manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,194 Ratings

5
5127 (82.8%)
4
923 (14.9%)
3
129 (2.1%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,205)
4
(833)
3
(136)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,295)
4
(672)
3
(82)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(646)
4
(288)
3
(93)
2
(10)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manasquanfasteners.com

E

ERNEST
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WISH YOU HAD PALPAL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

PayPal will be available very soon.  It's in the works.
C

Conrad F.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with you all but I have noticed that your shipping prices are getting higher and that now you don't supply nails for the hangers which is another added cost to the already high prices of the Hurricane straps.. The straps doubled in price since last year."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Manasquan is the best site for high quality stainless fasteners, excellent layout and quick reference to what I need to purchase. Keep up the great work!! Chris Hemann"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom S.
10/08/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your quality is higher, price cheaper (even with 3 day shipping), and delivery faster than local lumber yard."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John W.
10/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and to place an order. The prices are good and response is fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eulis B.
09/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great! Hard to find stainless steel hardware at a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
08/01/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely the best. Great and easy web site. Good staff. Reliable folks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve M.
01/17/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier. The pricing, shipping and sales are fantastic. Orders shipped and received within 2 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
10/29/2013 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized website, good product selection, and simple and easy ordering !! Product shipping was very quick and the product came in when I needed it. I am very pleased and pleasantly surprised, after what I went through to try to find a place from which to order stainless steel nail gun nails. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"placed two earlier orders on the phone with you and folks were very helpful and things arrived early next morning-- excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time ordering . . . VERY professional and knowledgeable phone support ! ! !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
10/04/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and product range is very broad. I love the nail gun cross reference feature. Prices are very competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim S.
02/04/2017 , MA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Final found what I have been looking for thank you ! The nails are to thin I was looking for a thicker gauge nail ."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
2/5
T

Thomas W.
07/13/2016 , MI

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I added an item to my cart, as soon as I hit continue shopping the cart went empty. I was not able to order the bits I needed to compliment the pro plug system I was ordering. It also wiped out my cart when I tried to add a coupon code. Frankly, I would have gone elsewhere for the items, but I had spent so much time already, I just submitted the order. I certainly hope I don't experience any further issues, and that the technical problems get ironed out."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5

See more manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

Visit manasquanfasteners.com ►