marketviewliquor.com Reviews

Filter

49,382 Verified Customer Reviews

49,382 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42K+
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5410
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1311
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
42K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma S.
Today

So far so good!

Product Choice

Perfect wine for me, not too tart, not too sweet. Just right

Merchant Choice

They deliver what I order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom G.
Today

Great

Product Choice

Christmas Gift

Merchant Choice

Had product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan F.
Today

It was very good. The selection is great but the ordering web site could use a bit more attention. If the form is missing some item of information, it should be more explicit.

Product Choice

I have loved Amarula cream liqueur for years but the czars in Pennsylvania consistently screw up the supply and delivery of this nectar of the gods. I am grateful to have found here at Marketview, a remarkable discovery that I am glad I made.

Merchant Choice

I have recently had a successful purchasing experience and I am hoping for another.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANN S.
Today

Very pleased.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy J.
Today

Very user friendly website

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

I like it


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harlow A.
1 day ago

Easy as usual.

Product Choice

Very nice!

Merchant Choice

Good record of service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley G.
1 day ago

I love shopping with this company! I always get my wine before I expect is too!! That's the best part!

Product Choice

I love the taste of the wine! It's sweet but not too sweet

Merchant Choice

Only place that has the wine I prefer! They have such a good and unique variety!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol D.
1 day ago

Have alway had no problem ordering from Marketview Liquor.

Product Choice

We enjoy this brand of wine.

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by a friend


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
1 day ago

It is easy and good service.

Product Choice

I love Irish whiskey

Merchant Choice

The best shopping online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael Y.
1 day ago

easy to order thanks!

Merchant Choice

local to me, and I have purchased there many times

Product Choice

saw it on TV


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julianne T.
1 day ago

Ordering is smooth and easy. Shipping is top notch with your excellent packing method. Delivery is always timely. Thank you!!!

Product Choice

It’s is by far my favorite and it is not easily available here in Orlando.

Merchant Choice

I am a repeat customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeannette C.
1 day ago

thank you for giving me the 25%shipping rate. let me know when the next shipping deal I need to order more wine. Jeannette

Product Choice

I like Portugal wines and you always help me

Merchant Choice

cause you always give me good service and you carry my

wine.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa P.
1 day ago

a lot of options, good price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauri A.
1 day ago

This product is my favorite and it’s hard to find.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor R.
2 days ago

so far great

Product Choice

the best vino for valentines day

Merchant Choice

great place to buy great inventory


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy M.
2 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

I've tried several brands and find this is the best

Merchant Choice

returning customer


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn B.
2 days ago

perfect

Product Choice

love little black boxes

Merchant Choice

delivery a door the small black boxes


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
2 days ago

Good selection and prices

Product Choice

Some of our favorites

Merchant Choice

Prices and delivery


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony R.
2 days ago

quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delores C.
2 days ago

So far so good.

Product Choice

I like it.

Merchant Choice

You have the wine that I like.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023