manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,880 Ratings

5
6595 (83.7%)
4
1104 (14%)
3
159 (2%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,793)
4
(816)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,108)
4
(150)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,121)
4
(113)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,680)
4
(1,005)
3
(172)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(804)
4
(349)
3
(108)
2
(11)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manasquanfasteners.com

About Us

Manasquan Premium Fasteners has been serving the residential, commercial and marine construction industries since 1987 through sales of high quality stainless steel fasteners. We are celebrating our 25th year in business.

We offer a full line of stainless steel fasteners in standard and hard to find sizes. All of our 300 series fasteners are approved for use with ACQ treated lumber.

Our expanding product line includes stainless steel hand drive and collated nails, stainless steel collated brads, angled finish nails for Senco, Bostitch, Paslode & Makita, decking and trim screws, specialty screws, bolts, lags, carriage bolts, threaded rod, hidden deck fastening systems including EB-TY® and Tiger Claw Hidden Deck Fasteners® , stainless steel staples, flooring staples and cleats, Simpson Strong-Tie® SST300 connectors, Quik-Drive collated screws, Headcote color coated screws, PRO-PLUG™  System for decks, flooring & woodworking, CAP-TOR color coated screws for composites & capstock, GRK Pheinox stainless steel screws, Smart-Bit, Joist Jaw and more.

Orders may be placed online through our secure shopping cart and are generally shipped the same or next business day.

As always, technical help and special requests are just a phone call away.

J

joe E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was good, but i worry because I still don't know when to expect the item, I'm used to vendors showing me the expected delivery time, I ordered anyway, but I might have to cancel if the final delivery time is to far away
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate prompt USPS flat rate shipping of top quality products to Alaska
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys rock. Hope you and your families are healthy and safe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, fast shipping. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website and customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed quickly and easily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

T
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple. Fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys have the stainless hangers i was looking for .
if you added more bolts to your store, i would buy them too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stainless steel 2' ring nails worked great on placing cedar fence. Pickets. Just the right size.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed M.
6 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the speedy delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Free shipping if you order is large enough
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was extremely easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Easy ordering. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site was helpful and easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had everything I needed in stock and was at my house the next day. Plus saved a lot more. Then buying from the lumber yard or big box store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Would love to find 305 stainless joist hangers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

Visit manasquanfasteners.com ►