massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
112 (98.2%)
4
2 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

massage-chair-relief.com

B

===> Barry
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great, second to none. They had a tremendous selection and extremely knowledgeable. Only place to shop!
A

===> Aj
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was great with providing information on massage chairs as I used it as a point of reference. In navigating throughout the site, being a software developer, it has a few opportunities to improve the user experience. Overall, the site was very helpful and informative and easy to get around.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Dr Weidner was very instrumental in helping us decide on the chair we were looking at get. Get customer service, and honoring prices!! His Youtube videos are fantastic! Those videos really played a big part is learning about massage chair. I highly recommend taking a look at them

C

===> curt
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, good to deal with.
G

===> Gerrit
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent info and help from Dr. Alan

Merchant Choice

Dr. Alan's youtube videos.

W

===> Wilbur
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience! Dr Weidner answered all my questions about the OHCO M.8 vs the Infinity Genesis Max and Daiwa Supreme Hybrid chairs. In addition, he gave me a repair number to call about my old Inada D.1 chair. Great service all around. I will continue to recommend Massage-Chair-Relief to all my friends and family

Merchant Choice

The top three reasons I chose to shop at Massage-Chair-Relief.com is because of their excellent service / assistance, their exclusive Lifetime Labor Warranty and their 90-day (no questions asked) free return service. They beat all other competitors without question!

B

===> Blake
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are awesome. This is my 2nd chair purchase.
P

===> Philip
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I assumed I was paying the chair off over 6 months at 0% APR with Affirm. It turns out I paid 100% of the cost immediately with PayPal as a result of some non-specifics relative to the sites Billing page.

Merchant Choice

I did quite a bit of research on the owner of the company. Apparently, I liked what I experienced.

V

===> Vann
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. I need a question answered on my chair.

Merchant Choice

Referral and sale

T

===> Tim
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sales experience!
R

===> Rodney
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

not sure

Loading Page Animation

See more massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

Visit massage-chair-relief.com ►