mealeymarine.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mealey Marine! Mealey Marine is a family owned marine supplied and installer located in Houston, Tx and we pride ourselves on being Marine Problem Solvers. we carry a wide variety (40,000 and growing) of products from but not limited to marine electronics, boat accessories and trailer parts. We strive to provide the best marine products at the best value possible. 

Filter
Filter
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Antonio C - 4 weeks ago

Great purchase, great price, fast shipping

Battery tray is a perfect fit for the Dakota 36v battery.

Antonio C

4 weeks ago - FL

Thanks


Dakota Lithium 24V 50Ah Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 24V 50Ah Battery
See more product reviews

Nikolas N - 10/27/2022

Excellent service and fast shipping

Fast shipping, great price

Nikolas N

10/27/2022 - Texas

Excellent customer service


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Rick P - 10/10/2022

Worked great for Dakota Lithium 277Ah battery

I was in need of a heavy-duty battery tray large enough to hold a Dakota Lithium 277Ah house battery on my boat. Though this particular battery tray was not designed for that battery (battery is taller but less long and wide as the 36V DL battery), it worked out great and is holding the new house battery nice and snug. Very solid design, am happy with the result. Don't have a picture handy will try to update review once I get one.

Rick P

10/10/2022 - Illinois

Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, and the heavy duty battery tray was just what I needed. Very satisfied with my experience with Mealey Marine so far.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Mark N - 10/07/2022

Fit my battery perfectly


Garmin Alkaline Battery Pack f/Rino 520 & 530 [010-10571-00]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Alkaline Battery Pack f/Rino 520 & 530 [010-10571-00]
See more product reviews

DALE B - 10/05/2022

Harmon battery pack

Great price and quick turnaround on order.


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Tim S - 10/04/2022

Works as it should.


Garmin Transom Mount Depth/Temp 50/200kHz - 8-Pin [010-10272-10]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Transom Mount Depth/Temp 50/200kHz - 8-Pin [010-10272-10]
See more product reviews

David W - 09/28/2022

Exactly what I needed. Glad you had it in stock. Quick shipping. Thanks very much.

David W

09/28/2022 - Hawaii

Great experience with a great company.


Minn Kota Riptide Ulterra 80 Trolling Motor w/iPilot  Bluetooth 24V-80lb-60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minn Kota Riptide Ulterra 80 Trolling Motor w/iPilot Bluetooth 24V-80lb-60" [1358956]
See more product reviews

Rich B - 09/27/2022

Minn Kota Ulterra

I highly recommend Mealy Marine! They were the only ones with an Ulterra in stock and shipped in 2 days. Great product and best price!


RAM Mount B Size 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM Mount B Size 1" Composite Fishfinder Mount for the Lowrance Hook2 Series [RAP-B-101-LO12]
See more product reviews

Rudolph M - 09/11/2022

Is the best option for me

Rudolph M

09/11/2022 - Minnesota

Easy process and quick delivery


Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
See more product reviews

Richard E - 09/07/2022

Synthetic Bunk Cover

I've replied once already. Good price for you people.

Richard E

09/07/2022 - NH

Please, no more survey requests.


Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
See more product reviews

Richard E - 09/04/2022

Good product and quality is also good, price is too high, in my opinion. Too late to compare prices, product is installed and looks good. I have to admit it looks better then the less expensive bunk cover and will most likely last longer.

Richard E

09/04/2022 - New Hampshire

Easy to navigate


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 09/02/2022

Solved the problem!

Perfect match for the Dakota 36v 63AH battery. Exactly what I needed. And I had a question about the inside dimensions as they were different than the published dimensions of the battery. Afraid it would not fit. Emailed Mealey and had an answer back in minutes explaining the size. Dakota battery is larger on the top than the bottom. Couldn’t have been more pleased with product and the support.

Jeffrey S

09/02/2022 - NC

Easy ordering. Used Shop-Pay. So very simple.


Standard Horizon Replacement Power Cord f/Current & Retired Fixed Mount VHF Radios [T9025406]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Horizon Replacement Power Cord f/Current & Retired Fixed Mount VHF Radios [T9025406]
See more product reviews

Ed M - 08/29/2022

Easy website to find what I was looking for and fast delivery.

Ed M

08/29/2022 - Alaska

Quick and Easy!


Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorbak Synthetic Bunk Cover for 2x4 Bunks [GB350XP]
See more product reviews

RLS - 08/29/2022

Excellent design and a quality product!

RLS

08/29/2022 - NY

I made a mistake on my order and Mealey Marine was very understanding and worked with me. I have placed and received my new order and will continue to buy from this company! Great Service!


Dakota Lithium Ultra Fast 36V 18 AMP LiFePO4 Battery Charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium Ultra Fast 36V 18 AMP LiFePO4 Battery Charger
See more product reviews

Brett E - 08/22/2022

Fast shipping and a great price!

Brett E

08/22/2022 - North Dakota

Best price around, fast shipping, and a great website


VDO Inductive Sender - Magnetic Pickup - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VDO Inductive Sender - Magnetic Pickup - 2" [340-020]
See more product reviews

Kim - 08/18/2022

Delivery was quick and the part was exactly what we needed!

Kim

08/18/2022 - MA

Pricing was great! Delivery was quick and the product was exactly what we needed!


Lowrance Suncover f/Elite-9 Series and Hook-9 Series [000-12240-001]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lowrance Suncover f/Elite-9 Series and Hook-9 Series [000-12240-001]
See more product reviews

Forest M - 06/21/2022

Satisfied customer

Fast shipping. Competitive price. Item delivered was correct.

Forest M

06/21/2022 - WI

Easy to purchase


Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36v Battery Tray
See more product reviews

Jon M - 06/05/2022

Tray just as advertised, 36V lithium battery fits nicely.


Standard Horizon Mounting Knob - Black ABS Plastic - Single [RA0978600]
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Horizon Mounting Knob - Black ABS Plastic - Single [RA0978600]
See more product reviews

John B - 05/25/2022

Greatest

John B

05/25/2022 - Florida

very easy


Dakota Lithium 36V 63Ah Battery w/ 18amp Charger UPGRADE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Lithium 36V 63Ah Battery w/ 18amp Charger UPGRADE
See more product reviews

kenneeth S - 05/19/2022

have not used it but my buddy raves about it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mealeymarine.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022