malaysiavisagov.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
24 (82.8%)
4
4 (13.8%)
3
1 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(7)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

malaysiavisagov.com

M

Ms. A.
Today , Islamabad

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my very first time I tried this eVISA service which was referred to me by my manager at work. This is an outstanding system and easy that one can get the visa so simply by providing a few necessary documents. And hats off to the customer support team. Your response was just in time. I emailed like countless times I guess and got the response in like 5-10min. This was the most satisfactory part. Good job. Will suggest this site for your services to my colleagues :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Subbarayan C.
06/10/2019 , Jodhpur Rajasthan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"During online chat while enquiring about the process of applying for e visa there was a lot of delay in response which could be minimal. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anshuman
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The govt. Charges were not apparent upfront. When the card was charged it was a suprise to see $40 added per person. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kashif
06/05/2019 , KP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of my best experiences."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Arun
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome & fast Service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sudarsan
05/28/2019 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fantastic experience. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shiraz
05/22/2019 , Islamabad

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient service and made the experience of getting a visa very easy. Will definitely use this service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Highly satisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M A.
04/28/2019 , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"malaysiavisagov.com is amazing. Thank you for the prompt service ,which has made my day. I wish your team more success ahead . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sarwar A.
04/08/2019 , Dhaka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excillent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aazem Z.
04/07/2019 , Karachi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it would be best to notify the user exactly how days it will take for their visa to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juwan
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i had a visa rejected by the gov thru another site. and was further told by the local visa center that they cannot process a new visa till i wait another 90 days. malaysiavisagov.com solved the problem for me and with minimal documents and within a very short time got my visa approved. They are very sensitive towards the customer needs and i am really very happy with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lakshini
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service & prompt correspondence. Price can go down compared to the local visa processing cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lea
03/07/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A prompt and efficient service and was kept up to date on the status of my visa and the process. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

May
03/01/2019 , Yangon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST... very satisfied service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Capt R.
02/06/2019 , Kerala

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need improvement in chat support. Rest everything is good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
G

Gaurav S.
3 weeks ago , Uttar pradesh

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied but your process takes more time than expected otherwise everything was good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and reliable service for the customers who are interested to visit Malaysia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
S

Swapnil
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy since the representatives were responding almost on the same day. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

See more malaysiavisagov.com Reviews

Visit malaysiavisagov.com ►