marchants.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg

Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg
See more product reviews

Olivia D - 07/27/2021

Great and great price!

Olivia D

07/27/2021 - Ontario

Great experience


Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg
See more product reviews

Mom1 - 07/24/2021

Good purchase

Hard to find a good quality life vest elsewhere.

Mom1

07/24/2021 - ON

Very good


Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg
See more product reviews

RPCKERR - 07/12/2021

Between the legs strap is too short.

The strap that goes between the legs is very short. Because of that my child will probably grow out of this quickly. Other than that it looks like a good product.

RPCKERR

07/12/2021 - ON

No issues, it arrived quickly.


Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg
See more product reviews

Darrell C - 06/11/2021

N/A

Darrell C

06/11/2021 - ON

Excellent, easy transaction. Perfect curbside pickup. I highly recommend Marchant's


Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size  27-41 kg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mustang Classic Children's Vest - Youth size 27-41 kg
See more product reviews

E. C - 03/30/2021

Price makes this PDF a good buy

We have not tested this pfd in water, but it fits my 10 year old who is about 35 kg. we bought it because of the neck rest and the crotch strap. The crotch strap is super short and I can barely close it even though it’s length is pulled out all the way. So I am not sure how to remedy this. The neck rest and construction of everything else seems solid. The colour is a vibrant red.

E. C

03/30/2021

Everything was fine for when I picked up my Pfds but they boxed it up like they were shipping it. I wish they just bagged them. I guess it was to protect them, but it was a cardboard box that had been reused and reused.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   marchants.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024