markertek.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,703 Ratings

5
11K+ (87%)
4
1123 (8.2%)
3
230 (1.7%)
2
211 (1.5%)
1
213 (1.6%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,794)
4
(728)
3
(143)
2
(17)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,189)
4
(839)
3
(189)
2
(40)
1
(48)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,361)
4
(158)
3
(29)
2
(15)
1
(25)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(2,425)
4
(456)
3
(136)
2
(62)
1
(82)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(183)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,774)
4
(891)
3
(435)
2
(40)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

markertek.com

About Us

Markertek is a 100% employee owned video & audio equipment supplier with over 70,000 video & film production products used in the creation of binge worthy streamed content, live sporting event coverage, primetime TV, indie films, commercials, vlogs, YouTube spots and worship services. Wherever you watch whatever you watch, Markertek delivers digital media professionals the tools for creating the highest quality video productions.

Markertek is your home of the Unique and Hard-to-Find. Our reputation as an innovator stems from a long-term commitment to the development of unique and elegant solutions for pro-audio, broadcast and presentation. Unlike many catalog and internet companies that buy their items from common suppliers, we design and develop many of the exclusive items we sell to offer a collection you won't find anywhere else. If you love unique, you'll love Markertek!

Markertek is the only supplier you'll find to offer an in-house custom shop who can create fiber optic cables, AV rack panels, video wall plates, wall boxes, audio cables, ethernet cables and control cables made to your exact length and wiring specifications. We utilize the very best polishing, stripping, laser engraving punch presses to turn your imagination into reality at the highest standards of precision craftsmanship.

C

Carrie G.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the quick feedback using the live chat feature. :) thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been shopping here for decades....that's not an accident. You guys rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter T.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service; excellent products. Superb merchant who has my repeat business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce R.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lotta good stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich H.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to get the ATEM mini, when other vendors were on backorder. Also, markertek had the best price I could find. I opted for free shipping, and had it in my hands in just a few days. The unit arrived in perfect shape and I am busy learning all it's intricacies, which are many. I am one of those educators, who is being converted to online teaching. I am hoping to improve my presentations over the many zoom sleeping pills I have witnessed. So far, the mini makes it easy to add cameras, laptop displays, overhead projector views, and much more. Switching between inputs is simple, versatile, and profession-looking. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffery M.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Looking forward to doing business with Markertek again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeffery M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ideal IA-5516 Replacement Remote for 33-856

View this product

Exactly what we needed. The product was as advertised and Markertek shipped it to me quickly.

F

Fuad K.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent G.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This IS my second order! I should have order these two my first time! Glad you have more, lol!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A P.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and prices. A+++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Talal J.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipment was solid and arrived very quickly. So if that's what you're looking for, you might consider Markertek... if you feel you might need customer service after the fact, i would avoid this company.

Abysmal customer service for the most part. I had to call and speak to three different people and send 6 emails to get a proper response (or any professional response whatsoever).

Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jorge G.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hector S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mattison B.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Great products. Free Shipping. Product Reliability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mattison B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SoundTools ST-XLR-SS Sniffer/Sender 3-Pin XLR/Phantom Power Test Set - DMX Compatible

View this product

Dave Rat knows his stuff. This sniffer is a MUST HAVE in any audio persons tool box. SoundTools ST-XLR-SS is a killer, inexpensive device that can help diagnose problem XLR legs. Get one for yourself and see!

K

KLVX-Vegas P.
2 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy, thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Giorgi R.
1 day ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with this site. The relationship with the site administration is very good. Thanks for the cooperation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Giorgi R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mogami W2368 Shielded Mini Mic Cable Black 328 Foot Roll

View this product

As always the highest quality. thanks.

Sennheiser US099112 - Locking 3.5mm Connector

View this product

As always the highest quality. thanks.

T

Tim H.
1 day ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Diverse inventory of everything I need, when I need it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tim H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Neutrik NA3FJ 3-Pin XLR Female to Stereo 1/4 Inch Female Phone Locking Pre-Wired Audio Adapter

View this product

This is a great adapter to have in your A/V toolbox, especially useful on mixers with only XLR outputs, and you only have 1/4" TRS cables with you on your gig! Excellent construction and compact in size for the functionality provided XLR-F to TRS-F.

E

Edward K.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, quick shipment, quick delivery. Smooth experience the whole way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett P.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased that I was not charged until the order was filled and shipped. I was also pleased that the product arrived sooner than anticipated once shipped.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim W.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Done talking. I just need my money put back on may card so I can go elsewhere
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Jim W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Yeticaster Studio Professional Desktop Studio Bundle with Professional USB Mic

View this product

Not Pleased

I have not received the product and was not told when I ordered from your site that you did not have it in stock and that it was on back order.

D

David D.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more markertek.com Reviews

Visit markertek.com ►