matrackinc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22 Ratings

5
21 (95.5%)
4
1 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
21 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

matrackinc.com

K

Koffi A.
05/08/2019 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best ELD out there.
Will use it again and again.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr. T.
05/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Abby is incredibly courteous and prompt. You all are lucky to have her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan W.
05/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matrack devices have been a dependable, reliable, resource to help monitor the utilization of our corporate vehicles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise J.
04/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To describe in one word- it's awesome. It's been very useful in my daily life-

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat B.
04/26/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I definitely want to thank Matrack with assisting me with my issue with my GPS device. it was inactive for a while and they were able to find the reason why and were able to resolve it immediately. I appreciate them calling me back and not making me wait on hold and solving my issue quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny O.
04/26/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything works out perfectly and works exactly how I need it to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy R.
04/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In one word--Easy. Using the device is easy, and so is getting online to use it. Also, the customer service is great--they get back with you right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff B.
04/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the beginning it wasn't very easy but once we got everyone straightened out, I love it. It gets me right into the area where the people are, it's a good service. And $25 per month is not much for such a good service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

percycro
04/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a trucking company that we improved our performance since we moved with the Matrack services and their support team. The device cover all our needs, helping to keep our fleet on the road.Always we find support and answer over our requirements, working together to solve the problems and improve the information handling.Technical support is answering all our concerns 100% of the time. Is a 24 hrs communication, giving the answer immediately or the research to solve or improve the situation. They are a great team!Regards
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth N.
04/05/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My device works well. Product goes beyond what I expected. Is extremely accurate. Any questions I have had customer support was amazing and timely at helping me. I highly recommend Matrack- Beth Novack
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more matrackinc.com Reviews

Visit matrackinc.com ►