marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 416 Ratings

5
391 (94%)
4
19 (4.6%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(50)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(398)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marinepumpdirect.com

C

Cardb
12/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, appreciate the great service. "
Price
5/5
T

Terry
12/13/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the right part the first time thank you . that goes with my philosophy do it right the first time lol "
Price
5/5
J

Jeff L.
12/13/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with figuring out which pump was correct for my application. Once I ordered it was shipped immediately and arrived a day early."
Price
4/5
E

Elk
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really surprised how fast it came "
Price
5/5
J

jose S.
11/20/2018 , colombia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excelente servicio entre oportuna y a menor tiempo lo recomiendo "
Price
5/5
S

Steve
11/19/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, website was great and got the pump very quickly. Will definitely shop there again!"
Price
5/5
S

SHANE T.
11/19/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company, Always have stock, all my orders have shipped the same day ordered."
Price
5/5
E

Ed M.
11/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have Cat. 3208's and the port engine started overheating. I pulled the raw water pump and found collapsing impeller blades. Checking the internet, I found Marine Pumps Direct and ordered two replacement impellers. They arrived promptly and my boat was back in operation within the week. Ordering was easy, service prompt and the product excellent. Highly recommend."
Price
5/5
F

Frank
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That hard to find product I was looking for was in stock, the price was very competitive, it was simple to order & arrived on time"
Price
5/5
T

Tommy T.
11/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a gasket for a whopping $1.65 from Marine Direct. I called to inquire about installation and the guy that answered the phone took the time to walk me through the install. He spent time and cared about my questions. For a $1.65 part, the attention that was given to me was incredible."
Price
5/5

See more marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

Visit marinepumpdirect.com ►