manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,462 Ratings

5
7106 (84%)
4
1165 (13.8%)
3
166 (2%)
2
18 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.1%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,313)
4
(871)
3
(113)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,181)
4
(155)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,194)
4
(117)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,193)
4
(1,068)
3
(180)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(863)
4
(363)
3
(114)
2
(11)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

manasquanfasteners.com

About Us

Manasquan Premium Fasteners has been serving the residential, commercial and marine construction industries since 1987 through sales of high quality stainless steel fasteners. We are celebrating our 25th year in business.

We offer a full line of stainless steel fasteners in standard and hard to find sizes. All of our 300 series fasteners are approved for use with ACQ treated lumber.

Our expanding product line includes stainless steel hand drive and collated nails, stainless steel collated brads, angled finish nails for Senco, Bostitch, Paslode & Makita, decking and trim screws, specialty screws, bolts, lags, carriage bolts, threaded rod, hidden deck fastening systems including EB-TY® and Tiger Claw Hidden Deck Fasteners® , stainless steel staples, flooring staples and cleats, Simpson Strong-Tie® SST300 connectors, Quik-Drive collated screws, Headcote color coated screws, PRO-PLUG™  System for decks, flooring & woodworking, CAP-TOR color coated screws for composites & capstock, GRK Pheinox stainless steel screws, Smart-Bit, Joist Jaw and more.

Orders may be placed online through our secure shopping cart and are generally shipped the same or next business day.

As always, technical help and special requests are just a phone call away.

S

Scott
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TYLER C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO WORK WITH
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not impressed with $19+ shipping charge for a $5.05 order!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alan F.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource for DIY home handymen.
Terrific selection, friendly prices!
Look forward to my future purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop here online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

neil M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich B.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I see you don't carry 7D 13 ga stainless steel siding nails anymore. I found them to be the perfect length for fastening beveled cedar siding.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was glad they had what I needed and that the price including shipping was fair.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Frank B.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Manasquan a number of times and always been satisfied with all aspects of their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my go to place for all of my stainless steel fasteners etc.
Always satisfied with the service, prices and products.
I especially appreciate the effort made to ship in flat rate boxes to help save money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've order from your company. Pleased with the process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service/ Awesome products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website. Great pricing and info as well. Quick delivery. No complaints.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply procedure -- I liked.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kent R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to order on line
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I am picking items from a list (here, LUS joist hangers) and click Continue Shopping, please don't scroll me back to the top of the page every bloody time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more manasquanfasteners.com Reviews

Visit manasquanfasteners.com ►