marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 717 Ratings

5
684 (95.4%)
4
24 (3.3%)
3
7 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marinepumpdirect.com

D

DAVID
09/21/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SPEEDY DELIVERY

Company Choice

HAD THE PART

M

Mike V.
09/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product at best price I could find. I highly recommend them.

Company Choice

Excellent price

B

Blake
09/20/2020 , TX

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a raw water pump and it did not come with the gasket. Why sell a pump with no gasket?

Company Choice

It was the cheapest price but now I know why

T

Tony C.
09/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful website and great pricing with fast standard shipping.

Company Choice

Helpful website and great pricing with fast standard shipping.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good seller

Company Choice

They had what i needed

R

Richard H.
09/20/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Making the order was easy no snags. They told me it might take more than five days because of the coronavirus USPS was going slow. But I know it was because of the person Trump put in charge of USPS to try to slow it down. Yet it was here in less time than they said. Bravo 2 Marine pump Direct for Expediting the order, and Bravo to USPS for working beyond their current hardships.

Company Choice

They had what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order processed and delivered as promised will buy again

Company Choice

Product availability fair price

J

John W.
09/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product... good price... fast shipping.
C

Capt. J.
09/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Priced reasonable and quick delivery.
D

Doug
09/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price in US. Fast shipping very professional and smooth.

Company Choice

Best price

T

Todd S.
09/20/2020 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

assured the part was the one I needed.

Gave great advise about the pump and installation of new impeller

L

Loren
09/20/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had exactly what I needed. They shipped the pump very fast, and packaged the pump very well so wouldn't get damaged. I highly recommend marinepumpdirect.com.

Company Choice

I chose them because of their prices and shipping options.

B

Brandon D.
09/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company had what I needed in stock and I received my order very promptly with no issues. Very good experience.
M

Mark O.
09/20/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service. Shipping was reasonable and fast.

Company Choice

Found on line

C

Charleston M.
09/20/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived exactly how ordered Within a few days

Company Choice

Price and prompt delivery

C

C L.
09/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and prompt shipping!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They had the exact pump I needed.

K

kelley W.
09/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great

Company Choice

price

S

Steve
09/20/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the pump was excellent. Easy to install with directions. Arrived on day promised.

Company Choice

I called the company before ordering and the pump was made of all brass. And this was the quality I needed.

R

richard
09/20/2020 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service - good prices
T

Terrys E.
09/20/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the web site was very easy to navagate. the people that I talked to were very polite and curtious. And they did what they said they would do for us. Will use them more often in the future.

Company Choice

I Goolged a part name and number and they came up. and their priceses are great.

Loading Page Animation

See more marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

Visit marinepumpdirect.com ►