marchants.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Ankle Wrap 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ankle Wrap 2" X 36 Yds.
See more product reviews

Debbie B - 03/18/2021

Great product exactly what I needed

Debbie B

03/18/2021 - ON

Great service my order came quickly I'm very pleased


Foam 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam 6" Ball - Uncoated
See more product reviews

Jack V - 03/17/2021

They are a little softer than I thought they would be.

Jack V

03/17/2021

was good for a learning curve.. I live rural and post office mail works better but will watch UPS also


Foam 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foam 7" Ball - Uncoated
See more product reviews

Jack V - 03/17/2021

could not see the difference in size and did not work as I had planed

Jack V

03/17/2021

was good for a learning curve.. I live rural and post office mail works better but will watch UPS also


Replacement Power Cord/Adaptor for MacGregor SK222 Scoreboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Power Cord/Adaptor for MacGregor SK222 Scoreboard
See more product reviews

John C - 03/13/2021

Expensive but convenient to buy.

John C

03/13/2021 - ON

Good


Wilson Basketball Tube Carrying Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Basketball Tube Carrying Bag
See more product reviews

Luisa D - 03/12/2021

Great bag!

Luisa D

03/12/2021 - ON

Great!


Wilson CFL Official Game Football
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson CFL Official Game Football
See more product reviews

LISA O - 03/04/2021

Nice

LISA O

03/04/2021

Quick and easy


Facemask hardware
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Facemask hardware
See more product reviews

Brian H - 03/03/2021

5 Stars

Excellent. Arrived the next day. Have used them and work well.


Wooden cribbage board c/w pegs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden cribbage board c/w pegs
See more product reviews

gary H - 02/24/2021

very good just what I wanted. gary hansen

gary H

02/24/2021

very good service.


47
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
47" Dom replacement Stick
See more product reviews

Eric A - 02/23/2021

Great quality!

Eric A

02/23/2021 - PE

I used the online chat and that was very helpful!


Dom 52
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dom 52" Replacement Floor Hockey Stick
See more product reviews

Eric A - 02/23/2021

Great quality!

Eric A

02/23/2021 - PE

I used the online chat and that was very helpful!


Matman 09 Goodwill Low-Cut Wrestling Singlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matman 09 Goodwill Low-Cut Wrestling Singlet
See more product reviews

John T - 02/23/2021

Love these!

Fits great! Very happy with my purchase!


9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9" Coated Foam Football (Assorted Colours)
See more product reviews

Mike M - 02/21/2021

Not dimension I wanted. Too large for small hands. Description should have included diameter. I have 9.5 inch balls with smaller diameter.

Mike M

02/21/2021

Need more details in description. Product was not size I wanted.


Barbarian Men's Pro-Fit Solid Colour Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barbarian Men's Pro-Fit Solid Colour Jersey
See more product reviews

Johnathan N - 02/08/2021

Good fit and good materials.


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Jeanette S - 01/23/2021

Great buy!

Quick shipping!! Very happy with my purchase!

Jeanette S

01/23/2021

.


Champion 3-Shelf Ball Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Champion 3-Shelf Ball Cart
See more product reviews

Colin - 01/21/2021

works great to hold our basketballs.

Colin

01/21/2021 - ON

Quick shipping, product met with what I was looking for to hold our basketballs


Standard 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard 12"x12" Scooter Board
See more product reviews

Vanessa C - 12/30/2020

I wish it had advertised the weight restriction.

Vanessa C

12/30/2020 - ON

When someone emails you about shipping, it's considerate to email them back. I would have purchased more but I'm disappointed being ignored. It would have been great to see a weight limit on the boards. I'll send them back if they don't hold up.


Aerobie 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aerobie 10" flying ring
See more product reviews

Vanessa C - 12/30/2020

Fun little toy!

Vanessa C

12/30/2020 - ON

When someone emails you about shipping, it's considerate to email them back. I would have purchased more but I'm disappointed being ignored. It would have been great to see a weight limit on the boards. I'll send them back if they don't hold up.


Gildan Adult Heavy Blend Open-Bottom Sweatpants with Pockets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan Adult Heavy Blend Open-Bottom Sweatpants with Pockets
See more product reviews

Suzanne H - 12/27/2020

Unfortunately will be retuning. Husband didn’t like the feel of the material.

Suzanne H

12/27/2020 - ON

Web team was slow to respond to questions on timing of order. Then provided mis-information after I reached out to my usual rep to find out a status update on my order.


Juggling Rings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juggling Rings
See more product reviews

Karine K - 12/22/2020

Only one ring came... Hard to juggle with one ring.

Karine K

12/22/2020

Great options, great price


Cotton Bean Bags filled with rubber particles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Bean Bags filled with rubber particles
See more product reviews

Karine K - 12/22/2020

Great

Karine K

12/22/2020

Great options, great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   marchants.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024