mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 445 Ratings

5
383 (86.1%)
4
55 (12.4%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

K

Kenny
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Mailbox Emporium has been nothing but excellent. They're very responsive to any questions and I recieve quotes with lighting speed. I researched all over the internet and Mailbox Emporium beat everyone's price, and my order arrived just as promised."
W

West C.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 4 cluster boxes with pedestals the first time. Those arrived fast and are great quality. Everything as expected. We installed them ourselves. It was about a 2 1/2 week time span from order to install. That's super fast if you've ever had to buy these. Also got a quantity discount AND free shipping. After our initial order and delivery, we were so satisfied we came back and ordered 4 more cluster boxes with pedestals. There was a mix up in transit and some of the order went missing. I spoke with Tibbs and got immediate results to remedy the problem. Wouldn't even classify it as a problem for us as it was handled so quickly and easily. They ship international too which was a big PLUS for our company for possible future orders. I definitely recommend this supplier. "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bern B.
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Mail Box Emporium was a great experience but Tibbs made it a fantastic experience - all the way around just a first class operation and experience - I would highly recommend them to anyone! "
D

Dulce B.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tibbs and Cara were amazing with helping get our new mailboxes ordered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would happily recommend them in the future. Originally was looking into Salisbury but they don't have the service. "
B

Ben C.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good price and easy to use site"
M

Michael G.
05/15/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" It was a pleasure using Tibbs he was so helpful what ever I needed to accomplish and knowledgeable "
J

Jeff K.
05/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service best in the business"
M

Mark D.
05/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted to thank mailboxemporim for their expertise, timing and excellent product selection. As we are building a Military Recruiting Center the quality and timing was critical. The expectation was met! Thank you again we appreciate working with professional."
J

Jan
05/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Answered all of my questions and received a quote in 15 minutes! "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry A.
05/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable customer service and went above and beyond to educate me on the different options for mailboxes for our apartment complex. "
A

Alan M.
05/15/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made it easy to put my whole project together. Great product at a fair price and fantastic service. Thanks so much."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe M.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple shopping and ordering process."
K

Ken
05/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service!"
T

Teresa
05/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
S

scott B.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Sue A.
04/11/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 2nd time ordering cluster mailboxes. Great experience both times"
J

Jess
04/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest prices and easy website!"
A

Ashton A.
04/06/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time ordering cluster mailboxes for our management company. Lowest prices and great product. "
B

Bailey
04/06/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest prices I could find. Customer service was great with answering my questions!"
R

Ron
04/06/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and easy ordering "
C

Charlie H.
03/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was simple and easy to use, and customer service was so friendly and helpful with my questions. A great buying experience!"

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►