marchants.com Reviews

Filter

2,596 Verified Customer Reviews

2,596 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1947
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Munns P.
2 days ago

Great addition to our phys ed program

Baden Softlight Oversized Lightweight Training Volleyball
Baden Softlight Oversized Lightweight Training Volleyball
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great addition to our phys ed program

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
2 days ago , ON

Great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmanuel K.
3 days ago

Everything I was interested in was available.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vendaya R.
3 days ago

I rly liked it, now hopefully because I paid extra for fast shipping it will show up fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe B.
4 days ago

great service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret D.
4 days ago

Great you had a 2 kg shotput because they are hard to find


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy V.
6 days ago

Very nice and affordable prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista F.
6 days ago

excellent and personalized customer service

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn R.
1 week ago , Manitoba

Good info on products.

Baden Softlight Oversized Lightweight Training Volleyball
Baden Softlight Oversized Lightweight Training Volleyball
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

First time it was used in a gym it hit the light on the ceiling and tore. Thought it would be more durable.

Baden Softlight Youth Indoor Training Volleyball
Baden Softlight Youth Indoor Training Volleyball
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Seems good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Finance C.
1 week ago , ontario

ordered product and it came fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe P.
1 week ago

Ordering process was good. Shipping cost was high but understandable.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcel B.
1 week ago

This was my first experience shopping at Marchants. Although I received the wrong size at first, the fantastic and accessible customer service made it into an overall five star experience.
I would shop here again.
Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry T.
1 week ago

Great website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
1 week ago

System is efficient and price is fair.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

All good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
2 weeks ago

Very good and friendly system


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean K.
2 weeks ago

N/a

Kobe Mens Philly 3RD Hockey Socks
Kobe Mens Philly 3RD Hockey Socks
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great value

Product looks great


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Otto R.
2 weeks ago

Exactly as described.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie R.
2 weeks ago

Very happy with my purchase


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan B.
3 weeks ago

Experiencing difficulty sharing my cart order with my finance person, to allow them to complete my order. However, good website, good product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024