marincateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
349 (87%)
4
21 (5.2%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marincateringcompany.com

K

Karen M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marin Catering catered a Welcome Cocktail party the night before my son's wedding, for all of the out of town guests. They were wonderful! Food was delicious, and beautifully presented. Very grateful for this lovely company.
J

Jeremiah S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I held a breakfast panel at my offices for 125 people last week and used Marin Catering. I had used them a few months ago but started seeing amazing pictures of food on my Instagram feed which reminded me to call them again. They helped me decide what to order both ideas and quantity, showed up on time, the food was delicious and nicely displayed. The team was very skilled and most definitely knew what they were doing. I enjoyed the selection of meats with savory and sweet sauces. My all-time favorite entree is the roasted honey ham and cheese croissant. Will use them again!
C

Christie H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They promised there would be enough, and there was! Not to mention the food was yummy!
S

Spencer F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you want to plan an event no one will forget, choose Marin Catering. Marin Catering recently prepared food for my brother's 50th birthday party. They helped me over the phone and emailed me their specialties. They made sure my budget and the quantity of food was the main priority. We got the food without delay!
A

Al C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chocolate truffles are the best I have ever tasted! I love it when I have a event and I get to use them!
L

Lawrence F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service! Using again and again!
L

Lynette F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are like the best company I say and my friends speak the same! OMG, try theist dessert trays.
D

Dianne M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service! The best ever because they not only helped to create a new menu for me, but they also provided an amazing delivery time, set up, food and drinks, and clean up! As a busy person I really did not have time to give the catering duties much looking into but this company was just there for me.
T

Tyrone W.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The event was a hit! I could not get enough of each and every aspect of their food!
T

Theodore P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband threw a recent birthday party for me and had Marin Catering for the food and service. I've been a fan of their menu for a long time. It was heavenly. Marin Catering made it an amazing day for me. They had beautifully displayed and delicious food. I loved the veggies and mini baguettes and hummus and the antipasti platter. The dinner my husband chose included chicken and beef tenderloin and it was all wonderfully presented. My friends could not stop chatting about how yummy the food was. The team and staff were top-notch as well. We had just moved into our house, so we were disoriented, but they made it such a great event that I was able to enjoy myself.
M

Miranda M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None are as good as Marin Catering's!
S

Shannon P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for any event or party! I totally needed someone who could make all my special requests with a good budget, and this company did just that! I am super thankful that my Dad told me about Marin Catering and I will use them now on. The food is really good and best than most vegetarian restaurants in the area!
I

Irma C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff at Marin Catering was very responsive and patient with all of our questions. They came up with a great menu and plan for us and was so great the day of the wedding. The chefs are just lovely and so extremely talented. The entire team went above and beyond our expectations.
P

Pat H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service!
S

Seth T.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The appitzers are good.
L

Lyle E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marin Catering team took care of all of the items with their excellent skill. We only met in person once or twice since I was living out of the area, but phone calls and emails were always timely and they were able to understand my theme right off the bat. Food was amazing and service even better!
C

Conrad G.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped with my blast off party! The party areas were arranged to provide both the flow of the guests and the presentation of bites. The staff was excellent and the servers passing through the guests were available yet not intrusive. All the food was delicious and the desserts were magnificent.
C

Christian H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kudos to the chefs!
A

Angela G.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 star company.
W

Wendy B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marin Catering is very professional and their staff members are skilled and kind. I highly recommend them.
Loading Page Animation

See more marincateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit marincateringcompany.com ►