Markertek is a 100% employee-owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge-worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots, and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Unique and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast, and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop that can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables, and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, and laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

Filter

23,388 Verified Customer Reviews

23,388 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2033
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
(1.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1536
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1540
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
20K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred S.
10 hours ago , NY

Great inventory. User friendly web site and fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Switchcraft 3502ABAU Longbody RCA Male Black/Gold
Switchcraft 3502ABAU Longbody RCA Male Black/Gold
Read more reviews about this product

10 hours ago

User friendly, great product and service.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
2 days ago , AR

Your website is easy to use and your pricing is impressive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID B.
2 days ago , PA

Best price I found. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Neutrik NP2RX-B Mono Right Angle 1/4 Inch Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Neutrik NP2RX-B Mono Right Angle 1/4 Inch Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great products at a great price!

Great price.

Mogami W2319 High Impedance Bulk Instrument Cable - Per Foot - Black
Mogami W2319 High Impedance Bulk Instrument Cable - Per Foot - Black
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great buy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
2 days ago , AR

Great shopping experience. They had everything I need to make a quality cable at an exceptional price. Super fast shipping. I'll shop here in the future for all my electronic and audio needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Neutrik NP2X-B X-Series 1/4in Phone Plug w/Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Quality plug for a great price. Great buying experience with fast shipping.

Neutrik NP2RX-B Mono Right Angle 1/4 Inch Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Neutrik NP2RX-B Mono Right Angle 1/4 Inch Plug with Gold Contacts & Black Shell
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Quality plugs at a great price.

Mogami W2524 High Impedance Transmission Pro Guitar Cable - Black - Per Foot
Mogami W2524 High Impedance Transmission Pro Guitar Cable - Black - Per Foot
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very good price for an excellent cable.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory B.
3 days ago , TX

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel R.
3 days ago , CO

Easy to find what I needed. It's great that I can buy Mogami cable in specified, short lengths in a variety of colors as I build a small home studio.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc T.
3 days ago , WY

First order..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
4 days ago , FL

Web Site was easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas L.
4 days ago , TN

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris O.
4 days ago , AZ

I've ordered many times and always a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Canare L-4E5C Mini-Star-Quad Microphone Cable by the Foot - Blue
Canare L-4E5C Mini-Star-Quad Microphone Cable by the Foot - Blue
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

always a great experience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
5 days ago , CA

Very easy ordering and check out. Well done

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
5 days ago , NE

Great!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd R.
5 days ago , TX

Navigated the site, found what I needed and the order came quickly with no issues

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
6 days ago , TX

Please consider providing PayPal or Venmo as option

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex I.
6 days ago , WA

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurice F.
6 days ago , PA

It was beautiful 2024

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank C.
6 days ago , TX

I like that I could have the items shipped even if one is on backorder. Check that box!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
6 days ago

Items were in great condition and shipped fast with no issues.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Canare V3-3C 3-Channel 75 Ohm Video Cable RG59 Type by the Foot
Canare V3-3C 3-Channel 75 Ohm Video Cable RG59 Type by the Foot
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

This item is such a relief. You can build your loom by just cutting the ends and adding your connectors. Saves a lot of work and time.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
1 week ago , IL

I have personally been buying from your company for over 25 years and have always been satisfied with the service and prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Dear Robert,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your continued business! We are happy to serve you.

Our Best,
The Markertek Customer Care Team  


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis F.
1 week ago , NY

Ordered on Friday arrived on Tuesday

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Calrad 35-512 3.5mm Stereo Mini Male to RCA Female Adapter
Calrad 35-512 3.5mm Stereo Mini Male to RCA Female Adapter
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent quality, speedy shipping

Beachtek SC25 3.5mm to 2.5mm Stereo Coiled Output Cable - streches up to 31 inches/80cm
Beachtek SC25 3.5mm to 2.5mm Stereo Coiled Output Cable - streches up to 31 inches/80cm
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent quality. Speedy shipping


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024