mailboxemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 618 Ratings

5
541 (87.5%)
4
70 (11.3%)
3
6 (1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxemporium.com

About Us

Welcome to Mailbox Emporium. We are your number one source for residential and commercial mailboxes. We offer a large variety of mailboxes that will meet most any individuals needs. Our cluster mailboxes meet USPS requirements and are the most economical soultion for larger outdoor mailboxes.

We offer free shipping on all of our products and give our customers a low price guarantee. Our customers come first. We pride ourselves in service and quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It started with a call. Helpful staff. The online process was straightforward. Nice to have a space to add notes.
J

Jennifer D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I found, easy website to order from.
M

Marshall S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
L

Luke
01/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and quick
J

Julissa
01/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the options of customizing and the select colors and FREE shipping! I appreciate the 5% off more than one too. Anyway to save makes us happy!
E

Elwood E.
01/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Quick and Easy. Selection and price was outstanding.
D

Dean C.
01/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use, and your live chat was very helpful.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good pricing, easy to use website
A

April
01/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
M

Marilyn S.
12/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to order a box of 50 blank keys but it was too confusing.
They wanted too much specific info for blank keys. I assumed a blank key could be cut in the future to duplicate the existing key when needed. Why do they need numbers for it?
Loading Page Animation

See more mailboxemporium.com Reviews

Visit mailboxemporium.com ►