manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,426 Ratings

5
5333 (83%)
4
944 (14.7%)
3
133 (2.1%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
5,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,499)
4
(687)
3
(86)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(931)
4
(127)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manasquanfasteners.com

About Us

Manasquan Premium Fasteners has been serving the residential, commercial and marine construction industries since 1987 through sales of high quality stainless steel fasteners. We are celebrating our 25th year in business.

We offer a full line of stainless steel fasteners in standard and hard to find sizes. All of our 300 series fasteners are approved for use with ACQ treated lumber.

Our expanding product line includes stainless steel hand drive and collated nails, stainless steel collated brads, angled finish nails for Senco, Bostitch, Paslode & Makita, decking and trim screws, specialty screws, bolts, lags, carriage bolts, threaded rod, hidden deck fastening systems including EB-TY® and Tiger Claw Hidden Deck Fasteners® , stainless steel staples, flooring staples and cleats, Simpson Strong-Tie® SST300 connectors, Quik-Drive collated screws, Headcote color coated screws, PRO-PLUG™  System for decks, flooring & woodworking, CAP-TOR color coated screws for composites & capstock, GRK Pheinox stainless steel screws, Smart-Bit, Joist Jaw and more.

Orders may be placed online through our secure shopping cart and are generally shipped the same or next business day.

As always, technical help and special requests are just a phone call away.

J

Jeff Bird
Today , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Quality hardware"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jim W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful products , fast shipping and the most inexpensive out there"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scott H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well developed commercial website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william C.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am a commercial fisherman and top quality is what I depend on, I buy with confidence knowing I am getting the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, prices and service. I'll keep returning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, the ordering process was quick and easy! Always seem to have what I need in stock and get it shipped quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. Prompt delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward. Website easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the web site, and I appreciate the free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to be able to buy 316SS fasteners in small quantities at great prices. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you can get your price down, i bet i make this order once a month."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph W.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service; order arrived quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug O.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - Nice site - Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andre D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible prices and incredibly easy to place orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"/site works great. Nice to have a reliable supplier of 316SS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

Visit manasquanfasteners.com ►