markertek.com Reviews

About this Company

Markertek is a 100% employee owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Unique and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop who can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

Filter
Filter
Mogami 2893 4 Conductor 26 AWG Miniature Quad HD Mic Cable - Per Foot Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mogami 2893 4 Conductor 26 AWG Miniature Quad HD Mic Cable - Per Foot Black
See more product reviews

Richard B - 2 weeks ago

Best cable available

This is high quality cable and I was surprised what a great price it was.

Richard B

2 weeks ago - SC

Easy to use web site. Purchase was smooth and easy and cable shipped quickly. Can't ask for more than that.


Infiniter 100 650nm Pen Style Laser Pointer with 500yd Range - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infiniter 100 650nm Pen Style Laser Pointer with 500yd Range - Black
See more product reviews

Patrick P - 3 weeks ago

Best Laser Pointer

Hard to find but Exactly the one I wanted


Connectronics Premium Quality XLR Male-XLR Female Audio Cable 6Ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connectronics Premium Quality XLR Male-XLR Female Audio Cable 6Ft
See more product reviews

Scott F - 3 weeks ago

Good price, excellent quality.

Gets the job done!


Canare L-2.5CHW Ultra-Slim 12G-SDI / 4K UHD Video Coaxial Cable for Mobile Use - 656 Foot Roll
Canare L-2.5CHW Ultra-Slim 12G-SDI / 4K UHD Video Coaxial Cable for Mobile Use - 656 Foot Roll
See more product reviews

zhou - 3 weeks ago

What colour is it?

What colour is it?Red or Black?thanks


Platinum Tools 90188 ezEX-RJ45 90188 Starter Termination Kit for Cat5/5e - Cat6 - Cat6A - Speeds up to 10Gb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Platinum Tools 90188 ezEX-RJ45 90188 Starter Termination Kit for Cat5/5e - Cat6 - Cat6A - Speeds up to 10Gb
See more product reviews

Steve F - 4 weeks ago

Nice product

Steve F

4 weeks ago - MD

Good selection of products. fast shipping


Yamaha MG12 12 Input 4 Buss Mixer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha MG12 12 Input 4 Buss Mixer
See more product reviews

Sam V - 4 weeks ago

Yamaha is a well known name for audio but what attracted me to this mixer is the built-in limiter on the mic channels. I'll keep my Mackie for less demanding jobs. One negative is that two of the line input channels are -10dBu with no trim adjustment, if needed, I'll use an external pad. The other negative I have is that Yamaha does not make a case for it. The one that is recommended (Gator) doesn't do the job well at all. I had to order a case from a German company (Thomann) that was specific to the MG12 series.


Neutrik NC3MX-B 3-Pin Male XLR Connector Cable End - Black & Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NC3MX-B 3-Pin Male XLR Connector Cable End - Black & Gold
See more product reviews

Ethan D - 4 weeks ago

everything I needed

Ethan D

4 weeks ago - NH

Easy website to use, I could find everything fast, Got just what I needed. shipping was quick and most everything in stock


Neutrik NC3FRX-B XLR 3 Pole Right Angle Female Cable End - Black/Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NC3FRX-B XLR 3 Pole Right Angle Female Cable End - Black/Gold
See more product reviews

Ethan D - 4 weeks ago

Just what I needed for my project

Ethan D

4 weeks ago - NH

Easy website to use, I could find everything fast, Got just what I needed. shipping was quick and most everything in stock


Neutrik NE8MX-B Cable End Connector Carrier X Series Black etherCON Shell Only - Requires RJ45 Connector and Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NE8MX-B Cable End Connector Carrier X Series Black etherCON Shell Only - Requires RJ45 Connector and Cable
See more product reviews

Maurice B - 4 weeks ago

Only available here!

Great product and not available of Amazon!


Neutrik NC3FXX-B 3 Pin Female XLR Cable Connector - Black/Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NC3FXX-B 3 Pin Female XLR Cable Connector - Black/Gold
See more product reviews

Ethan D - 4 weeks ago

Making shorter cables from extra long ones

Ethan D

4 weeks ago - NH

Easy website to use, I could find everything fast, Got just what I needed. shipping was quick and most everything in stock


Canare 4S11 Star Quad 14AWG 4-Conductor Speaker Cable - Black - Per Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare 4S11 Star Quad 14AWG 4-Conductor Speaker Cable - Black - Per Foot
See more product reviews

Predrag K - 4 weeks ago

Excellent Bang for the Buck

Cable produces balanced sound, without coloration.

Predrag K

4 weeks ago - GA

Fast, pleasant experience


Canare GS-6 Guitar/Instrument Cable Per Foot - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare GS-6 Guitar/Instrument Cable Per Foot - Black
See more product reviews

Lawrence T - 12/26/2022

The insulation of the inner conductors are not resistant to heat from soldering.


Switchcraft AAA3FBGGLP Low Profile 3 Position Female XLR Connector - Black with Green Back
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Switchcraft AAA3FBGGLP Low Profile 3 Position Female XLR Connector - Black with Green Back
See more product reviews

Eric M - 12/24/2022

The side entry holes on these caps are undersized and need to be drilled out for most standard cable. The connector is good quality.

Eric M

12/24/2022 - CT

Ok


440 Nut with Star Washer - 100 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
440 Nut with Star Washer - 100 Pack
See more product reviews

Leo M - 12/24/2022

So much better than trying to use individual nuts and star washers

Leo M

12/24/2022 - AR

Just what I needed and at a fantastic price


Gepco GA72408GFC Gep-Flex Multipair 24 AWG Mic or Line Level Balanced Analog Audio Cable 8-Pair Per Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gepco GA72408GFC Gep-Flex Multipair 24 AWG Mic or Line Level Balanced Analog Audio Cable 8-Pair Per Foot
See more product reviews

Eric W - 12/23/2022

I've been using Gepco audio cable for decades, long before they were bought by Belden, and it's still solid and easy to work with. It's getting really expensive, but if you need multi-pair snake cable that's the situation.

Eric W

12/23/2022 - MD

Markertek is an easy place to get certain technical items, such as the Gepco audio cable. And it's nice that they offer it by the foot as well as reels.


Belden 8424 Non-Paired - Four-Conductor  Low-Impedance Cable - Per Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Belden 8424 Non-Paired - Four-Conductor Low-Impedance Cable - Per Foot
See more product reviews

David B - 12/22/2022

Like all Belden products, very high quality.

David B

12/22/2022 - AZ

Easy ordering, great availability of products, prompt shipping. Received exactly what I wanted.


Amphenol 227-T2000 HD-BNC Removal Tool / HD-BNC Installation Tool
Amphenol 227-T2000 HD-BNC Removal Tool / HD-BNC Installation Tool
See more product reviews

2Teez - 12/22/2022

It doesn’t work. Don’t believe the ratings

It doesn’t grip the connectors and breaks very easy. Awful expensive garbage. Whoever left those reviews must work for Amphenol. Terrible. Make your own.


Rean NYS372P-BG Phono Jack w/Gold Plated Contacts & Black Plated Shell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rean NYS372P-BG Phono Jack w/Gold Plated Contacts & Black Plated Shell
See more product reviews

Wilhelm S - 12/21/2022

Good Rean quality but the inside ground contact is too short to allow the strain relief to grip the un-stripped part of the cable.

Wilhelm S

12/21/2022 - FL

Good variety of DIY products and reasonable shipping cost and time.


Rean NYS352BG RCA Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Plated Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rean NYS352BG RCA Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Plated Handle
See more product reviews

Wilhelm S - 12/21/2022

My go to rca plug

Inexpensive, easy to solder, grips jack tightly but also easy to remove. The only rca plug I use.

Wilhelm S

12/21/2022 - FL

Good variety of DIY products and reasonable shipping cost and time.


Eartec UL2S UltraLITE 2 Person Intercom System with 2 Single UltraLITE Headsets Li-Ion Batteries Charger and Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eartec UL2S UltraLITE 2 Person Intercom System with 2 Single UltraLITE Headsets Li-Ion Batteries Charger and Case
See more product reviews

Joyce P - 12/21/2022

Delivery was awesome. Purchase is to be given as a Christmas gift and used on a large boat to communicate.

Joyce P

12/21/2022 - MD

Rec'd order in 3 days - amazing. Christmas gift so not used as of yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   markertek.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023