Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,856 Ratings

5
1513 (81.5%)
4
286 (15.4%)
3
55 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(325)
4
(52)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(325)
4
(51)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(322)
4
(43)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Maniac Electric Motors

About Us

Welcome to Maniac Electric Motors; Starters, Alternators, & Electrical Parts.  Our specialty is providing a line of remanufactured starters & alternators at incredibly competitive prices; losing absolutely nothing on quality. We seek out the best component parts, also using OEM components, for the highest quality fully tested remanufactured units available.   We have also included discounted premium brands of electrical parts such as Blower Motors, Window Motors, Cooling Fan Motors, and more. 

Our many times complimented customer service will help you with questions, concerns and definitely all compliments. We have more than 35 years combined experience in auto parts industry. If we can not answer your question then we can help find the answer. Experience is just one great quality at Maniac Motors. If you ever need us for assistance you will be pleasantly surprised at how great our service is. We always treat you how we would hope to be treated ourselves.  

Needing auto repair or parts by nature is a frustration.  This is why we excel in service and delivery times and options.  Please check this link and see if we have the quality premium parts you need.  Thank You!

J

Joel O.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use, great prices!
P

Paul C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Model make and year is still under construction so I pulled up the rebuid kit page and hit "CTRL F"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristy on phone call was exceptionally helpful. Thanks!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joe J.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast easy checkout, free shipping, A++
G

Gary S.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to purchase what I needed to repair my 10si alternator. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
B

Brandon S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and quick
D

Donald H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent an email with a question and received an answer. Most companies on the internet won’t answer questions, but this is a Texas company and here we take care of our business!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good web site good price
S

Stephen C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy ordering!
R

Rick C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good place to find alternator rebuild parts
D

DJ P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
W

Walter M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IF DELIVERY IS AS FAST AND EASY AS FINDING AND ORDERING I WILL BE BACK FROM NOW ON
H

Humberto A.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AAA thank you again for you help
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Awesome Price
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price on a hard to find part.
O

Oralia G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Austin B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use and fingers crossed this fixes the bearing noise coming from my alternator!
E

Eric
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanx
J

Jeffery G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Loading Page Animation

See more Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

Visit Maniac Electric Motors ►