mavenart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 289 Ratings

5
268 (92.7%)
4
18 (6.2%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(269)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(25)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(262)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(218)
4
(56)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mavenart.com

About Us

At Mavenart.com we offer a worldwide network of professional artists who are ready to take your picture to the next level. By leveraging the ease of online access with a beautiful art form, we are able to deliver top-quality oil paintings that are seamlessly made from your favorite photographs.

Our skills include: turn picture into painting, convert photo to painting, and portraits from photos.

Now, it’s easier than ever to have your oil painting created by a world-class artist - and you never have to leave your home! Our portraits from photos services is carried out online, and at the end of the process, your piece of art is delivered with care to your doorstep.

Our convert photo to painting services can be completely tailored to your needs, making it possible to get a high quality oil rendering of your favorite memory. We proudly create oil paintings of cherished people, pets, cars, and more each and every day!

If you’ve ever considered the possibility of turning a picture into a stunning oil painting, the Mavenart.com team is excited to show you that your dream is now a reality.

Getting your portraits from photos starts with placing your order and submitting your photograph today. Once you’ve done so, your oil painting will be hand painted. We offer all customers the opportunity to review their portraits from photos so that revisions can be made, if needed. Then, orders are carefully prepared for shipping before being sent to your home or business.

N

Nicole
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the I seen the final picture I wouldn't help but to tear up the work was absolutely insane I can't wait to see My Mom's face Christmas morning!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artwork was fantastic and the shipment was received in perfect condition. This was a terrific customer experience and I will use MavenArt again for future paintings. Thank you to your team for an exceptional customer experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am once again Happy to say that I'm satisfied with the artwork.... all the best for my clients!! Hope it bring everlasting memories!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah K.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a gift to my pastors for pastors appreciation Sunday and they loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances V.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very professional and fair in their work. Fantastic outcome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Csteeves
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a painting of my moms three dogs for her birthday and she loved it, she said it was her best birthday present yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steph
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fantastic. Absolutely worth it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen
10/11/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical in the beginning, but after I see the picture it was marvelous so beautiful my roommate start crying and he was so happy, that made me the happiest person. I love to make people happy I AM a LIFE COACH my happiness is other peoples happiness and yes I will want to work with you again soon enough, thank you and please continue your good work, the princes are Ok not too expensive not to cheep, i will be happy to recommend you to other friends , With Empathy, ELLEN KRIKORIAN "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leia
10/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The painting was great! Can't wait to give it as a Christmas present. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice
10/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The portrait of my grand kids is beautiful. The painting was completed to perfection. I ordered a small size since this was my first order. I would not hesitate to order a larger size. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Savi
09/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor
09/12/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They do amazing work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to know that you liked our services at Mavenart.com and that you think that we do amazing work. We would love to turn more pictures into portrait paintings in the future. 

 

M

M K.
09/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this picture of my client's sweet cat as a house closing gift and they loved it! I would recommend Mavenart and will use them again:-) Meredith Kneis Realtor/Home Staging/Design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberta &.
09/08/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The painting of our friend's beach cottage was magnificent. An absolutely stunning rendition. It was a 90th birthday gift and she loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Freddy B.
09/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering from Mavenart. I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. The portrait was stunning. High quality. My late dogs portrait is like looking at her in a picture. I will definitely use and recommend you in the future. Thank you again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin
09/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience.. I would definitely recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
09/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully done--PERFECT--much appreciated!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MissEden
08/28/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mavenart was awesome when helping to select a size and medium type for the photo I wanted painted. They did a fabulous job, even using a snapshot of an original photo! I was kept in constant contact as to the time frame that the painting would be done. This was a gift and the recipient gushed and was totally amazed by the quality and attention to detail! They could not thank me enough and said it was the best gift that was ever given to them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to know that you liked our services in terms of selecting the size and art medium type. We have the capability to work from snapshots, screenshots as well as old/blurry pictures. In fact, we have a team of dedicated artists that are experts in commissioning paintings from very old pictures. It is awesome to know that we could deliver a seamless experience to you with this project. We are so proud to know that the recipient termed this as 'the best gift that was ever given to them'. It just gives us immense satisfaction to serve clients such as yourself and hear back kind words of appreciation. Thank you so much for your patronage! 

Team Mavenart.com

N

Nicholas A.
08/27/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An overseas friend was sorely missing her long departed parents, and the only photographs that remained of them were tattered and worn. I had the thought that just maybe someone out there could utilise those old photos to create an oil painting as a lasting memento. A quick Google and that brought me to Mavenart. All through the process they were prompt, efficient, and creative - and we are absolutely delighted with our finished product! Can't imagine a better result. Thanks Mavenart for a job well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for trusting us wih this project, Nick. We appreciate your timely replies and guidance all throughout the turnaround time. The pictures we worked from were were old and blurry. However, we are so happy to know that we could live up to your expectations. We have a team of dedicated arts who are experts in commissioning paintings from blurry pictures. We sincerely hope that you would help us spread the word about our services. Thanks again!
D

Debbie
08/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I used Mavenart. The quality is fabulous, and the customer service is excellent. Mavenart communicates with you throughout the process to ensure your piece is exactly what you want and delivered in the requested timeframe. I highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer, Debbie. It is always a pleasure to serve clients such as yourself. Thank you for the kind words of appreciation. It is such a motivation. Thank you so much for being responsive throughout the turnaround process, without which we would have not been able to deliver an excellent quality painting. Thank you for recommending us :)

Team Mavenart.com
Loading Page Animation

See more mavenart.com Reviews

Visit mavenart.com ►