mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 628 Ratings

5
550 (87.6%)
4
70 (11.1%)
3
7 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

S

Shannon B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
R

Roger
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service!!!
M

Marcy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to navigate
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
R

Ray C.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process.
J

jamie
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need more payment options for businesses without credit cards.
T

Timothy -.
03/18/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all your help with our mailbox project. You guys helped us every step of the way and we are so grateful we chose your company to work with. I will be sending lots of customers your way. Thank you!!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron E.
03/18/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with our purchase. This is the third time our property management company has purchased from mailbox emporium. Best price and cluster boxes out there and shipping is quick. Both the quality and customer service are amazing. Thanks guys.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
03/18/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices I found and the quantity discount was even better. Thank you for the outstanding customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
X

Xavier
03/18/2021 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior customer service. You guys rock! Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►