massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40 Ratings

5
40 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
40

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(40)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

massage-chair-relief.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was breeze! quick response and smooth transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant. This is my first time purchasing a massage chair so I appreciate all the info Dr. Allen gives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

charles W.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr Weidner is awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THanks to Jacob, great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marchelle F.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Dr. and Michael were very helpful and pleasant to work with such a big decision. Thank you very much for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
11/13/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Weidner took my call personally and helped me in making my final decision. He also walked me through the purchasing and delivery steps very carefully. Great buying experience. Felt very comfortable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark R.
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chairs and customer service. Very knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vikram N.
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben R.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The folks really are excellent to work with. I flew up from Austin Texas, spent the whole day with Alan and Rob. Walked away completely happy. Thank you so very, very much Alan and Rob."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vikram N.
06/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing Dr. Alan Weidner for you to receive an after hour call and answer all my questions. Also, thanks a lot for the price match coupon code. Now I can't wait to get my chair. Vikram"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne N.
06/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank-you for having a brick & mortar store filled with massage chairs and staffed by a trained professional. Wish I knew about this store earlier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles S.
05/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all was good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hazel B.
03/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get the chair. Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions the other day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff N.
02/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish, I would highly recommend to anyone looking into massage chairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori B.
01/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not able to talk to a live person on the phone for my questions. I just received voicemail. I will try to call again later. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
01/12/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, you were great to work with, your showroom is awesome so nice to have so many options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse M.
01/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried out lots of chairs at the showroom. Alan was very helpful finding the chair that best fit our needs. Very good experience overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason T.
12/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Alan was top notch with his customer service and was extremely patient as I tried almost every chair in his place - twice! In the end, found the perfect one - fantastic experience and highly recommend visiting his store!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee P.
12/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

Visit massage-chair-relief.com ►