marketviewliquor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,461 Ratings

5
17K+ (84.2%)
4
2516 (12.3%)
3
557 (2.7%)
2
91 (0.4%)
1
65 (0.3%)
17K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(423)
4
(47)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marketviewliquor.com

S

Sheena M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently discovered this site . Will never be buying my wine in a store again "
Sheena M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Meiomi Chardonnay

View this product

Great price Will not be buying it again in a store. Too convenient and easy to order on line Thank you

D

Dorothy G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"

Merchant Choice

price and can't find it locally

Product Choice

Tried it at a friend's home

J

Jodi P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"

Merchant Choice

Has it at party and it was good

Product Choice

Tastes good and cheap

T

Tracy P.
1 day ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've have had two shipments and I received both in a timely matter."

Merchant Choice

My local liquor store could no longer receive this wine.

Product Choice

My niece turned me on to this wine. I love it! It's not sweet or too dry.

Tracy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Callia Bella Syrah & Malbec

View this product

My niece turned me on to this wine. I love it. It's not sweet or dry. Our local liquor store can no longer get this wine. I got online and found this vendor and have been very pleased. I have received two shipments and received both promptly.

C

Colleen N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order."

Merchant Choice

have been unable to find my husbands favorite Merlot anywhere. Googled Copper Ridge and Marketview was listed as a merchant selling Copper Ridge.

Product Choice

Husbands favorite Merlot.

Colleen N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Copper Ridge Merlot

View this product

My husbands favorite Merlot.

B

Brett S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thxs"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

love it

Brett S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Greystone Cellars Merlot

View this product

Full body nice flavor

V

victoria M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with ordering from Marketview Good wines, good prices, wonderful discounted shipping"

Merchant Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

Price , points, and description on website

victoria M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Quinta da Aveleda Vinho Verde

View this product

Perfect for summet

A light refreshing wine, nice for summer sipping, served well chilled

M

Mary R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wines were received promptly. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

AWS National Tasting project

Product Choice

AWS National Tasting Project

C

Christopher B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good wine!"

Merchant Choice

nice people

Product Choice

nice product

Christopher B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Salmon Creek Chardonnay

View this product

good wine; nice bouquet; heady flavor.

C

Cassandra W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy, thank you"

Merchant Choice

they had the specific wines I looked all over NY State for.

Product Choice

friend recommendation

D

Don P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted.

Product Choice

We like it!

G

Gail A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

had cherry wine

Product Choice

always enjoyed cherry wine

D

Donna M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant Choice

You have the product we want

Product Choice

Had it at a restaurant and really like it.

W

William H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent."

Merchant Choice

Had the product in stock.

Product Choice

Have enjoyed it previously. Great food wine for difficult pairings.

T

Thomas H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with a large selection."

Merchant Choice

On-line search.

Product Choice

Looking for new wines.

T

Thomas D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast, easy, good price."

Merchant Choice

One of the few places we found that carried the wine we wanted.

Product Choice

We like the taste.

Thomas D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canyon Road Merlot

View this product

Even with the shipping, it was a great value. Unfortunately, you no longer deliver to Florida.

C

Catherine T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Good selection, prices and staff

Product Choice

mom and her friends love it

V

Vanessa A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy."

Merchant Choice

Ratings were great.

Product Choice

Sampled it at olive garden.

S

Steven W.
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints."

Merchant Choice

Best rated

Product Choice

Best rated

Steven W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Love Noir Pinot Noir

View this product

I'm sure my son will enjoy it

J

Jodi S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and wine was priced great. I will be ordering from you soon. CHEERS!!"

Merchant Choice

You had the wines I wanted

Product Choice

Taste and price

Jodi S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Columbia Crest Grand Estates "Gold" Limited Release Red

View this product

Loved it !

Benvolio Pinot Grigio

View this product

Great price and taste

Clos de los Siete Red

View this product

Excellent wine !!!

See more marketviewliquor.com Reviews

Visit marketviewliquor.com ►