malaysiavisagov.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14 Ratings

5
12 (85.7%)
4
2 (14.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

malaysiavisagov.com

M

M A.
3 weeks ago , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"malaysiavisagov.com is amazing. Thank you for the prompt service ,which has made my day. I wish your team more success ahead . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sarwar A.
04/08/2019 , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excillent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aazem Z.
04/07/2019 , Karachi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it would be best to notify the user exactly how days it will take for their visa to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juwan
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i had a visa rejected by the gov thru another site. and was further told by the local visa center that they cannot process a new visa till i wait another 90 days. malaysiavisagov.com solved the problem for me and with minimal documents and within a very short time got my visa approved. They are very sensitive towards the customer needs and i am really very happy with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lakshini
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service & prompt correspondence. Price can go down compared to the local visa processing cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lea
03/07/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A prompt and efficient service and was kept up to date on the status of my visa and the process. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

May
03/01/2019 , Yangon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST... very satisfied service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Capt R.
02/06/2019 , Kerala

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need improvement in chat support. Rest everything is good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

Swapnil
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy since the representatives were responding almost on the same day. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

See more malaysiavisagov.com Reviews

Visit malaysiavisagov.com ►