medcaresupply.com Reviews

About this Company

MedcareSupply.com is a online supplier of medical equipment and supplies to medical facilities, academic institutions, senior homes, and individuals. Our primary focus has been to provide our customers exactly what they need in a affordable and timely manner. Through our manufacturers we seek quality products which exceed the expectations of the end user. Ultimately we are looking to help patients deal with chronic ailments and pain they are experiencing.

There is no minimum order size. Individuals, Companies, Practices, Institutions are welcome! 

www.medcaresupply.com

 

Filter

575 Verified Customer Reviews

575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

MedcareSupply.com is a online supplier of medical equipment and supplies to medical facilities, academic institutions, senior homes, and individuals. Our primary focus has been to provide our customers exactly what they need in a affordable and timely manner. Through our manufacturers we seek quality products which exceed the expectations of the end user. Ultimately we are looking to help patients deal with chronic ailments and pain they are experiencing.

There is no minimum order size. Individuals, Companies, Practices, Institutions are welcome! 

www.medcaresupply.com

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
07/26/2022

Easy Checkout. I love the new checkout

Why MedCare Supply

Fast and in stock


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
07/18/2022

Great Service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cindy H.
06/22/2022

very easy to order supplies

Why MedCare Supply

durable equipment


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
06/06/2022

Very easy to make purchases online

Why MedCare Supply

Best prices for products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
05/24/2022

So happy to have learned about the John Bunn Nebulizer- made by a USA company Graham Field that this wonderful business in GA supplies. It's so important to have a quality nebulizer to be able to count on. I was able to talk to the owner directly - he was so kind, and assured me I would receive a brand new nebulizer... I had learned that some places sell refurbished or returned.units .. I would not want that concern for safety. I ended up ordering more of my medical supplies I needed because of their honesty and professional knowledge of all of their quality products. Thank you !

Why MedCare Supply

Quality products -along with Amazing , Genuine Customer service -love to support individual business websites, that offer help when choosing important medical supplies. SO happy to learn about GF Health Products- Grahamfield.com to see their USA manufacturing and many cities they provide jobs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
05/10/2022

Very easy

Why MedCare Supply

Don’t know until I receive product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane T.
05/06/2022 , Mn

Very easy and secure checkout
Fast shipping and receipt of product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why MedCare Supply

Ordered previously


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavonne H.
04/13/2022

Easy

Why MedCare Supply

Had item needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
03/22/2022

Quick, easy. Price was good too.

Why MedCare Supply

Availability of product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
02/28/2022

Fast Service

Why MedCare Supply

Product was in stock.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcie M.
02/08/2022

Hard to find web site


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helene G.
01/16/2022

THANKS

Why MedCare Supply

REFERRED FROM YEAGER WEBSITE


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faye
01/09/2022

Let’s see when I get it — please ship as soon as possible

Why MedCare Supply

Steven yager


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
12/31/2021

I had to enter my credit card info about 5 times!!! that is ridiculous!

Why MedCare Supply

Has the product I needed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
12/30/2021

Easy and fast

Why MedCare Supply

It was recommended by a doctor


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
12/01/2021

Very fast product images, easy sign in, choose product & check out!

Why MedCare Supply

This medical supply company is the best I've ever used. The customer service is responsive, and they definitely work to solve the issue. This is my 5th order this year.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
11/27/2021

Amazingly simple as straight forward

Why MedCare Supply

You had product size I was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy
11/22/2021 , MN

fast, easy convenient

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why MedCare Supply

referral from a friend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael T.
11/15/2021

best price

Why MedCare Supply

best price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
11/03/2021

disappointed that overnight delivery is not an option as it is on Amazon

Why MedCare Supply

Product availability


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022