marissacollections.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 299 Ratings

5
261 (87.3%)
4
25 (8.4%)
3
6 (2%)
2
3 (1%)
1
4 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marissacollections.com

About Us

Marissa Collections owes its success to staying true to the original goal…commitment to helping clients develop their individual style through personalized service and extraordinary selection. In 1975 Marissa and Burt Hartington became partners in life and in business. Marissa is the creative force behind this legendary store and Burt anchors the business end of the operation. As a continuation of the legacy, their son Jay helms the marketing, jewelry and menswear end of the business.

Marissa Collections began in 1975 with a store front boutique of hand selected items including clothing, jewelry, accessories and shoes which Marissa personally styled for each individual. The instant success among the small community on the Gulf of Mexico has continued over the years, emerging into a 10,000 square foot location in the Third Street South shopping district of Old Naples. 

Together they have sustained the formula of providing the highest level of individual service and styling and have trained their staff over the years to follow that lead. Marissa Collections is constantly updating and reinventing itself, most recently in the expansion into Fine Jewelry and Menswear.

S

Sue G.
1 day ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site and a quick check out process

Company Choice

had the item I searched for

Product Choice

Had it in the past and wanted to replace

C

Concepcion A.
1 day ago , Coahuila

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and to the point

Company Choice

Márchessa directed me to your store because I was looking for specially this dress and they told me you have it!

Product Choice

Because si love it since last year

A

Ashraf S.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The international shipping prices are too expensive!
P

pamela W.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection!

Product Choice

Elegant

C

Christine
4 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good on line experience

Company Choice

Visited store in Naples

Product Choice

Saw the dress in Naples but didn’t purchase it at that time.

D

Darlene M.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience! Will shop again.

Company Choice

Great looking products.

Product Choice

Needed for a dress.

E

Elizabeth M.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate and hreat selection of designers and styles!!
D

David B.
6 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the item today January 21st, 2021. Was very pleasantly surprised to see that a full sized Brunello Cucinelli suit hanger was included with my order. This is possibly to make up for the Brunello Cucinelli blazer I ordered last September that did not include a Brunello Cucinelli branded hanger with my order. Shocked that anyone would remember three months later to include one with my next purchase. I am almost more pleased with getting the hanger than I am getting that beautiful new Brunello Cucinelli suede belt that I just received. Thank you so much!!

Company Choice

Great price for excellent product.

Product Choice

The brand Brunello Cucinelli makes nothing but the best of clothes

M

Marissa T.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer experience was excellent! Everything went so smooth and it was delivered quickly. First time buyer and will definitely order again. Jewelry is already being wore. Thank you!!
P

Paula L.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived in record time! Unbelievable in these COVID days, especially from Florida to the mountains of Colorado.
Loading Page Animation

See more marissacollections.com Reviews

Visit marissacollections.com ►