martellhardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,274 Ratings

5
1076 (84.5%)
4
149 (11.7%)
3
38 (3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(228)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(141)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(141)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(174)
4
(53)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

martellhardware.com

About Us

MartellHardware.com is your friendly source for decorative cabinet hardware, door hardware, builders hardware, window & shutter hardware & kitchen and bath hardware to match many types of decor styles. Be it hardware for remodeling projects, interior design concepts or decorative accents; we're sure you'll find our decorative hardware offerings tasteful and functional

We are a small business, every customer is our only customer. Please feel free to contact us anytime! Our goal is to ensure 100% satisfaction for every order, be it small or large.  Our Customer Submission Gallery is also a great place to view recent customer's and perhaps find the inspiration you needed to help you finish your project exactly the way you want it!

L

LOREN B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the product others didnt have
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy searching. Found what I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it would be nice to know the shipping date when placing the order, if an item is available to ship or not is important to most buyers
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

terese O.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I wanted and ordering was easy. Thank you! Very fast!! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide variety. Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CM
04/12/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was informative. I may have missed the delivery date but about the time I thought to inquire about it, I received an email with the tracking number.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto L.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems to be a seamless ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tristan S.
04/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and fast delivery!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like you all! You offer really good things
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more martellhardware.com Reviews

Visit martellhardware.com ►