Marcaria.com is a leading international brand protection company that specializes in International Domain Registration and International Trademark Registration services. With over 15 years of experience, we have provided services to over 100k and counting, and we do our best to serve them in an efficient, precise manner. Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible. In our website we have several brand tools such us: bulk domain search, whois domain search and trademark search.

Filter

2,886 Verified Customer Reviews

2,886 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2467
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Marcaria.com is a leading international brand protection company that specializes in International Domain Registration and International Trademark Registration services. With over 15 years of experience, we have provided services to over 100k and counting, and we do our best to serve them in an efficient, precise manner. Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible. In our website we have several brand tools such us: bulk domain search, whois domain search and trademark search.

Filter
L
Lovie S.
Today , CA

The domain transfer process was seamless and hassle-free. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it was completed.


M
Marco
Today , LA

Their services were fast, reliable, and easy to use. I would definitely recommend them for all your domain and trademark registration needs.


R
Roy P.
1 day ago , CO

The customer support team was very knowledgeable and responsive. They made the domain registration process a breeze.


R
Richard J.
2 days ago , FL

I appreciated the simplicity and user-friendliness of their domain management tools. A great experience overall.


I
Ina A.
3 days ago , FL

I was impressed with the speed and ease of their domain registration process. Highly recommended.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORGE R.
6 days ago

GRACIAS


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Navjeet K.
6 days ago

Excellent Service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mya P.
1 week ago

goo d job


J
Jose
1 week ago , FL

Never had a single issue while using this domain registrar. High-quality service and a great UI.


R
Robert C.
1 week ago , NV

The help I got from the customer support representative was outstanding. They helped me understand every step of the way. Thanks!


C
Cecil J.
1 week ago , MI

Very satisfying service. If you are looking for a reliable registrar this one is my honest recommendation.


J
Jose
1 week ago , FL

My first impression wasn't very assuring but as soon as I completed my TM registration process it was clear I am dealing with professionals. Stay this good and I will keep coming back!


N
Nancy W.
1 week ago , LA

After getting a few recommendations I finally got to try Marcaria and it was as good as I was told it would be. Outstanding service that is on-par with any competitor out there.


D
Dugan
1 week ago , MO

I transferred a few domains back and forth. The process is flawless so no complants from me.


G
Gerald
2 weeks ago , NC

Domain management is very easy and their prices are more than competitive. Overall, a great registrar.


T
Terry
2 weeks ago , AZ

This was probably my 10th time using Marcaria so a 10/10 review is in order. The design is great, registration processes are simple and easy to understand and the customer support is on a different level. Highly recommended.


L
Lorena Q.
2 weeks ago , MS

The process of registering a domain was very simple from the beginning to the very end. Good service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart K.
2 weeks ago

Quick & easy. Not the cheapest, though...


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivi E.
2 weeks ago

lalalalalallallalalallalalallalalalallalnn jasndljasdlsajdljhsadl├▒nldbaljsdlja jdasndjsaldj├▒dljsahdljahsd jdnlajsndljsahd{ lalalallalala


T
Tasha B.
2 weeks ago , MI

It's not often that you find a domain registrar with such reliability as this one. Transfering domains is easier than I ever thought it could be.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023