marchants.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball

3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Eva P - 03/01/2023

Prompt delivery.


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

David K - 06/19/2022

Good quality

I was looking for rubber balls similar to the ones I used to get from the five and dime store back in the 60’s. These are very close. The only difference is the dull finish. The ones from the 60’s had a shiny finish. Other than that I found the product to be very good.

David K

06/19/2022

The order was delivered as promised


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Linda H - 12/11/2021

Was somewhat disappointed in the product It doesn't have any shine on the exterior as in the picture Also I should probably have ordered the next size down

Linda H

12/11/2021 - ON

The item I ordered looked exactly like what I was looking for but upon receiving it the exterior was flat rather than shiny as in the picture. I was guesstimating the size (Should have bought the 2 1/2")


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Mark P - 08/17/2021

Love them. Sharing these memories with friends.


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 04/09/2021

It's been a long time since I've seen these balls


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Cynthia D - 03/31/2021

Superior Customer Service

Just like I remembered!

Cynthia D

03/31/2021

Very quick and easy! My order was small but the attention I received didn't feel that way!


3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 inch red/white/blue tritone sponge ball
See more product reviews

Jeanette S - 01/23/2021

Great buy!

Quick shipping!! Very happy with my purchase!

Jeanette S

01/23/2021

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   marchants.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024