Marcaria.com is a leading international brand protection company that specializes in International Domain Registration and International Trademark Registration services. With over 15 years of experience, we have provided services to over 100k and counting, and we do our best to serve them in an efficient, precise manner. Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible. In our website we have several brand tools such us: bulk domain search, whois domain search and trademark search.

Filter

2,764 Verified Customer Reviews

2,764 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2350
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Marcaria.com is a leading international brand protection company that specializes in International Domain Registration and International Trademark Registration services. With over 15 years of experience, we have provided services to over 100k and counting, and we do our best to serve them in an efficient, precise manner. Feedback from our clients is taken very seriously and we consistently strive to improve wherever possible. In our website we have several brand tools such us: bulk domain search, whois domain search and trademark search.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George A.
Today

I enjoyed the fact that i could shop continue with my shopping from an email reminder of my shopping cart without having to re-start by searching for a domain from scratch.


R
R. K.
Today , NJ

It is ok, no problem


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ioannis D.
1 day ago

excellent


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan G.
1 day ago

nice and fast


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lilian V.
1 day ago

buena


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AJAY S.
1 day ago

good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nolyde N.
1 day ago

Completely satisfied


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff K.
6 days ago , CA

Great shopping experience until the "are you satisfied" survey trap.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deibit L.
1 week ago

ok


M
Maryann
1 week ago , CA

Very convenient and easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Siarhei I.
1 week ago

very fast and easy. thank's


J
Jecintha H.
1 week ago , WA

This was my first time registering a domain Thanks for making everything easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
1 week ago

All Good


K
Karry
1 week ago , WA

My account manager was very helpful and always available. All of my questions and concerns were addressed professionally. This is what a 5-star experience looks like.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco J.
1 week ago

Gooed and fast service


P
Paul L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Many thanks for a great service.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George W.
2 weeks ago

Great


H
Howard G.
2 weeks ago , CA

The experience was great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman K.
2 weeks ago

Fast domain search and easy purchase process. Excellent !


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie B.
2 weeks ago

Something that works on your page is always good but rare


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022