martellhardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,189 Ratings

5
999 (84%)
4
144 (12.1%)
3
35 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(210)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(203)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,015)
4
(137)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,006)
4
(136)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(155)
4
(53)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

martellhardware.com

About Us

MartellHardware.com is your friendly source for decorative cabinet hardware, door hardware, builders hardware, window & shutter hardware & kitchen and bath hardware to match many types of decor styles. Be it hardware for remodeling projects, interior design concepts or decorative accents; we're sure you'll find our decorative hardware offerings tasteful and functional

We are a small business, every customer is our only customer. Please feel free to contact us anytime! Our goal is to ensure 100% satisfaction for every order, be it small or large.  Our Customer Submission Gallery is also a great place to view recent customer's and perhaps find the inspiration you needed to help you finish your project exactly the way you want it!

J

Jeff
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Traditional B.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a phone call from the owner the next day after placing my order. He informed me, personally, that the product was backordered and asked if I wanted the option to cancel my order. You can't ask for better customer service than to have the owner call you. Any other company would send an impersonal e-mail notification. Martell understands what building relationships is all about.

Many thanks for the communication and delivering an excellent product as quickly as possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EVELYN H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What is the expected time of delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly the item I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Michael B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven’t seen or held the product, so my evaluation of you must wait.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
S

Sean N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had great customer service and the product was exactly what we were looking for in quality from a previous order, ordering more. All around great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Renovating my 1904 home. Lovely hardware! Just made my second purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

howard C.
06/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I receive my order as easily as it was to order, I am very likely to recommend your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alls good so far, will have more comment after a speedy delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
06/13/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality service and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order came Very fast. Love my drawer pulls was exactly what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bar supports I bought for my Bermuda shutters worked perfectly and look beautiful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry L.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! Fast service, no issues. Wil buy from them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April (.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website and excellent delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
06/03/2020 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO SELECT A PRODUCT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like a shipping date
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more martellhardware.com Reviews

Visit martellhardware.com ►