mailboxbigbox.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 532 Ratings

5
475 (89.3%)
4
52 (9.8%)
3
4 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(44)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(177)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mailboxbigbox.com

C

Christy
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping quick and easy. Type in what I wanted. There it was."
Price
5/5
M

Mr. D.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
L

Leslie W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be helpfulif the website gave some idea of how long the shipping process takes so you would have some idea when to expect the mailbox. Also, what shipping method is used. For example 5 days, 10 days, 6 weeks or what. Thanks"

Public Comment

Hello Leslie, 

Thank you for your feedback, we do have the shipping lead times displayed at the bottom of each page of the product page below the images. Also, we email you with 3 updates through our real-time delivery system to keep you in the loop on your parcels location.

Thank you,
Annie
Mailbox Big Box
C

Charlie F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through order process"
J

Jason
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you !!"
R

Roland P.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering process. free shipping is a big plus."
R

Raymond Z.
10/09/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks in advance for the fast shipping!"
P

Phyllis A.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site had a bigger and better selection than the local home improvement stores. Found the mailbox I wanted at the best price. As I had some questions and concerns, I contacted the company - customer service was outstanding. And I received my order in a couple of days! Would definitely recommend this company. "
Price
5/5
D

Donna M.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
D

Daniel M.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy to just push a few buttons... I reserve final judgement until after receipt.."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I would have had a coupon code :)"
D

Debbie F.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Free shipping too!"
P

Patricia F.
08/31/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service was very helpful in providing information about the lawn address plaque that I ordered."
Price
4/5
L

Lori M.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
C

Celia E.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to find my item. Easy to order."
L

Lynn K.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the mailbox but couldn't use the house numbers."
Price
4/5
S

Sarah I.
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, and the best value for exactly what I wanted. I cannot wait until my delivery! Will send before and after pics!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience ordering over the internet"

See more mailboxbigbox.com Reviews

Visit mailboxbigbox.com ►