maturedrivertuneup.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,355 Ratings

5
5147 (81%)
4
1005 (15.8%)
3
192 (3%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,273)
4
(213)
3
(52)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,039)
4
(341)
3
(95)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,250)
4
(224)
3
(61)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(468)
4
(96)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,967)
4
(346)
3
(146)
2
(21)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

maturedrivertuneup.com

About Us

Mature Driver Tune-Up is a California owned and operated company located in Redwood City, CA.

Our mission is to help drivers 55 and older to become safer drivers and to help them save money on their auto insurance. Our Mature Driver Tune-Up Online Course is approved by the California DMV, and the Completion Certificate drivers receive upon course completion is accepted by all auto insurance companies in California.

California DMV License ID#: MO366

www.maturedrivertuneup.com

P

Paridokht E.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By taking the mature driver tune up course I learned so much moore than just safe driving.I recommend it to everyone young and old.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was informative and i am amazed i didn;t know the railroad tracks question..i don;t cross many . it was a good thing. i recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Biruta S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to access , is well organized and the little videos are cute and easy to understand .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blanca M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very easy and had very valuable information
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY helpful it help me to remember all that i have forget
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wallace W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy and informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good info and refresher.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josephine M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I believe it is a good idea for everyone to take this course. It contains important information on safety and precautions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very important information simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lana J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more maturedrivertuneup.com Reviews

Visit maturedrivertuneup.com ►