marchants.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Wizard Football Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wizard Football Holder
See more product reviews

Todd H - 02/01/2024

Second set of these I've bought, much better than cheap ones but I've had to fix broken rivets on both sets. Cheap to fix, I was told they would likely be fixed under warranty but more trouble than it's worth.

Todd H

02/01/2024

All good


Mavis Cork Base Yellow Badminton Shuttle - Doz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mavis Cork Base Yellow Badminton Shuttle - Doz.
See more product reviews

lucie M - 02/01/2024

good product

customer very happy - and that's the main thing thank you

lucie M

02/01/2024 - ON

very helpful


30' Olympic Volleyball Net 3.0 Braid (cable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30' Olympic Volleyball Net 3.0 Braid (cable)
See more product reviews

Christian G - 02/01/2024

Thank You!

Christian G

02/01/2024

Thank you


Youth Polymesh Scrimmage Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Youth Polymesh Scrimmage Vest
See more product reviews

Chad B - 01/17/2024

anyone who buys these for hockey,. They are fine size wise for U9 and under. U11 and up, you will need adult.

Chad B

01/17/2024 - BC

all good


8' Skipping Rope - Plastic Sectional Type
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8' Skipping Rope - Plastic Sectional Type
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 01/16/2024

no

no

Wayne R

01/16/2024

OK


9' Skipping Rope - Plastic Sectional Type
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9' Skipping Rope - Plastic Sectional Type
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 01/16/2024

no

no

Wayne R

01/16/2024

OK


Wilson Basketball Tube Carrying Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Basketball Tube Carrying Bag
See more product reviews

Jane L - 01/13/2024

This product was just what we were looking for and makes carrying our team basketballs so much easier.

Jane L

01/13/2024

Our regular supplier doesn't carry this product (nor did they know where to find one), so I contacted Special Olympics Ontario staff (Jarrod C) to see if he knew of a retailer. He sent me to Marchants. The product arrived promptly and the shipping charge was quite reasonable.


Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Pant - Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Pant - Women
See more product reviews

Tami H - 01/12/2024

as expected


Wilson Official USport Football (formally CIS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Official USport Football (formally CIS)
See more product reviews

Dawn S - 01/10/2024

My son was happy with this.

Dawn S

01/10/2024 - Manitoba

n


Kobe Men's Colorado Away Hockey Socks - 9835A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kobe Men's Colorado Away Hockey Socks - 9835A
See more product reviews

Steve V - 01/09/2024

Socks are good quality

Steve V

01/09/2024

Cost of goods was $15. Shipping cost $20. via prolate. Took 10 days to reach me. Canada Post would not have been any pricier and I would have had it sooner.


Cellular Handball Size 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cellular Handball Size 2
See more product reviews

Julie C - 01/09/2024

A very good buy

Very hard to find a handball in any of the in person sporting stores. Bought this online for my son and he was very pleased with the purchase. Exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy and durable and fun to play with.

Julie C

01/09/2024 - Ontario

First time buying from this merchant but a great experience and great product. I will shop here again.


Wilson OUA Football
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson OUA Football
See more product reviews

Peter B - 01/08/2024

Love the OUA branded ball!

The ball looks perfect! Love it!

Peter B

01/08/2024 - Ontario

Everything was great!


3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3" Orange hollow Superpuck
See more product reviews

Scott D - 01/08/2024

Perfect for floor hockey.


Under Armour Men's Storm Armour Fleece Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Armour Men's Storm Armour Fleece Pant
See more product reviews

Parmveer R - 01/05/2024

Great Quality and worth the price. You can’t find this anywhere else only at marchants!


Standard Exercise Mat 2' x 4' x 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Exercise Mat 2' x 4' x 1" (BLACK)
See more product reviews

John R - 01/02/2024

Exercise mat

Very good firm foam used in the product


Institutional Badminton Net
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Institutional Badminton Net
See more product reviews

Ky - 12/27/2023

good

Ky

12/27/2023 - ontario

helpful


Baden VCOR Composite Leather Volleyball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baden VCOR Composite Leather Volleyball
See more product reviews

Tony C - 12/22/2023

Just need a couple of new balls for this season's game balls.

Tony C

12/22/2023 - ON

I had excellent customer service on the chat option before I ordered. Thank You


Replacement Power Cord/Adaptor for MacGregor SK222 Scoreboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Power Cord/Adaptor for MacGregor SK222 Scoreboard
See more product reviews

Matthew T - 12/19/2023

Seems to be working well currently, but last one died after 2 years, so we'll see!


Kobe Men's K3G Boston Away Hockey Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kobe Men's K3G Boston Away Hockey Socks
See more product reviews

RYAN K - 12/18/2023

Love them.

RYAN K

12/18/2023 - Ontario

Customer service was great to deal with and helped me get my order.


Kobe Men's K3G Dallas White Hockey Socks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kobe Men's K3G Dallas White Hockey Socks
See more product reviews

Kev K - 12/10/2023

As advertised good sock


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   marchants.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024