mailboxbigbox.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mailbox Big Box. As you probably guessed, we're not actually a big box store. But we do sell mailboxes, and we delivery them to you in boxes, sometimes big boxes! Based in Oregon we are a family owned business that ships our mailboxes all across the States and sometimes even to Canada on special requests!  We proudly stock and sell a huge variety of wall mounted mailboxes and post mount mailboxes for both residential and commercial applications. So if you’re looking for a new mailbox, you've found in the right place Mailbox Big Box - beautifying the curbs of America - one mailbox at a time!

Filter

841 Verified Customer Reviews

841 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
742
(88.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mailbox Big Box. As you probably guessed, we're not actually a big box store. But we do sell mailboxes, and we delivery them to you in boxes, sometimes big boxes! Based in Oregon we are a family owned business that ships our mailboxes all across the States and sometimes even to Canada on special requests!  We proudly stock and sell a huge variety of wall mounted mailboxes and post mount mailboxes for both residential and commercial applications. So if you’re looking for a new mailbox, you've found in the right place Mailbox Big Box - beautifying the curbs of America - one mailbox at a time!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
03/18/2022

Easy and very informative.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer norman T.
03/07/2022

Very helpful and gracious with phone contact as well as efficient website ordering. thanks


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer natalya R.
03/04/2022

my only wish you had a video tour and a chart of how this looks like from inside because i am still unsure if the mailbox just has a mail deposit slot that is always open - or is it just glair in the picture?


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe K.
01/22/2022

Need dimensions for posts too


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily B.
01/19/2022 , New jersey

Was a Xmas gift for my son in law he loved it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/12/2022

very efficient site - thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2021

Highly responsive vendor communicates well! Even when something was very backordered everywhere they went out of their way to proactively make sure I was ok waiting and give me updates.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy G.
12/04/2021

Very easy and fast shopping.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale A.
11/21/2021

Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
11/07/2021

Great pricing and selection!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
11/05/2021

Simple to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/02/2021

Easy fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew E.
09/10/2021

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay R.
08/16/2021

Things to improve: Paypal option, mailbox upgrade options in online store.
Things that are great: Customer service very helpful. prices, free shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryJo M.
08/12/2021

Very easy to check out!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie J.
08/03/2021

So far so good. It was very easy to place my order. My husband is a John Deere freek. I am surprising him with this mailbox for his birthday.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa H.
07/01/2021

I wish I could have ordered the house numbers separately instead of wondering if you will see the note that states I want them in a different color than the mailbox.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris A.
06/21/2021

Sooooo easy with very few clicks. Found this in a Google search, added it to my card, and the rest was easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley D.
06/15/2021 , CO

It's great to buy American and deal with real people. I'm happy with my choice, our neighborhood has been traumatized by mailbox bashers.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia S.
06/09/2021

I was very pleased with the ordering process! However, my order got lost and it took almost 6 weeks to receive it! When I contacted customer service, I was very pleased with the representative that assisted me! Annie was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022