martellhardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,053 Ratings

5
881 (83.7%)
4
131 (12.4%)
3
32 (3%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(177)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(169)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

martellhardware.com

About Us

MartellHardware.com is your friendly source for decorative cabinet hardware, door hardware, builders hardware, window & shutter hardware & kitchen and bath hardware to match many types of decor styles. Be it hardware for remodeling projects, interior design concepts or decorative accents; we're sure you'll find our decorative hardware offerings tasteful and functional

We are a small business, every customer is our only customer. Please feel free to contact us anytime! Our goal is to ensure 100% satisfaction for every order, be it small or large.  Our Customer Submission Gallery is also a great place to view recent customer's and perhaps find the inspiration you needed to help you finish your project exactly the way you want it!

Y

Yolanda B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order; love the styles you provide, will recommend your site to other people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elton W.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of choice. Fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Thanks for quick processing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was very good to work with. He provided personalized customer service. We are pleased with the product and would order again from Martell. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was outstanding on top of high quality products. Thank you, Martell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim P.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne M.
04/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Good selection. Great prices. Love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda D.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, easy to order from this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used you before. Excellent prices and service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site.....hope the shipping is quick thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony L.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection , and just what I needed. Super easy to order. You've earned a new customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al
02/26/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything as described. Quick delivery. No issues. Would buy again if need arises."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service ! Any issues I had were corrected quickly with respect and friendliness. Very understanding representative who explained process of handmade iron hardware and got products out to me as soon as he could. Great experience with this company and I LOVE my hardware !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tami S.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick shipping great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Details C.
02/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found shopping at Martell's hardware extremely easy. The prices were very competitive and their customer service was excellent. Seriously, I think, the package was delivered the second after I hit confirm order. I needed to exchange some items and the turnaround time was quick. Products came in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Martell hardware. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana K.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and so easy. The site is very well organized and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry L.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more martellhardware.com Reviews

Visit martellhardware.com ►