marketlabinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,926 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.8%)
4
2590 (17.4%)
3
606 (4.1%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
55 (0.4%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,065)
4
(2,084)
3
(477)
2
(44)
1
(54)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(711)
4
(122)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,730)
4
(2,444)
3
(627)
2
(62)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(649)
4
(176)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(461)
4
(240)
3
(127)
2
(29)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marketlabinc.com

About Us

Located in the heart of the Great Lakes near Grand Rapids, Michigan, MarketLab is the largest direct-mail cataloger of unique and hard-to-find products for laboratory and healthcare professionals

Our products are clever and highly useful items used to make work easier, safer, and more productive for those in these highly stressful and demanding fields. We were listed on the Inc. Magazine 500 fastest growing companies in the U.S. and have been in business for over 15 years. MarketLab is an equal opportunity employer. 

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site and placed my order in no time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITEMS RECEIVED AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT JOB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Freight charges seem a little high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeMarc H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety and options. Just wish that there was discounted pricing for non-profit organizations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Viki
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just had to reset my password, but that only took about one minute. Viki PS I cannot chose "No" on "Should we follow up to make sure you're satisfied with your order?" Yes has two circles, No has none."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"return buyers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Ceclia B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top Notch Customer Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy M.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your shipping fee are getting to be very high. I may not be able to purchase from you as I have limits on what I can spend on shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need to see what i ordered to see if i would do it again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the discount code"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came in a timely matter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PHYLLIS B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased with the delivery of my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more marketlabinc.com Reviews

Visit marketlabinc.com ►