maxejuice.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
75 (78.1%)
4
18 (18.8%)
3
1 (1%)
2
1 (1%)
1
1 (1%)
75 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

maxejuice.com

G

Gina S.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alway have a good experience when shopping with you guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phillip A.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and the juices were great as anticipated full of flavor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary T.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, fast shipping. I'll be back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LeAnna L.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tilemahos Z.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices , good juices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the flavors and the size of the bottles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy C.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Strawberry milk is my favorite "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt P.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daily deals, email updates, wide selection, friendly patient staff, whats not to love? If you are buying your vape products anywhere else, your paying too much, waiting too long and missing out. As I mentioned in my other review Maxvaping was great to deal with very friendly and informative as well as fast to ship at great prices. My only wish is that they woudl offer a sample size of all juice and salt products for a reduced price so that myself and others can order a wide variety of strengths and flavors at a low cost so that we can then find our favorites without having to buy full bottles to experiment with, for a couple of dollars to be able to try 2 ml of any juice I would order 5 or more at a time then try them, and then once I found ones that I prefer and works best for me I would then order those exclusively saving me time and money which I would greatly appreciate. Short of this everything else with Maxvaping was a god experience and I plan to stick with them far into the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt P.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE Max vape!! Please read the whole review as I include post sales comments regarding the order. So happy I found this site, the people are tremendous and amazing, the product selection is second to none, the site is easy to use and works well, I have not yet received any of my orders but I have 100% confidence in them and I feel comfortable ordering from them. UPDATE: After receiving my order I am very satisfied with nearly every aspect of the process and Maxvaping in general, they were very easy to work with and purchase from. My only issue has nothing negative to do with maxvaping or their shipping/pricing, they were very good to deal with. My only issue is having to purchase ejuices and salts with no idea of how they will taste and function in any given device, which is pretty standard with all sellers. I would find is extremely helpful if they offered a very inexpensive sample size package that would allow me to purchase 3 to 5 flavors and strengths at a time so that I can then decide which works best for me and follow that up with an order of 30ml,60ml, or other size of one of the products. Having to take a chance and guess what might be good has proven to be risky and expensive, I have two out of three bottles that I do not like and will not use, making them a total waste of money. If I could have ordered 2 ml for 2$ of any flavor or strength that they offer then I would have ordered 5 different juices and salts, so that I would then be able to try each one and make a decision as to my favorite and then go ahead and order a quantity of that juice or salt. I am on a tight budget so it is hard for me to just order at $10 to $20 an order to just try various products in hopes that they will be what I am looking for. This is the only downside to internet ordering but I feel like they could easily mitigate this and offer a sample size for a reduced cost to help people try more flavors and strengths which in turn I think would boost sales. For a small fee to be able to try various flavors and types more people would be more likely to experiment until they found something they really enjoy, offering such a service would also put them head and shoulders above all others selling these products in my opinion. Many local venders offer a sample in many cases which is why I think such a high percentage of people buy locally vs online when it comes to juice. Short of this issue Maxvaping has proven to be a trustworthy and competent seller that I feel comfortable dealing with and plan to continue to order from into the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great customer service, fast shipping! Only company I order ejuice from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly B.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, happy with purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike W.
1 day ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5th or 6th purchase on site. Always great prices and selection. Love the varieties of flavors. Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GK
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informed me my purchase was damaged and since they didn't have another they replaced it with another which I found to be REALLY good and will buy that in the future as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francisco C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your quality, prices, sales and consistently having what I want in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was great from start to finish. Excellent job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally awesome experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolas K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is great, pods that I bought, not so great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAVID P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Priscilla W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more maxejuice.com Reviews

Visit maxejuice.com ►