matrackinc.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22 Ratings

5
21 (95.5%)
4
1 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
21

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

matrackinc.com

M

Mr. T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Abby is incredibly courteous and prompt. You all are lucky to have her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matrack devices have been a dependable, reliable, resource to help monitor the utilization of our corporate vehicles. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To describe in one word- it's awesome. It's been very useful in my daily life- "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny O.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything works out perfectly and works exactly how I need it to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat B.
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I definitely want to thank Matrack with assisting me with my issue with my GPS device. it was inactive for a while and they were able to find the reason why and were able to resolve it immediately. I appreciate them calling me back and not making me wait on hold and solving my issue quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In one word--Easy. Using the device is easy, and so is getting online to use it. Also, the customer service is great--they get back with you right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the beginning it wasn't very easy but once we got everyone straightened out, I love it. It gets me right into the area where the people are, it's a good service. And $25 per month is not much for such a good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

percycro
04/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We are a trucking company that we improved our performance since we moved with the Matrack services and their support team. The device cover all our needs, helping to keep our fleet on the road.Always we find support and answer over our requirements, working together to solve the problems and improve the information handling.Technical support is answering all our concerns 100% of the time. Is a 24 hrs communication, giving the answer immediately or the research to solve or improve the situation. They are a great team!Regards "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product served the purpose and I am happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable product. Excellent customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Floyd
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank you for all that you do and all your support whenever I needed you Mr. Barnes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

V. C.
04/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The device is outstanding. Amazing to see how it tracks. This is the best GPS device i ever had compared to other GPS devices. And customer service is excellent. Very patient and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Prem
04/05/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am happy with this device wannn to keep continue work with this,, i would be more happy if this device work as it is even if you turn it to ELD which is in end of 2019."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth N.
04/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My device works well. Product goes beyond what I expected. Is extremely accurate. Any questions I have had customer support was amazing and timely at helping me. I highly recommend Matrack- Beth Novack"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amritasarana
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Matrack for the safety of my son's car that was parked in a street. It worked great and every time I had a question, the customer support was simply awesome! I will surely recommend this company that has integrity and commitment to its customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick C.
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, well the service is great I would tell everyone about it. It's a great way to keep a eye on the kids and for other things as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Omar S.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi want to say after I went through a training . I found the equipment to be very user friendly and very durable. Accuracy was about 95%. After reviewing other devices I think I made the right choice . And price was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam J.
02/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the product. Exceeds my expectations and tracking needs. Great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RJ
02/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service! Definitely recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Koffi A.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best ELD out there. Will use it again and again. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more matrackinc.com Reviews

Visit matrackinc.com ►