Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,039 Ratings

5
1669 (81.9%)
4
308 (15.1%)
3
60 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(57)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(377)
4
(55)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(374)
4
(46)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Maniac Electric Motors

About Us

Welcome to Maniac Electric Motors; Starters, Alternators, & Electrical Parts.  Our specialty is providing a line of remanufactured starters & alternators at incredibly competitive prices; losing absolutely nothing on quality. We seek out the best component parts, also using OEM components, for the highest quality fully tested remanufactured units available.   We have also included discounted premium brands of electrical parts such as Blower Motors, Window Motors, Cooling Fan Motors, and more. 

Our many times complimented customer service will help you with questions, concerns and definitely all compliments. We have more than 35 years combined experience in auto parts industry. If we can not answer your question then we can help find the answer. Experience is just one great quality at Maniac Motors. If you ever need us for assistance you will be pleasantly surprised at how great our service is. We always treat you how we would hope to be treated ourselves.  

Needing auto repair or parts by nature is a frustration.  This is why we excel in service and delivery times and options.  Please check this link and see if we have the quality premium parts you need.  Thank You!

J

Joel O.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use, great prices!
P

Paul C.
03/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Model make and year is still under construction so I pulled up the rebuid kit page and hit "CTRL F"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
03/28/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristy on phone call was exceptionally helpful. Thanks!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joe J.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast easy checkout, free shipping, A++
M

mike
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
G

Gary S.
03/26/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to purchase what I needed to repair my 10si alternator. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon S.
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and quick
D

Delayna B.
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
D

Donald H.
03/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent an email with a question and received an answer. Most companies on the internet won’t answer questions, but this is a Texas company and here we take care of our business!
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good web site good price
S

Stephen C.
03/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy ordering!
W

Wesley P.
03/20/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding correct alternator rebuild kit from the very long list took some time. Filtering parameters could speed the selection process.
Product quality was good - Kit was complete
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rick C.
03/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
R

Robert S.
03/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good place to find alternator rebuild parts
D

DJ P.
03/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
W

Walter M.
03/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IF DELIVERY IS AS FAST AND EASY AS FINDING AND ORDERING I WILL BE BACK FROM NOW ON
H

Humberto A.
03/15/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AAA thank you again for you help
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
03/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Awesome Price
A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price on a hard to find part.
O

Oralia G.
03/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Loading Page Animation

See more Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

Visit Maniac Electric Motors ►