marincateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
197 (82.4%)
4
21 (8.8%)
3
10 (4.2%)
2
7 (2.9%)
1
4 (1.7%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marincateringcompany.com

A

Amy R.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marin Catering Company is AMAZING!! I just got engaged, and they took care of everything for me! The food was sumptuous; my cake was everything I could have dreamed of. "
J

Jamie W.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are good at creating menus for your needs. Finding a good company with tasty vegetarian options is hard... Luckily, this company provides delicious dishes, meat-free! "
L

Lori E.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW! This company surprised me with its excellence - literally the most excellent place to get desserts for parties and events. "
A

Alex A.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best desserts in town! I REALLY loved the cupcakes and brownies! The best. "
J

Jonathon W.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal food and desserts! I loved the salmon and vegetables. All tasted fresh and flavorful! "
M

Maxine S.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful for my business. Many here have dietary restrictions and allergies, and this business makes sure no one is missing out. "
D

Dewey C.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catering by Marin Catering Company was amazing!!! They made my Thanksgiving party one of the best we've had in a long time. Their smoked ham and turkey were soooo good. "
J

Jerome W.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Marin Catering Company and OMG! They were absolutely amazing and worth every penny. The food was outstandingly amazing!! "
D

Doris R.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL COMPANY! My wife and I's favorite catering company. We use them often for family events! "
H

Heather M.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company gave me all I asked for and more! I enjoyed having them cater my wedding, and will use them for future events. "
B

Bob P.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are the best of the best! I love their friendly quick service, as well as being able to create such awesome dishes. "
D

Daniel R.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provide such a wide assortment of desserts and delectable sweets! I really love their fudge. "
E

Emanuel N.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marin's staff made our big day go sleekly with tasty food. They made special adjustments for our special dietary needs, and came up with answers that were great! "
R

Rudy D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Try the veggie wraps! They are so good and come with so many meat options. And they are healthy! "
D

Delbert M.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marin Catering Company is always the first choice for my catering needs. I've been to many events where they've handled the catering and did entirely wonderful. They are remarkably courteous. "
E

Erin C.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marin Catering Company is the one. Amazing food, cool & very professional, and their staff is marvelous. The menus are by far creative, and the food is yummy. "
J

Jason P.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used Marin Catering Company to cater our business meetings for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The food was astonishing, on time, and classy. My favorite is the mini sandwiches. So many options! I would highly recommend using Marin Catering Company! "
J

James D.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marin's creates awesome ham & cheese croissants that are seriously worth waking up for. I've attended two different conferences catered by Marin Catering Company and the second one; I saw the ham & cheese doodads on display. They were the best thing I have ever ate from a catering company! "
I

Ida S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made such a wonderful assortment of breakfast entrees for us! We loved their fluffy pancakes and homemade syrup! Seriously, Marin Catering Company creates their food with care and love. Always choosing them. "
L

Laurence S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family has previously used Marin Catering Company, but this was my first experience with them. They were so helpful and fulfilled all my requests! I was impressed with the set-up and the food. (Plus it was reasonably priced.) Any time I'm in charge of catering I will be using them!! "

See more marincateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit marincateringcompany.com ►