marincateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

615 Verified Customer Reviews

615 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
559
(90.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(2.9%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Calica G.
06/30/2022 , CA

We were sooo relieved to find Marin Catering Company!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mellisa F.
06/30/2022 , CA

They all were so accommodating and responsive. I had a special request to have a famous dish from back home made and they found a way to make it happen. Thanks again to Marin Catering Company.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Milly W.
06/30/2022 , CA

Customer service was very responsive and were happy to adjust the menu to fit our budget.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Julie R.
06/30/2022 , CA

I've heard from a ton of our guests that it was the best wedding food they've ever had, and that is such a great feeling. It is truly a testament to their product.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Emma N.
06/30/2022 , CA

Great Work, we appreciate the quality of service and presentation.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Evelyn R.
06/30/2022 , CA

We already knew marin catering was the best match for what we had in mind for our special day.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michelle J.
06/30/2022 , CA

Food was Awesome! I wish I could have them cook for me everyday!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian M.
06/30/2022 , CA

I am still dreaming about the delicious food and desserts - YUM!!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Christian C.
06/30/2022 , CA

Customer service and the staff was very responsive and made excellent recommendations along the way.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana V.
06/30/2022 , CA

The staff was great and made sure my husband and I got everything we wanted.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marilyn D.
06/29/2022 , CA

My father enjoys the party and was very concerned about the quality of food being served at my wedding.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Ella A.
06/29/2022 , CA

Throughout the planning process, my Husband's top priority was having phenomenal food, and Marin catering delivered.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Grace B.
06/29/2022 , CA

Every request was handled quickly and professionally!!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ana B.
06/29/2022 , CA

The best part of the whole wedding was the level of service we were given by Marin Catering Company.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mau T.
06/29/2022 , CA

Some of the best food we have ever had at wedding functions!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven K.
06/29/2022 , CA

The food was absolutely amazing and we received several compliments from our guests!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Amir K.
06/29/2022 , CA

As we started to think about what kind of meal we wanted to offer, it was so important to us that we didn't just provide standard wedding food. We wanted to provide a unique menu that our guests would truly enjoy and Marin Catering was the one who really helped us do that!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jose L.
06/28/2022 , CA

Thank you marin catering for all that you did for us!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ricardo P.
06/28/2022 , CA

Good Communication! They also helped us plan our menu using a combination of amazing dishes!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kassandra R.
06/28/2022 , CA

Jessica was the first to reach out to me after my website inquiry. She contacted me within 1 business day. We had a phone conversation in which he completely understood my vision of the event and what was needed.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023