manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,947 Ratings

5
5786 (83.3%)
4
1001 (14.4%)
3
142 (2%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,953)
4
(737)
3
(93)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(990)
4
(136)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,000)
4
(103)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,862)
4
(910)
3
(153)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(718)
4
(310)
3
(101)
2
(11)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manasquanfasteners.com

About Us

Manasquan Premium Fasteners has been serving the residential, commercial and marine construction industries since 1987 through sales of high quality stainless steel fasteners. We are celebrating our 25th year in business.

We offer a full line of stainless steel fasteners in standard and hard to find sizes. All of our 300 series fasteners are approved for use with ACQ treated lumber.

Our expanding product line includes stainless steel hand drive and collated nails, stainless steel collated brads, angled finish nails for Senco, Bostitch, Paslode & Makita, decking and trim screws, specialty screws, bolts, lags, carriage bolts, threaded rod, hidden deck fastening systems including EB-TY® and Tiger Claw Hidden Deck Fasteners® , stainless steel staples, flooring staples and cleats, Simpson Strong-Tie® SST300 connectors, Quik-Drive collated screws, Headcote color coated screws, PRO-PLUG™  System for decks, flooring & woodworking, CAP-TOR color coated screws for composites & capstock, GRK Pheinox stainless steel screws, Smart-Bit, Joist Jaw and more.

Orders may be placed online through our secure shopping cart and are generally shipped the same or next business day.

As always, technical help and special requests are just a phone call away.

E

Ed A.
Today , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John J.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dependable company. Fast shipping and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JD
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your site is easy to use. I like that your customer service called me with a question about my on line order. Shipping time was ok considering the weight of the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this order goes well,no mistakes, I will order again but much bigger"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS NICE TO FIND WHAT I WANTED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS NICE TO FIND WHAT I WANTED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site was easy to navigate and the check out process was very simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank Z.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent marine products, easy ordering and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James K.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nails looked like they were weighed in house and bagged"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

les F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy web sight to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the free shipping....sometimes it costs ,ore to ship than the product costs....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Nicole, she was so helpful and pleasant. I received my order very quickly. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

Visit manasquanfasteners.com ►