mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 541 Ratings

5
472 (87.2%)
4
62 (11.5%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

K

Key C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a real pleasure doing business with MailboxEmporium.com. We are a small DIY condo and we needed to replace 30 year old boxes. Tibbs was very knowledgeable and endlessly patient with our many questions. Thanks to his expertise we were able to communicate effectively with USPS and the changeover was accomplished with minimum disruption to our residents. We received only one bent key out of 180 and it was quickly replaced. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malenee W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
G

Gordon D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
J

Jon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

only problem was the color selection was NOT clear. You showed photos of the colors but NO names
B

Bob
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Mailbox Emporium was first class. Tibbs was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in making sure we received the best mailboxes for our apartment properties. We strongly recommend this professional business for all of your mailbox needs.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Performance P.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, it was a good experience and a good product at a competitive price.
CustomerService
5/5
W

Waynesville H.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product offerings, options, service, delivery, and status updates.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann D.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tibbs was a delight to work with.....everything went very smoothly.....from start to finish....he is very knowledgeable......would recommend his company to anyone seeking to put new or replace old cluster mailboxes....thanks!!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Homeowners Association had 4 out of 5 mailboxes burglarized. We replaced all 5 from Mailbox Emporium. I shared several emails back and forth with their customer service regarding details of the purchase. Their attention to detail was excellent and their ability to keep us informed of the status of our order was outstanding. We were able to have our mailboxes delivered to our installation contractor which saved us a lot of work. Since we are board of volunteers, having someone guide us in our efforts to meeting the needs of our HOA was amazing.
M

Michelle
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Had missing item when the product shipped (not their fault, fault of shipping company) and they were super responsive and fixed my issue. I will use them again!
CustomerService
5/5
B

B W.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tibbs is great. He provided a great quote and performed as he promised.
The delivery process was seamless and we are very happy with the quality of the
cluster mailboxes we purchased.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beth J.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are amazing. Customer service was excellent!!
CustomerService
5/5
J

John C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on the website
R

Ronnie
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and very helpful customer service. Thanks!
A

Anne M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices
M

Mat T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and reasonably priced
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service via phone, user friendly website.
R

Rebecca S.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cheapest mailboxes I was able to find. Good customer service.
B

Brenda R.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
S

Sheila S.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Loading Page Animation

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►