mealeymarine.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mealey Marine! Mealey Marine is a family owned marine supplied and installer located in Houston, Tx and we pride ourselves on being Marine Problem Solvers. we carry a wide variety (40,000 and growing) of products from but not limited to marine electronics, boat accessories and trailer parts. We strive to provide the best marine products at the best value possible. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray

Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(38%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mealey Marine! Mealey Marine is a family owned marine supplied and installer located in Houston, Tx and we pride ourselves on being Marine Problem Solvers. we carry a wide variety (40,000 and growing) of products from but not limited to marine electronics, boat accessories and trailer parts. We strive to provide the best marine products at the best value possible. 

Filter
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 4 weeks ago

Great purchase, great price, fast shipping

Battery tray is a perfect fit for the Dakota 36v battery.

Antonio C

4 weeks ago - FL

Thanks


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Rick P - 10/10/2022

Worked great for Dakota Lithium 277Ah battery

I was in need of a heavy-duty battery tray large enough to hold a Dakota Lithium 277Ah house battery on my boat. Though this particular battery tray was not designed for that battery (battery is taller but less long and wide as the 36V DL battery), it worked out great and is holding the new house battery nice and snug. Very solid design, am happy with the result. Don't have a picture handy will try to update review once I get one.

Rick P

10/10/2022 - Illinois

Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, and the heavy duty battery tray was just what I needed. Very satisfied with my experience with Mealey Marine so far.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Mark N - 10/07/2022

Fit my battery perfectly


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Tim S - 10/04/2022

Works as it should.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 09/02/2022

Solved the problem!

Perfect match for the Dakota 36v 63AH battery. Exactly what I needed. And I had a question about the inside dimensions as they were different than the published dimensions of the battery. Afraid it would not fit. Emailed Mealey and had an answer back in minutes explaining the size. Dakota battery is larger on the top than the bottom. Couldn’t have been more pleased with product and the support.

Jeffrey S

09/02/2022 - NC

Easy ordering. Used Shop-Pay. So very simple.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Jon M - 06/05/2022

Tray just as advertised, 36V lithium battery fits nicely.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Randall H - 05/13/2022

Good buy

Randall H

05/13/2022 - Michigan

Pretty excited can`t wait


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Erik B - 05/08/2022

Good product, but i think it could be better. I bought longer stainless screws and 1/4” spacers to elevate the battery tray to prevent the straps from rotting out over time.

Erik B

05/08/2022 - Minnesota

Excellent


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Kong X - 05/06/2022

Pricey for a tray but only one in the market. Fits perfectly though.

Kong X

05/06/2022 - Minnesota

Took a bit long to receive order confirmation.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Kenneth O - 04/21/2022

Fit great.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

GREGORY W - 04/14/2022

Good


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Zachary H - 04/05/2022

Fits perfectly

Zachary H

04/05/2022 - AR

Great experience quick shipping


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Rosario A - 03/31/2022

Arrived as promised


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

John S - 03/17/2022

Nice tray to fit these batteries! Would be even better in stainless so no corrosion take place. Especially in off shore applications in salt water.

John S

03/17/2022 - GA

Nice find!!


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Alexander S - 03/04/2022

Did not install yet.

Alexander S

03/04/2022 - Connecticut

Good


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Gary K - 02/16/2022

the quality is very good, however, it was slightly small to fit my Dakota 36v battery. I altered it and used it anyway.

Gary K

02/16/2022 - Connecticut

Good service and prompt.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mealeymarine.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022