mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 495 Ratings

5
430 (86.9%)
4
58 (11.7%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

J

James P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process is fine, no worries there."
S

steve
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Dan L.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thoroughly satisfied with the excellent service and sales expertise of Tibbs at Mailbox Emporium. He helped me quickly identify the types of cluster mailboxes which we needed, answered all my questions, and walked me through the entire ordering/etching process. He communicated with me frequently during order processing. A clearly written invoice contained detailed info and clearly marked pricing which was very competitive. Our thirty mailboxes arrived in the predicted time frame and were made of superior quality metal. Etching of house and street numbers on the mailboxes looks outstanding and added swag to our community! If your community needs to upgrade its drab, worn down or rusted mailboxes, I would highly recommend Mailbox Emporium."
R

Rocky G.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tibbs was very informative, prompt, and knowledgeable to work with. Our large cluster box arrived in a timely fashion with all information engraved beautifully. We absolutely will return to and recommend MailBox Emporium in the future. "
S

Sarah
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing the right unit for a commercial application and navigating the hoops of the post office can be difficult. But Tibbs (my customer service rep) was knowledgeable, helpful, and flexible with helping get what I needed. True customer focused service. The post office should take notes! "
G

Gerald W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Shopping experience, used chat to ask questions. Good answers, no trick questions. No hidden costs"
L

Laura B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"right now everything seems fine; will have to wait to see if order is received as quickly as promised."
R

RAY S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy *****"
G

G.W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
B

Bret B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"
B

Barton B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, easy to order and customize! Love the free shipping!"
M

Michael K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price and on stock"
C

Courtney
09/16/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has amazing customer service. I am so happy I purchased from them and will continue to on future orders. "
J

James S.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
W

werner K.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and userfriendly"
T

TERENCE S.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very ez"
M

michael P.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
S

Susan S.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
S

Steve
09/03/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and very happy with our mailboxes."
R

Ron
08/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE AND PRICES!!!"
Loading Page Animation

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►