maxwarehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

We believe some of the most memorable moments happen at home, and that’s why we work passionately to help you make yours a better place. Helping you find the perfect products to maintain and improve every aspect of your home and garden, so as soon as you walk through your front door, you’re hit with that feeling, “it’s good to be home.”

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup

Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We believe some of the most memorable moments happen at home, and that’s why we work passionately to help you make yours a better place. Helping you find the perfect products to maintain and improve every aspect of your home and garden, so as soon as you walk through your front door, you’re hit with that feeling, “it’s good to be home.”

Filter
Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup
See more product reviews

Marla A - 01/18/2022

Flour container + cup

Love this. It is a nice addition to my baking collection.

Company Choice

Price of product

Product Choice

Adding to my collection of baking containers

Marla A

01/18/2022 - Texas

No problems


Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sistema Clear Bakery Storage Flour Container 3.25 Liters with Measure Cup
See more product reviews

Brody - 09/28/2021

Great product. Price is much better than Kitchen Aid.

Company Choice

unit was cheaper than another company.

Product Choice

Needed Flour Storage Containers.

Brody

09/28/2021

Excelent


Sistema  109.9 oz. Flour Container With Cup  1 pk Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sistema 109.9 oz. Flour Container With Cup 1 pk Clear
See more product reviews

ROSBF - 01/30/2021

Best flour canister

This container is perfect for 5lb bag of flour!

Company Choice

Did not find the product at the same price point elsewhere

Product Choice

I have 2 of these canisters already and really like them. They hold a whole 5lb bag of flour, which a lot of canisters don't. Very durable and easy to open and access ingredients.

ROSBF

01/30/2021 - MN

Was difficult to find this canister at the price point I was looking for. Maxwarehouse made it easy to order and delivery was a plus..


Sistema  109.9 oz. Flour Container  1 pk Clear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sistema 109.9 oz. Flour Container 1 pk Clear
See more product reviews

Mary B - 01/12/2021

Great size for baking

Perfect size to hold my flour. I’m an avid baker and have lots of different fours to managein my pantry.


Sistema  3.5 L Flour Container
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sistema 3.5 L Flour Container
See more product reviews

JoAnn - 11/18/2020

Perfect Containers at a Great Price

These containers provided the exact neat, tidy look I wanted in organizing my pantry. And at a great price! It’s a win/win! file:///var/mobile/Library/SMS/Attachments/1f/15/B094E0C7-F0CF-4C27-B73F-EF195B968696/IMG_7285.JPG

Company Choice

What I wanted at a great price

Product Choice

Organizing pantry

JoAnn

11/18/2020 - Texas

Found exactly what I wanted for a great price!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   maxwarehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022