marketlabinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,772 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.8%)
4
2569 (17.4%)
3
602 (4.1%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
54 (0.4%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,935)
4
(2,068)
3
(471)
2
(44)
1
(52)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(706)
4
(122)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,605)
4
(2,422)
3
(621)
2
(62)
1
(58)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marketlabinc.com

About Us

Located in the heart of the Great Lakes near Grand Rapids, Michigan, MarketLab is the largest direct-mail cataloger of unique and hard-to-find products for laboratory and healthcare professionals

Our products are clever and highly useful items used to make work easier, safer, and more productive for those in these highly stressful and demanding fields. We were listed on the Inc. Magazine 500 fastest growing companies in the U.S. and have been in business for over 15 years. MarketLab is an equal opportunity employer. 

K

Kent H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff V.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the right product at a good price. what more can you ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianna L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very seamless and straight forward. I did reference Quote No. QU00669523 in the order I submitted. I'm interested in seeing if the total is corrected to $2,956.00 for the reduced freight from $596.65 to $250.00."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very seamless and straight forward. I did reference Quote No. QU00669523 in the order I submitted. I'm interested in seeing if the total is corrected to $2,956.00 for the reduced freight from $596.65 to $250.00."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great but the shipping cost was high"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like improved site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website - Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy......thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and find what I am looking for. I always am satisfied with this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy......thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select and order items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arissa
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri H.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is too expensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

See more marketlabinc.com Reviews

Visit marketlabinc.com ►