marchants.com Reviews

Filter

1,804 Verified Customer Reviews

1,804 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1315
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
(20.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desmond J.
Today

Easy smooth and groovy process


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ishpreet L.
Today

quick service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Korie I.
Today

My transaction was smooth, easy and user friendly.  Was able to find just what I was looking for!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fan
Today , ON

Not in stock...but no problems picking when ready

Kobe Men's K3G Edmonton Orange Hockey Socks
Kobe Men's K3G Edmonton Orange Hockey Socks
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Nice socks

Nice socks


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory P.
1 day ago

Always great.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAMANTHA H.
1 day ago

Took a while to get here but I am happy with the product.

Customer Service
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena T.
2 days ago

quick and easy but disappointed that I couldn't use my black Friday coupon


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt M.
2 days ago

Good.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kitchener-Waterloo C.
3 days ago

Good exeprience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann G.
3 days ago

Good customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RENE T.
3 days ago , Qc

No comment

Kobe Men's Ottawa  3RD Hockey Socks
Kobe Men's Ottawa 3RD Hockey Socks
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

No comment

No comment


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL B.
3 days ago , Ontario

order took a long time to get, no updates given until I reached out, it was a warehouse pick issue. Once I contacted them, I received the product with in a few days.

Customer Service
4/5
Kobe Men's Ottawa Away Hockey Socks - 9833A
Kobe Men's Ottawa Away Hockey Socks - 9833A
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

exactly what I ordered


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
4 days ago

Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne R.
4 days ago

Easy to order. Web chat was very responsive and very helpful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAXIME H.
4 days ago

There was no stock on the item even if the site let think that you have stock. So it take longer to receive the order. Be sure to have the right stock quantities on your site.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIRZA M.
4 days ago , Ontario

Cheaper than other sites, shipping price was reasoniable as well. site was easy to use.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben M.
6 days ago

GOod


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTINA B.
6 days ago , ON

Seamless ordering. Communication by Marchants was great on when the product would be available for shipping. Delivery was followed when they said it would. This is a Christmas gift for our grandson. We hope he will be thrilled.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D M.
1 week ago

Was disappointed that they didn't have colour of choice but quickly resolved with another colour in stock.

Customer Service
4/5
Baden Composite Volleyball Red/White
Baden Composite Volleyball Red/White
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
1 week ago

easy to process payment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022