marine-products.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,272 Ratings

5
988 (77.7%)
4
210 (16.5%)
3
63 (5%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(999)
4
(192)
3
(70)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(178)
3
(65)
2
(0)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(96)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Marine Products Pro Shop has been in business since 1971. We are the original water sport pro shop located in Salt Lake City, Utah. Surrounded by water within 45 minutes of the Salt Lake Airport..

We have one Marine Products location: The Mother store @ 949 West 1700 South In Salt Lake City, Utah 84104 801-973-4017. We stock what we sell and very seldom need to drop ship from factories like so many other e-commerce sites do.

Marine Products Pro Shop has received the coveted WSIA Dealer of the Year Award 3 times in the past 6 years. And 2009 Promotional Dealer of the Year. This medal of honor is awarded only to dealers that excel in customer service, support the water sports industry, are active in teaching and promoting safe boating, promote the sport of wakeboarding and watersking, and actively sponsor watersport events and clinics through out the year.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marine-products.com

A

Anonymous Customer
04/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't locate what I needed in town but found everything I needed at this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping from Rich, totally helped me nail down my boating needs!! We will be back!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor B.
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little difficulty navigating the choices....but other that that OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john L.
03/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use.great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
03/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
03/10/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing quick service from Rich on my Syndicate Bag. Thanks MP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
03/05/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian R.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You need actual product ratings and reviews"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service by Rich!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Service by RICH drop shipping my boots out!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh F.
01/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris S.
12/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Best price I could find anywhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LEE
12/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christopher
12/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and smooth transaction! Rich was a great help with placing the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
11/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the quick delivery turn around on this order. Super fast and when I contacted your company regarding a question I had, I was extremely pleased when a real person answered the phone! Amazon can't compare to that! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, and quick service from Rich!! Will be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley J.
11/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara W.
11/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi M.
11/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service on Black Friday!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more marine-products.com Reviews

Visit marine-products.com ►