markertek.com Reviews

About this Company

Markertek is a 100% employee owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Unique and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop who can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

Filter
Filter
Denon DN-312X 12-Channel Mixer with Mic Priority
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Denon DN-312X 12-Channel Mixer with Mic Priority
See more product reviews

ANTONIO M - 1 day ago

great rack mixer !

ANTONIO M

1 day ago - CA

Thanks ! great easy transaction


Clear-Com BAT50 Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for BP410 Beltpack & WH410/WH220/WH301 Headsets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear-Com BAT50 Li-ion Rechargeable Battery for BP410 Beltpack & WH410/WH220/WH301 Headsets
See more product reviews

Mark S - 2 days ago

Prompt Delivery

Satisfied

Mark S

2 days ago - NM

Convenient


Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
See more product reviews

Shawn M - 2 days ago

Great service.

Shawn M

2 days ago - NY

All good.


Mackie 0028090-00 Power Supply for the Mackie 802-VLZ-3/802-VLZ-4 and 402-VLZ-3/402-VLZ-4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mackie 0028090-00 Power Supply for the Mackie 802-VLZ-3/802-VLZ-4 and 402-VLZ-3/402-VLZ-4
See more product reviews

Joe D - 3 days ago

Mackie 802-VLZ3 Power Supply

The Mackie Mackie 802-VLZ3 mixer is my favorite mixer for small ourdoor events and breakout rooms. Markertek was the only company I found that had the power supply in stock.

Joe D

3 days ago - AZ

Markertek is an outstanding company.


JK Audio BlueSet-F4 4-Pin Female XLR Bluetooth Wireless Headset Intercom Beltpack Adapter with HD Vo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JK Audio BlueSet-F4 4-Pin Female XLR Bluetooth Wireless Headset Intercom Beltpack Adapter with HD Vo
See more product reviews

Chase W - 4 days ago

Arrived quickly and as described. Great service!!!

Chase W

4 days ago - AL

Great support!


Universal TV Mount Ceiling Flange for 1.5 Inch NPT Pipe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal TV Mount Ceiling Flange for 1.5 Inch NPT Pipe
See more product reviews

Buyer I - 1 week ago

I was worried that this would be flimsy, but the mount is quite strong. And the standard NPT pipe threads worked perfectly - the pipe screwed right in and everything was mounted in seconds.

Buyer I

1 week ago - PA

Everything was good in the order. The only annoying part was the borderline harassing survey requests!


Neutrik NC3MD-L-BAG-1 3-Pin XLR Male Panel/Chassis Mount Connector - Solder Cups - Black/Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NC3MD-L-BAG-1 3-Pin XLR Male Panel/Chassis Mount Connector - Solder Cups - Black/Silver
See more product reviews

Emory H - 1 week ago

Good

Emory H

1 week ago - GA

I have been a customer for over 20 years and well pleased with the service.


Neutrik NC3FD-L-BAG-1 3-Pin Female XLR Panel/Chassis Mount Connector - Latching - Black/Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NC3FD-L-BAG-1 3-Pin Female XLR Panel/Chassis Mount Connector - Latching - Black/Silver
See more product reviews

Emory H - 1 week ago

Good

Emory H

1 week ago - GA

I have been a customer for over 20 years and well pleased with the service.


Neutrik NBB75DFIB D-Mount BNC to BNC - Isolated Barrel - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NBB75DFIB D-Mount BNC to BNC - Isolated Barrel - Black
See more product reviews

William M - 1 week ago

Perfect for my needs and MarkerTek had them in stock at a competitive price. Had them two days after I order them.

William M

1 week ago - VA

Great product selection and availability. Will go to them again in the future as needed.


Canare L-4E6S Star-Quad Microphone Cable by the Foot - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare L-4E6S Star-Quad Microphone Cable by the Foot - Grey
See more product reviews

Edmond P - 1 week ago

Excellent quality and fast shipping

Very high-quality. Very satisfying. I only wish that you had not required a signature for my less than $20 order. It made receiving my item a little challenging.

Edmond P

1 week ago - MI

Excellent quality products and fast shipping. I only wish that you had not required a signature for my less than $20 order.


Panasonic AG-CX350PJ UHD 4K Camcorder with 1 Inch MOS Sensor 20X Optical Zoom Lens 4K / 60P Capabili
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic AG-CX350PJ UHD 4K Camcorder with 1 Inch MOS Sensor 20X Optical Zoom Lens 4K / 60P Capabili
See more product reviews

Phillip S - 1 week ago

We installed the two new Panasonic cameras in our sanctuary, and the marked difference in brightness, clarity, and color is marvelous. We really needed these new cameras.

Phillip S

1 week ago - NC

Happy the cameras are in stock


Heavy Duty Bulk Power Cable SJOOW - 300V 12 AWG Per Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Bulk Power Cable SJOOW - 300V 12 AWG Per Foot
See more product reviews

Harry P - 1 week ago

Best price per foot I’ve seen so far.

Harry P

1 week ago - NJ

Easy to Register, Navigate and Place Order. Only problem is that some products were not available on the site so I called in and there was a minimum order requirement by the manufacturer. Not Markertek's fault but there were some products that were out of stock or newer products that were not found or available on the site.


Lightel CI-1100-A2 Fiber Optic Connector Inspector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lightel CI-1100-A2 Fiber Optic Connector Inspector
See more product reviews

sanghyun C - 1 week ago

It's a very good product. and the purchasing process was very easy even from abroad.

sanghyun C

1 week ago - Gyeonggi

Very easy to find and shop


Neutrik NCJ9FI-V Combo 3-Pin XLRF/1/4in w- Switching (Normalling) PCB-V Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NCJ9FI-V Combo 3-Pin XLRF/1/4in w- Switching (Normalling) PCB-V Mount
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Anthony M

2 weeks ago - PA

No problems


Laird SSPC-25/PL Stage Systems Heavy Duty 15-Amp 14/3 AC Power Extension Cord w/ Quad Box & Light -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laird SSPC-25/PL Stage Systems Heavy Duty 15-Amp 14/3 AC Power Extension Cord w/ Quad Box & Light -
See more product reviews

Michael I - 2 weeks ago

Awesome cord

Awesome cord

Michael I

2 weeks ago - NY

NA


Gepco GA61812GFC Gep-Flex Multipair 22 AWG Mic or Line Level Balanced Analog Audio Cable 12-Pair Per
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gepco GA61812GFC Gep-Flex Multipair 22 AWG Mic or Line Level Balanced Analog Audio Cable 12-Pair Per
See more product reviews

Fabiola Chávez - 2 weeks ago

Great Multipair I love it

Great Multipair I love it

Fabiola Chávez

2 weeks ago

A really good services!


Canare MR202-2AT 2-Pair Twisted Pair Multi Channel Mic Cable by the Ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare MR202-2AT 2-Pair Twisted Pair Multi Channel Mic Cable by the Ft
See more product reviews

David P - 2 weeks ago

Yes it is everything I expected

David P

2 weeks ago - OR

Very good


Canare GS-6 Guitar/Instrument Cable Per Foot - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare GS-6 Guitar/Instrument Cable Per Foot - Black
See more product reviews

Brian E - 2 weeks ago

Came quicker than stated- seemed like best/competetive price and you can trust marketek

Brian E

2 weeks ago - MA

Competitive if not best pricing matched with company you can trust = great purchase and use marketek for all my cabling and connectors


Blue Bluebird SL Large-Diaphragm Studio Condenser Microphone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Bluebird SL Large-Diaphragm Studio Condenser Microphone
See more product reviews

Rodrigo C - 2 weeks ago

Very nice microphone, I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a microphone that will capture all of the low frequencies in your voice. It looks very nice and sounds awesome!

Rodrigo C

2 weeks ago - TX

I was able to buy the microphone with the price of 300$ with markertek and In Guitar Center it was 400$! The arrival time was absolutely shocking as I was told it could arrive 1-2 weeks, but it arrived in 3 days! I'm very satisfied and I will continue to purchase software for my studio using this website.


Shure QLXD24/SM58-G50 Digital Wireless Mic System with SM58 Handheld Mic 470-534MHz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shure QLXD24/SM58-G50 Digital Wireless Mic System with SM58 Handheld Mic 470-534MHz
See more product reviews

Katy K - 2 weeks ago

Power and Performance!

I combined the KSM 11 capsule with this unit, and it rocked the house! The soundman told me to warn anyone that they should turn the gain all the way off when starting start soundcheck!

Katy K

2 weeks ago - TX

I thought it was a very satisfying buying experience. The only thing I wish I would have received back was an answer about the capsule I was buying to go with it since I am new to this. Although my customer service person was really great and answered a lot of my questions that one seemed to get left out more than once. But overall, I'm very happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   markertek.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022