markertek.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,056 Ratings

5
7069 (87.7%)
4
476 (5.9%)
3
116 (1.4%)
2
191 (2.4%)
1
204 (2.5%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(883)
4
(107)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,122)
4
(342)
3
(91)
2
(27)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

markertek.com

J

john W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never paid so much for two 3 foot cables in my life. Totally overpriced. Sad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RYAN J.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RYAN J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CAIG Products K-FO79 Fiber Optic Cleaning Kit

View this product

Wow

Wow

K

Kathy C.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MiPro MA-101C/MM-107 45-Watt Personal Portable PA System with Handheld Mic - Rechargeable Li-ion Bat

View this product

We purchased this to be used at the Memorial Day Ceremonies in three small town cemetery services. We have not used it yet, so can not actually comment. It did appear to be exactly as advertised though.

W

Wallace T.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Markertek has always been professional and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex P.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and prompt checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

ken H.
1 day ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julien M.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effective search engine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas M.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy - but I had to get the part numbers from the mId Atlantic website, as stuff was too hard to find on your site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter T.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Markertek since first discovering you. Excellent products and service. Keep on keepin' on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel P.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carmon B.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great website and shopping cart features!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob D.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the product I need to make high quality guitar cables at half the price I would pay for them in a store selling guitars and accessories."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, hope the quality is also good. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julien M.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is looking a little dated... But still functional - I can find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George R.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the piece I needed, and sent it to me! Bravo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
George R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lowel Omni Lamp Socket (w/ shields)

View this product

Delivered as ordered! Perfect replacement.

D

Deni
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would buy from Markertek again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Deni has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Eartec UltraLITE LX600LI Lithium Battery

View this product

Eartec UL2S UltraLITE 2 Person Intercom System with 2 Single UltraLITE Headsets Li-Ion Batteries Cha

View this product

These connect easily and are far better than the 2 piece versions. Battery is easy to replace

See more markertek.com Reviews

Visit markertek.com ►