marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 503 Ratings

5
476 (94.6%)
4
21 (4.2%)
3
5 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(477)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(480)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(433)
4
(58)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marinepumpdirect.com

J

Jamie
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have a great selection of quality products at a good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerry
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very very satisfied with the experience with all who helped our needs for our product (Ac) for our cooler. They were very nice and wanted to make sure we were satisfied with what we were ordering!!! Yes "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the parts arrived quickly and after I assembled the pump and tested by running we had no leaks so everything is good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim R.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from. Fast and dependable service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Captain M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to navigate the site to find what I needed. Having the part overnighted was about the same cost as driving to a couple of local chandleries to find it, but less time consuming. Part can as new in factory packaging which included the gasket needed and lubrication for the install. It was just a raw water impeller, but it is in and working famously with no drama. Over all a very good experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product came as advertised and was delivered on time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a rebuild kit for an older Sherwood raw water pump (R30 G). The kit arrived promptly and contained all the necessary parts to make the pump like new again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TitanTn
06/25/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's straight-forward. Clear product description. Good product for a fair price. Delivered quickly. I wish all purchases were like this."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
06/25/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopping made easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GDR
06/25/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service answered my questions, provide necessary info and the prices were reasonable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
06/25/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, economical ($100 less than the local dealer) and the perfect product. 'I'll be baaaack'"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Racerden
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part description should have notified the impeller DID NOT come with mandatory installation o'rings (2). Would have gladly paid extra for these critical components"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and best price for the pump i purchased. Quality product too! Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second purchase and vary happy with it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Skipper S.
06/24/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response and delivery. Products were exactly what I needed and at a competitive price! I am glad and happy that I found these guys providing online service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
06/24/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had the Volvo Penta water pump that I needed & the best price around."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
06/24/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pump was exactly what I expected at a reasonable price and it arrived promptly. I'm very satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
06/24/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable employees, great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Sent exactly what I needed "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more marinepumpdirect.com Reviews

Visit marinepumpdirect.com ►