maxwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,427 Ratings

5
8703 (83.5%)
4
1205 (11.6%)
3
315 (3%)
2
72 (0.7%)
1
132 (1.3%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(166)
4
(38)
3
(25)
2
(19)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

maxwarehouse.com

About Us

We believe some of the most memorable moments happen at home, and that’s why we work passionately to help you make yours a better place. Helping you find the perfect products to maintain and improve every aspect of your home and garden, so as soon as you walk through your front door, you’re hit with that feeling, “it’s good to be home.”

S

Sandy B.
1 day ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and fast shipping
Sandy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Celebrations C6 Cool White 50 count String Christmas Lights 12.25 ft.

View this product

Good service

Fast shipping. Bought to use on Christmas tree next year. Match the lights I have.

S

Samuel B.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value and product!
Samuel B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shepherd 2-1/2 in. Dia. Swivel Steel Caster 175 lb. 1 pk

View this product

Quick shipping and product was as advertised. Best price Also!!

K

Kimberly J.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Easy to navigate their website. Order was delivered quickly. Product was as described. Would highly recommend using MAX Warehouse.
Kimberly J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Phillips 429241 72 Watt Clear EcoVantage Light Bulb 2 Count

View this product

Great experience

Fast delivery. The product was exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend MAX Warehouse to all my friends.

N

nooshin
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely satisfied with the way I buy, pay and send my package and I suggest others to buy from this company
D

Donald P.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
J

John W.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was straightforward.
John W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AAF Flanders 12 in. W x 18 in. H x 1 in. D Fiberglass 4 MERV Air Filter (Pack of 12)

View this product

Filter do not fit in the returns.

The filters do not easily fit in the returns. They cannot only be left on the surface. If you try to push them further they buckle cause if the frame and fiberglass to break. I don’t understand this since, since I have been using same brand from Home Depot with no problems.

N

Nicole W.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Baruch YAHUAH! I'm glad that I found another online retailer to shop from.
Nicole W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Columbian Home Granite Ware Wide Mouth Canner and Rack 12 qt. 1 pk

View this product

Baruch YAHUAH! Glad that I bought one before they sold out.

Presto Pressure Canner Cooker Rack 1 each

View this product

Baruch YAHUAH! Glad that I got an additional rack.

B

Brenda
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Winderful
Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pyrex 6017397 7 Cup Storage Plus® Round Dish With Plastic Cover (Pack of 4)

View this product

The greatest

Wonderful product with multiple sizes from which to choose. Started using the same day they arrived and shared with my daughters. She loved these Pyrex items too.

I

Ivonne S.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was my first time purchasing anyhting on your website and i was surprusingly pleased. You had somenof my favorite products for unbeatable prices. My orderbwas processed immediately and it shipped just as quickly. It arrived in no time at all. I received email updates along the way so I always knew what was going on with my order. The whole process was seemless, just perfection!!
Ivonne S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Method Ginger Mango Scent Fabric Softener Liquid 53.5 oz. 1 pk (Pack of 4)

View this product

Must buy

Buying in bulk onbthis website is seriously the best thing you could do. You get more for your buck. This softner also smells fantastic!! Leaves my dogs laundry smelling clean and fresh!

Method Ginger Mango Scent Dryer Sheets 80 pk (Pack of 6)

View this product

Must buy

I love all Method laundry products. They smell great, leave all my laundry feeling clean and soft. The dryer sheets do a great job at trapping the dog hair from my clothes.

J

Jimmy H.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!
Jimmy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sprayco So-8 8 Oz Oval Spray Bottle Assorted Colors (Pack of 12)

View this product

Quality and Value in one!!!

Quality is awesome...fit my detailing kit perfectly!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more maxwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit maxwarehouse.com ►