markertek.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,416 Ratings

5
9099 (87.4%)
4
745 (7.2%)
3
169 (1.6%)
2
196 (1.9%)
1
207 (2%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,933)
4
(352)
3
(71)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,232)
4
(534)
3
(138)
2
(29)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(598)
4
(84)
3
(16)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,705)
4
(364)
3
(102)
2
(52)
1
(64)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,137)
4
(725)
3
(386)
2
(28)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

markertek.com

About Us

Markertek is a 100% employee owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Uniqure and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop who can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

G

Gary S.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dax T.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable product description, great price, and fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dax T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Canare L-4E6S Star-Quad Microphone Cable by the Foot - Blue

View this product

Used these before. Great wires.

Canare F-10 Deluxe Clamp and Body RCA Plug

View this product

Awesome connectors. Easy to work with.

S

Seth M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technical help was superb. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan D.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don S.
2 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Markertek always has what I need, when I need it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVE
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the FiberClean-1 kit. The photos and the internal documentation included with the kit show that it would be supplied with an IBC One-Click Cleaning Tool with 2.0mm Tip. The kit I received did not contain the IBC brand cleaning tool as listed in the documentation. It was a generic Markertek product that had the incorrect size tip (possibly 2.5mm) instead of the required 2.0 mm tip. It was listed on the box to be a 2.0 mm tool, but in reality it was not. I did receive a replacement IBC One-Click tool and I returned the tool with the incorrect sized tip. Thank you for resolving this issue and for providing the tool that was originally listed with the documentation of this kit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and speedy shipping exceeded expectations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAVID S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS FINE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah W.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Markertek is my go to source for broadcast supplies!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim R.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Markertek is the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. Free shipping helps."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Accounts P.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik K.
3 days ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to Markertek to help us build out a portable video/audio streaming system and they REALLY delivered with great sales support, customer service, pricing and on-time delivery. We really can't say enough great things about Markertek and their staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne W.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The brackets worked great for the purpose intended. My dvd is mounted under a shelf out of the way. I have returned the converter wire because it wouldn't work for what I needed done. I'm waiting for a refund to be issued. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert A.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did not have the card in stock, but drop shipped it to my house. Delivery was on time. The price was good and I'm very happy with the service. I would purchase from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hauppauge WinTV-quadHD Four HD Digital TV Tuners for PCIe

View this product

WinTV plus Plex Pass, a winning combination.

Added a fast hard drive to an existing 4yr old computer. Installed the quadHD (it took about 15 minutes for both installs. Purchased and installed the Plex Pass and connected my outdoor Antenna.... no more cable. It works fantastic.

J

John M.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry C.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more markertek.com Reviews

Visit markertek.com ►