mailboxemporium.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

Filter

674 Verified Customer Reviews

674 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
588
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rob
1 week ago

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dolly H.
10/27/2022

thanks


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
10/16/2022

It’s been so simple so far!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
10/04/2022

Average website


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VANESSA S.
10/04/2022

Quick and easy to order. Placed a custom order for the numbers, which came mounted incorrectly. There was also a scratch on one of the doors. I contacted customer service and Tibbs was very helpful to reconcile the issues.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
09/28/2022

Exceptional service and prices are the best I found


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flip
09/26/2022

Melissa, in the Live Chat function, is a whiz!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas J.
09/23/2022

Easy ordering with paypal


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
09/20/2022

The best prices and service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
09/20/2022

Easy ordering and chat answered all questions quickly.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
09/14/2022

Found the item easily. Best price I've seen. If the shipping is on time, I will be thrilled.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy O.
09/09/2022

I have ordered from mailbox EMPORIUM before and it was an excellent experience so now years later our Association is needing another cluster box and of course I am going to buy from them again! They are the best they offer the best price and they guarantee that and they have quality cluster boxes (Florence)~ why would we shop anywhere else!!! Thank you for the amazing service and products!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
08/05/2022

Neighborhood is very happy with new clusters. Very expensive, but still less then anywhere else we searched. Get what ya pay for though and quality is amazing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian H.
08/05/2022

Very happy with our new 4c mailboxes. Great quality and such an improvement over our old units. New mailroom looks great! Thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
07/29/2022

Our community loves the new cluster mailboxes. Great quality and lowest prices we could find. Will be referring you to other communities in need of mailboxes. Thank you!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle C.
07/27/2022

We manage 100+ apartment communities across the northeast and this is our 6th order with your company. The cluster mailboxes are great quality and prices are the lowest we've been able to find. Chatted with Melissa regarding extra keys needed and she was great. Highly recommend!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody J.
07/19/2022

Super easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt W.
07/07/2022

Fast and Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan
06/16/2022

I wanted to speak with someone on the phone but no one answered. I called several times and kept getting voicemail. It would have been nice to be able to speak with someone to make sure I was ordering the correct lock.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amnel
06/15/2022

Ordering was easy. Hopefully shipping is also


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022