massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 149 Ratings

5
145 (97.3%)
4
3 (2%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

massage-chair-relief.com

C

chuck
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I very much appreciated Dr. W's [sorry, his last name escapes me] very personal and pleasant demeanor, as well as his helpfulness.

Merchant Choice

Highly recommended. As a Montanan, I appreciated the Western USA connect/Utah. Your on-line staff was very helpful and timely in responding to my inquiries along the way.

G

Gerald
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a very informative chat with the Dr. I feel at ease about my decision

Merchant Choice

The Dr.s videos and pricing and aftersale care

J

James
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues. All went well.

Merchant Choice

Phoenix show room provided a list of options

R

Robert
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stress Free Buying

Merchant Choice

Great value

R

Reginald
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience ever in purchasing a massage chair!
J

Joanie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it that the Doctor answered my 3 phone calls this evening to help educate me on the right chair for my household. He was significantly more knowledgeable that the 20 year old sales reps on the other websites.

Merchant Choice

Peace of Mind Warranty, on-line expertise and education, unusually great customer service for an on-line company

D

Denise
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr. Weidner has been most helpful! He has so much knowledge of massage chairs.

Merchant Choice

Comprehensive online video's and great website information. I felt comfortable with all the info I received with telephone chats.

C

Chaklader
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.Dr.Weidner personally helped me to order the product.
So nice of him.

Merchant Choice

Reliability and customer friendly

J

Jessica
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr. Alan was great to answer my questions when I called. He is very personable and knowledgeable! Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Because of the great customer service!

B

Brian
12/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what a
wonderful buying experience!

Merchant Choice

the most informative

Loading Page Animation

See more massage-chair-relief.com Reviews

Visit massage-chair-relief.com ►