markertek.com Reviews

About this Company

Markertek is a 100% employee-owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge-worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots, and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Unique and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast, and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop that can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables, and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, and laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

Filter
Filter
Blackmagic Design Power Supply - Videohub 12V150W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design Power Supply - Videohub 12V150W
See more product reviews

Richard H - 1 day ago

Direct replacement

Richard H

1 day ago - CA

I ordered these power supplies on a Friday before your time cutoff to receive them on Saturday. I paid 150 dollars for Saturday delivery. After talking with someone I was told sorry something happened and it didn't come through till after the cutoff. Ok please send them to a different address as we will be in a different city. I work for SMT and the power supplies we bought were for our Video Router. I have him the address of the new hotel and was assured they would be delivered to the new hotel. Well they weren't and we had to drive 5 hours round trip to pick them up. I will never purchase a product from you again


Switchcraft A4F 4-Pin Female XLR Connector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Switchcraft A4F 4-Pin Female XLR Connector
See more product reviews

Keith R - 2 days ago

Smooth easy transaction

Speedy shipment, accurately fulfilled.

Keith R

2 days ago - MI

Smooth, easy transaction. Received right away.


Blackmagic Design PSUPPLY-PC4K/30W Power Supply for Pocket Camera 4K 12V30W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design PSUPPLY-PC4K/30W Power Supply for Pocket Camera 4K 12V30W
See more product reviews

Tanya T - 3 days ago

Best Customer Service!

The customer service that markertek offers is Top Notch! There was a shipping error with my purchase and the representative still made sure I had the item I needed on time and at the day of the shoot!

Tanya T

3 days ago - CA

Great, responsive people and very helpful!


Clear-Com CZ11378 AC40A 4 Port Quick Charger w/Adapter - 115/230 VAC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear-Com CZ11378 AC40A 4 Port Quick Charger w/Adapter - 115/230 VAC
See more product reviews

PHL 2 - 4 days ago

Charging contacts are snap-in pieces and become dislodged easily, rendering the charging slot useless. We bought this to replace one that was only 3 years old and fell apart. I expect more for a $750 charger.

PHL 2

4 days ago - PA

Markertek is great, they reminded me how to sign in for my org's tax exempt status and helped facilitate the order so I could pay by CC and not PO.


Neutrik NP3X-B X-Series 1/4in 3-Conductor Phone Plug Black and Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NP3X-B X-Series 1/4in 3-Conductor Phone Plug Black and Gold
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 6 days ago

Neutrik products are my favorite audio connectors. They are extremely-well designed, rugged, easy to use, and always work. I never get any of those jiggly wires and intermittant connections. I use silver solder, which melts at almost twice the temp of solder containing lead, and the Neutrik terminals are good and strong, so you'll need a hot soldering iron for the lower resistance silver solder. Excellent parts!

Gregory H

6 days ago - FL

Markertek has the best products, a good price, and excellent delivery. An excellent company.


West Penn 452 22Awg 2 Conductor Miniature Audio Cable 1000FT Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
West Penn 452 22Awg 2 Conductor Miniature Audio Cable 1000FT Black
See more product reviews

Joe P - 1 week ago

I shopped around for this wire, this site was the best price for the product with shipping. Shipping was fast and product was excellently packaged. Thanks

Joe P

1 week ago - IA

Excellent price and quick shipping!


Canare BCP-D55UHD 12G-SDI 4K UHD 75-Ohm Crimp Plug BNC Connector for Canare L-5.5CUHD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare BCP-D55UHD 12G-SDI 4K UHD 75-Ohm Crimp Plug BNC Connector for Canare L-5.5CUHD
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 1 week ago

Nice product

Easy to use

Kevin S

1 week ago - SC

Thanks for the fast service


Canare L-5.5CUHD 12G-SDI 75 OHM Video Coaxial Cable - 656 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare L-5.5CUHD 12G-SDI 75 OHM Video Coaxial Cable - 656 Feet
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 1 week ago

Great 12G SDI cable

High quality cable. I just wish it came on a spool instead of just a box.

Kevin S

1 week ago - SC

Thanks for the fast service


Canare DA202AT 110 Ohm AES/EBU Digital Audio Cable by the Foot - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare DA202AT 110 Ohm AES/EBU Digital Audio Cable by the Foot - Blue
See more product reviews

Matthew - 1 week ago

Excellent cable!

This is a very well designed, well constructed cable. It was easy to work with as I mounted terminations on it. I mounted Conxall type connectors to the cable. No problem at all!

Matthew

1 week ago - OK

Markertek was very easy to work with via their website. I had no need to call via phone; I simply handled the whole transaction as a web order.


Switchcraft 35FM3 3.5mm Harsh Environment Stereo Panel Front Mount Jack Silver Contacts Flush Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Switchcraft 35FM3 3.5mm Harsh Environment Stereo Panel Front Mount Jack Silver Contacts Flush Mount
See more product reviews

1/8" T - 1 week ago

As advertised

1/8" T

1 week ago - WI

Easy order process, good price, received product in a timely manner.


Canare L-5.5CUHD 12G-SDI 75 OHM Video Coaxial Cable - 984 Feet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canare L-5.5CUHD 12G-SDI 75 OHM Video Coaxial Cable - 984 Feet
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 1 week ago

High quality 12G SDI cable

Nice product on a spool for easy management

Kevin S

1 week ago - SC

Thanks for the fast service


Neutrik NJ3FC6 1/4in TRS Jack Cable End
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NJ3FC6 1/4in TRS Jack Cable End
See more product reviews

Mary S - 2 weeks ago

No more accidental unplugging!

Mary S

2 weeks ago - MD

You are always competitively priced, have excellent customer service & communication, and are worker owned.


Winchester 2065-2-9-M66 BNC 75 Ohm BNC Connectors For Belden 1505A - 100 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winchester 2065-2-9-M66 BNC 75 Ohm BNC Connectors For Belden 1505A - 100 Pack
See more product reviews

JUAN C - 2 weeks ago

It's a good shop and excellent service

JUAN C

2 weeks ago - Texas

Is good service


Neutrik NJ3FP6C 1/4in TRS Panel Mount Locking Jack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NJ3FP6C 1/4in TRS Panel Mount Locking Jack
See more product reviews

Mary S - 2 weeks ago

Now the line will stay connected!

Mary S

2 weeks ago - MD

You are always competitively priced, have excellent customer service & communication, and are worker owned.


Mogami W2931 Analog 4 Pair Audio Snake Cable Black PER FOOT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mogami W2931 Analog 4 Pair Audio Snake Cable Black PER FOOT
See more product reviews

Rick B - 2 weeks ago

Great audio cable for effects loop!

I built an effects loop send and return in a single cable for my guitar amp. This cable was perfect for the job. Flexible enough to lay flat.

Rick B

2 weeks ago - PA

Markertek is the best. I've been a customer for years.


Sescom SC25T3TJ3 Audio Cable Canare L-2B2AT 3-Pin Mini XLR Male to 3-Pin Mini XLR Female - 25 Foot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sescom SC25T3TJ3 Audio Cable Canare L-2B2AT 3-Pin Mini XLR Male to 3-Pin Mini XLR Female - 25 Foot
See more product reviews

Michael M - 2 weeks ago

Meets my needs

Te product is as advertised and should work fine for my application

Michael M

2 weeks ago - MT

It was easy to find what I was looking for and also easy to purchase.


Calrad 35-512 3.5mm Stereo Mini Male to RCA Female Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calrad 35-512 3.5mm Stereo Mini Male to RCA Female Adapter
See more product reviews

Denis F - 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality. Quick shipping


KanexPro CON-AV-HD4K Composite/ S-Video to 4K HDMI Converter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KanexPro CON-AV-HD4K Composite/ S-Video to 4K HDMI Converter
See more product reviews

AZWB - 2 weeks ago

Good Buy - Has SVIDEO

This is a very hard to find unit and usually is not in stock. I also have an ElGato capture device but it doesn't have SVIDEO.

AZWB

2 weeks ago - AZ

No Comment


Beachtek SC25 3.5mm to 2.5mm Stereo Output Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beachtek SC25 3.5mm to 2.5mm Stereo Output Cable
See more product reviews

Denis F - 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality. Quick shipping


Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 2 weeks ago

I always use Neutrik connectors when building or repairing cables, and Markertek had what I needed in stock, and got them to me quick. I couldn't be happier, and I'll continue to order from them in the future. I'd also strongly recommend them.

Christopher K

2 weeks ago - TX

Easy as always, They had what I needed in stock, and got it to me quickly. What more could you ask for?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   markertek.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024