchased this product from a different supplier and now I am buying another two. I am looking forward to having one at work, one in my car, and one at my dining room table. Car sears tilt your head forward, which is a killer if you have neck problems, but this product allows you to sit with your neck in the proper position. It also provides excellent back support. This product works best in chairs with a high back. It can be used in regular chairs, but the part that supports the neck wiggles a bit and I would be concerned about it breaking if you lean back too hard/too often on it. However, it is worth buying a chair with a high back to use with this product. If you have neck problems like me, you know what I mean.


EZ-Advancer Closed System Intermittent Catheter Kit
EZ-Advancer Closed System Intermittent Catheter Kit
See more product reviews

Richard - 11/19/2021

Great service

They handled my express shipment (with extra cost) and got me what I needed within 2 days. They saved me from running out!! I’ll be back again.


Clinton hi-lo mat platform with upholstered top
Clinton hi-lo mat platform with upholstered top
See more product reviews

PT O - 11/08/2021

DO NOT PURCHASE

Do not purchase this table or any other product by Clinton. I purchased 5x7 ft table. The cover stretched immediately and has permanent wrinkles. Clinton says this is unavoidable due to the size. I am the PT Clinic owner and know this is not normal. To return will cost 20% restocking and shipping. Do not purchase.


R82 Gazelle PS stander
R82 Gazelle PS stander
See more product reviews

Yesenia - 11/04/2021

Me gustaría ver si se puede alargar más las piernas bueno alargar los piez para que quepa mi hijo por qué ya no le va a quedar el tiene 9 años


Enfamil Human Milk Fortifier
Enfamil Human Milk Fortifier
See more product reviews

Cat - 10/18/2021

Bad sales service

My order was 10 days, and money was withdrawn, but still haven’t received any email to inform package shipped

Company Response

Good Morning
Can you please provide us with your sales order number so that we can let you know the shipping details?
thank you
customer service
medicaleshop.com


WheelAble shower commode chair
WheelAble shower commode chair
See more product reviews

Damir - 09/16/2021

Greeting, How much do these carts with delivery to Croatia cost? Thank you for understanding. Greetings from Croatia, Zagreb


Retractable VanishPoint Peripheral IV Catheter, Polyurethane
Retractable VanishPoint Peripheral IV Catheter, Polyurethane
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/06/2021

very easy and safe for my b-12 injections


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   medicaleshop.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024