mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
529 (87.7%)
4
67 (11.1%)
3
6 (1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

R

Raymond L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like your products and service, this is my 3rd order. Not happy each time I make a change to my order I have to re-enter all my info.
R

Richard
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Quick
D

Do W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place the order. Hope the delivery is just as easy.
T

Tracey D.
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience has been good so far.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Tibbs was knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional. It was a very pleasant experience working with him.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce M.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order.
R

Ricky
08/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the best
I

Ivo
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Let's see what actually arrives in the package.
T

Tyler S.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and Easy so far..
A

A. G.
08/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Customer Service to inquire about the craftmenship and price of their Commercial building mail boxes. We've become frustrated with our providers and had some concerns regarding repairs and price. Immediately information was provided that well went beyond the questions asked. We felt secure placing our order for 2 twelve standing residential mailboxes. Reaction... WOW we could not have been happier when the boxes arrived. Exceptional Quality and Craftmenship. Tenants are happy, postal carrier is happy which, makes us happy a total win.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►