marketviewliquor.com Reviews

About this Company

In 1972, two brothers opened "Vintage Liquors," in Penfield, New York a Rochester suburb. The small wine and liquor store was soon moved into a 4,500-square-foot store in the Henrietta Plaza and the name was changed to "Marketview Liquor" because of its view of the Tops Grocery Store. In 2003, we moved to our present location, which is about 27,000 square feet and includes storage and warehousing. Since then, our business has steadily increased, and Marketview Liquor has become the most recognized name in the area. In 2007, we launched our website and now ship to numerous states all over the country - making us a nationally known wine retailer.

Our customers enjoy a wide range of products at competitive prices. Our Wine Specialists are very knowledgeable and are happy to help fill special orders or assist with events and weddings. As a family-run business, our goal is to continue to offer the widest range possible of wines and spirits at the best prices with superior service you won't find at the big box wine stores.

Filter
Filter
Bunratty Meade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bunratty Meade
See more product reviews

Gloria N - 8 hours ago

Product was fantastic but the shipping cost was outrageous.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find it

Product Choice

I like the product

Gloria N

8 hours ago

Product was just as expected


Adesso Cagnina Di Romagna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adesso Cagnina Di Romagna
See more product reviews

June J - 1 day ago

taste, amazing!

Merchant Choice

I have been shopping with marketview several years. Great experience, except delivery fee is costly even with a discount.

Product Choice

Love, taste is amazing and I send as gifts.

June J

1 day ago

NA


Movendo Moscato
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Movendo Moscato
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 1 day ago

100% SATISFIED.

My middle daughter discovered this wine at Disney in Orlando but we could not find it locally so my wife investigated the internet and found your business and the wine so we ordered a case which arrived on time and in excellent condition thanks to your first rate packaging. My daughter was really surprised to get a case of her favorite wine as a birthday present. We will be doing business with you again in the future.

Product Choice

My daughters favorite.

Douglas W

1 day ago

100% satisfied with Product and marketviewliquors.


Porta Vita Rosso
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Porta Vita Rosso
See more product reviews

Connie E - 1 day ago

Very good and inexpensive red blend

Merchant Choice

Found what I was looking for

Product Choice

Tasted somewhere and enjoyed the taste

Connie E

1 day ago - NC

Fast shipping


Honeymoon Trail Cranberry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeymoon Trail Cranberry
See more product reviews

June J - 1 day ago

deelicious

Merchant Choice

I have been shopping with marketview several years. Great experience, except delivery fee is costly even with a discount.

Product Choice

Love, taste is amazing and I send as gifts.

June J

1 day ago

NA


Hazlitt Red Cat Sangria
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazlitt Red Cat Sangria
See more product reviews

June J - 1 day ago

deelicious

Merchant Choice

I have been shopping with marketview several years. Great experience, except delivery fee is costly even with a discount.

Product Choice

Love, taste is amazing and I send as gifts.

June J

1 day ago

NA


Wycliff Brut Rose Champagne
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wycliff Brut Rose Champagne
See more product reviews

BA C - 3 days ago

I love this fun bubbly rose. Frank it at a restaurant and had to have it!!

BA C

3 days ago

Love the product and price. Came shipped extraordinarily well. I will absolutely be ordering again!!


Bolla Valpolicella
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bolla Valpolicella
See more product reviews

J.T. F - 3 days ago

Already done this at least 5 or 6 times with same review!

Merchant Choice

Great service, always in stock with what I want, and have a wine I find difficult to purchase locally.

Product Choice

Great value and consistent quality over the many years of drinking this particular wine.

J.T. F

3 days ago

as usual, easiest ordering and site navigation.


Babich Sauvignon Blanc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Babich Sauvignon Blanc
See more product reviews

Perry P - 3 days ago

One of our favorites.

Merchant Choice

Longtime customer

Perry P

3 days ago - NY

This was the only a case of wine was reported by UPS the it was damaged. I gave had several orders over the years and have had a great experience.


Skouras Saint George Nemea Aghiorghitiko
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skouras Saint George Nemea Aghiorghitiko
See more product reviews

Perry P - 3 days ago

Excellent taste.

Merchant Choice

Longtime customer

Perry P

3 days ago - NY

This was the only a case of wine was reported by UPS the it was damaged. I gave had several orders over the years and have had a great experience.


Old Soul Chardonnay
Old Soul Chardonnay
See more product reviews

Bonnie H - 4 days ago

My Favorite!

This char is comparable to many I've tasted costing twice as much. It's an excellent value and I hope Marketview never stops carrying it.


UV Pink Lemonade Flavored Vodka
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UV Pink Lemonade Flavored Vodka
See more product reviews

Inez S - 4 days ago

Easy to order and fast delivery. Best ever.

Merchant Choice

my friends order from this website.

Product Choice

This is my cocktail of choice and as a women of 89 what more do I need to say. Thank you.

Inez S

4 days ago - Palm Desert. Ca

Easy to order. Fast delivery. This is the first of many future orders.


Wycliff Brut Champagne
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wycliff Brut Champagne
See more product reviews

Calvin S - 6 days ago

na

Merchant Choice

Quick and Fast Shipping

Product Choice

Had it before

Calvin S

6 days ago

GREAT


Copper Ridge Merlot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Copper Ridge Merlot
See more product reviews

Gary Z - 1 week ago

Great budget price for the berry taste

A fruity and dark cherry with a hint of vanilla for decent medium dry wine taste. Great price for the taste and the alcohol content in the Copper Ridge merlot is lower than most wines. ABV is 12%

Merchant Choice

Best pricing for wines especially in PA.

Product Choice

Great taste for the price

Gary Z

1 week ago - PA

No comment


Riunite Lambrusco
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Riunite Lambrusco
See more product reviews

DeWitt M - 1 week ago

fine

DeWitt M

1 week ago

Smooth and seamless transaction.


Liberty Creek Pinot Grigio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Creek Pinot Grigio
See more product reviews

Mary D - 1 week ago

Great fun but expensive shipping

Merchant Choice

Fun but expensive shipping

Product Choice

Fun but expensive shipping

Mary D

1 week ago

Fun but expensive shipping


Wycliff Brut Champagne
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wycliff Brut Champagne
See more product reviews

Geri M - 1 week ago

Celebration worthy

My daughter's favorite

Merchant Choice

Only place that has this particular wine

Product Choice

Daughter's favorite

Geri M

1 week ago

They are great at letting you know about your delivery since you have to home


Wild Irish Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Irish Rose
See more product reviews

Sam - 1 week ago

Good Stuff

Merchant Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Good

Sam

1 week ago - PA

Great


Francis Ford Coppola Director's Cut Cabernet Sauvignon
Francis Ford Coppola Director's Cut Cabernet Sauvignon
See more product reviews

Pierre I - 1 week ago

Best wine ever purchased

Fell in love with this wine incredible low price for such a great wine.


Live-a-Little Red Organic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Live-a-Little Red Organic
See more product reviews

Lori K - 1 week ago

Live a little red organic wine is completely organic good price point and is delicious

Merchant Choice

searched online for particular wine

Product Choice

It's my favorite! I can't find it anywhere! Organic

Lori K

1 week ago - Sc

found by google search of wine was able to find our favorite wine. That is hard to find other local places. Great service, fast delivery. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   marketviewliquor.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024